Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz

Natural Bodycare. Naturally Age-Defying Lotion with Astaxanthin and Pycnogenol®. Cruelty Free. Paraben Free. Formulated with the powerful team of super antioxidants Astaxanthin and Pycnogenol® this deeply moisturizing skin quencher is the ideal anti-aging body lotion. Supported by a rich assortment of additional skin nutrients such as Olive Jojoba Green Tea Ginseng Chamomile and Vitamin A and scented with the relaxing and balancing qualities of Lavender essential oil this lotion will leave your looking younger and feeling smooth and soft again.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tenosce421
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 28, 2014
"Non greasy, smells nice, leaves your skin really soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyfulYogi
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Price aside, this stuff is awesome
 April 3, 2013
"I LOVE this lotion. It is quite runny, like I can't pump much at a time into my hands or it just seeps between my fingers and makes a mess. Yet, it's astoundingly hydrating and absorbs SO quickly. I'm so pleased that I've found such an economic way to hydrate my perpetually dry skin. For the first time, I'm looking forward to showing off my legs this summer! This will always be in supply for my skincare routine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janelkay
All Natural & Luxurious
 May 12, 2012
"Smells wonderful. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
padma
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Luxury
 September 7, 2010
"The lavender scent of this creamy lotion adds an element of pleasure and luxury to a very effective moisturizer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elfster
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly recommended for mature or dry skin
 February 13, 2010
"I've tried many body lotions and found this works just as effectively as some costing 3-5 times more. It absorbs well into the skin and a little goes a long way. My skin feels nourished afterward, for the lotion is packed with antioxidants. The lavender scent is not overpowering and doesn't linger long, which I love. It doesn't compete with my perfume:)
Highly recommended for mature or dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ellen48
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 8, 2009
"Impressed with the antioxidant rich ingredients and also how well it absorbs into the skin. Doesn't leave your skin feeling sticky like some body creams do.
I love the scent, but I'm a person that prefers the smell of lavender. Smells strong at first, but quickly fades, leaving no lingering scent that can mask and mix with your own perfume.
Will be buying it again. And, will also try the other scents that derma e has available. I wish they'd market a lavender scented body wash to match the body cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinny1
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Value here
 June 28, 2008
"I really like this product works Great&does not leave your skin feeling greasy.Smells Great&what a Great price for so much product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EEEE
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Okay!
 May 30, 2008
"This product is okay! I did not particularly like the scent I chose. Its a little thicker in emoliency than I like. I really like the Aloe and E lotion hydatante better because its ligher and absorbs better. I could not find that one so I ordered this. Its thicker and less obsorbant which I don't like."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starsite
fromHolly Springs, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Will purchase again.
 February 8, 2008
"This is a great moisturizer for body and hands. My hands were very dry and within days they were soft and well moisturized."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Lavender -- 12 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product