Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Feminine Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads

Chlorine Free Ultra-thin Pads with Wings. You don't have to give up absorbency to get the thin pads you want! Our ultra-thin pads are designed with sturdy wings to keep bunching to a minimum and an absorbent core that keeps wetness away. Surprisingly thin amazingly absorbent - and totally chlorine free. Discreet reliable protection contoured for the most comfortable fit. Features and Benefits. -- Whitened without chlorine - no residues from chlorinated hydrocarbons including dioxinUltra-thin absorbent layer is Totally Chlorine Free. -- Safer for sensitive skin- free of irritating dyes or fragrances. -- Wheat-based absorbent core allows for extra thin pads. -- Contoured wings for best fit. -- Secure no-slip adhesive provides security. -- Individually wrapped - clean discreet and practical. -- Cottony soft cloth-like cover. -- Packaged in recyclable polyethylene. You Are Making a Difference™. Your choice of our chlorine free ultra-thin pads helps reduce the amount of chlorinated toxins including dioxin polluting our air water and soil and helps make the world a safer healthier place for your family and generations to come.
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
90 out of 97(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
terrlb
fromIdaho
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Stay in place
 October 29, 2014
"These stay in place and do not fall apart like other natural brands I've tried"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Natural, no chemicals.
 October 23, 2014
"Fits well and absorbs properly with no chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Comfortable & Less Toxic Than Others
 August 25, 2014
"I like that these products are not chlorine bleached and that they provide the same protection as other leading brands of regular size pads with wings. I have not had any issues and they work just as good as Always regular pads for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilstar
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love
 July 27, 2014
"These are the only pads That doesn't irritate me I love them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenia
fromNes Zyona
Great
 July 14, 2014
"They are breathable, made of cotton, no plastic top layer, feel very comfortable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JainaP
fromRU
Amazing!
 May 27, 2014
"Very great pads! They are very soft, thin and they do NOT irritate the skin/"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Steph8604
fromDallas,Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love that It's Chlorine Free
 May 6, 2014
"These are defiantly a step in the right direction. I love that they are chlorine free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
killuya
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
We all like it
 May 4, 2014
"Chlorine Free is important for women's healthy.I like this product and have recommended it to my friends.So,every month,we will buy it from vitacost."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicsJunkie
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great!
 March 8, 2014
"No chlorine so it's safe and pain free for your sensitive parts. Perfect for the average day! Fits well, doesn't slide."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gidget1978
fromSanta Clara
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Awesome thin pads
 March 1, 2014
"I use all of the Seventh Generation feminine products. These are awesome thin pads that are great for light/medium absorbacy days. Oraganis means no bad chemicals ofr you or the planet. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PuppyRaiser
fromClearwater, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I like this product but...
 February 19, 2014
"This is a well made product. Soft non irritating to the skin.
I would rather not have the side -wings but that product was out of
stock. So I decided to try this one. As I said it is a good product.
But for all day wear when you cant change, it is not thick enough
for absorbency. Pad needs to be a little thicker.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budgie678
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent
 January 21, 2014
"These are really great pads. I immediately noticed a difference between these and the other brand I was using before. These are way more comfortable to wear. They are very thin so I hardly feel them. The material doesn't irritate my skin. I never knew there were pads out there that aren't irritating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bivots
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
noticeably less irritating
 November 29, 2013
"I love these pads and would not go back to the other major brands. These are shaped right, are affordable here, and are noticeably less irritating than the bleached pads"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hellocustomer
fromS. CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good
 November 25, 2013
"well absorbe... not many different from other synthetic pad.. definatly i will buy it again for my health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sceeter
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Big difference
 November 5, 2013
"Have previously used Always products, and did not ever "feel" comfortable with their product. A friend suggested I "go" chlorine-free, and what a difference! I wish I'd have learned about this years ago."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgmom
Great for those with sensitive skin.
 October 31, 2013
"Hard to find an unscented pad that won't irritate you and has a good design, especially with wings. I have had great success with 7th Generation feminine products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rose04
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great
 October 24, 2013
"Love this products, beats any other on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfoxfire143
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Comfortable
 October 17, 2013
"Comfortable and works well. No chemicals!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twiggi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 5, 2013
"Great brand and works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seventh Generation Chlorine Free Ultra-Thin Pads Regular with Wings -- 18 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tnelson
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not bulky yet absorb a lot!
 October 4, 2013
"The wings are great-would buy again-and the price is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next