Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz

Fragrance Free. Liquid Hydration. With Astaxanthin and Pycnogenol®. 100% Vegan. Paraben Free. Potent anti-aging formula with Pycnogenol® and Green Tea Extract. Highly recommended for sensitive skin.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 24(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morelli
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great anti aging lotion
 February 18, 2014
"This lotion moisturizes with the added benefit of anti aging ingredients without parabens or sulfates. Great price too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melovesvitacost
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really works wonders
 February 11, 2013
"This lotion really does moisturize well and I do believe it does have anti-aging benefits- my hands look so much better now. I also love the lavender version of this lotion. Mix equal amounts of castor oil with this and the results a re even better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodforyou2
fromEastern Shore, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great lotion!
 September 24, 2012
"I love this lotion. Its not greasy, it melts right into your skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlebella
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best body lotion ever
 July 7, 2012
"This is seriously the best body lotion I ever purchased. They better never change the formula or discontinue it. It is extremely moisturizing and makes my skin feel amazing. I have bought this over and over again and will continue to."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newtonaturalproducts
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fast absorbing, non greasy lotion
 June 19, 2012
"This unscented lotion is the best I have found for my dry sensitive skin. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy. It makes my skin soft and smooth!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LLB52
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Lotion
 April 23, 2012
"I really like this lotion. No fragrance and good moisture."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lanie7
fromAllentown, pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good quality for the price
 March 9, 2012
"I not only use this product for myself, but I use it on my clients. I am a professional Massage Therapist"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
littlebella610
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good purchase
 January 5, 2012
"This moisturizer in particular isn't better than any other one I have ever used, but I keep buying it because I like knowing that it is all natural/organic. It is not really fragrance-free, it has a very weird smell that I do not like so I may try a different scent when I run out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
canuck
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great product.....
 March 19, 2011
"I love this lotion. It works really well...and it absorbs quickly. I wish I had bought one with scent and not the unscented but will do that next time. I noticed a difference in the softness of my hands right away...my legs get so dry in winter and this really helps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cproc318
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Subtantial Product
 February 21, 2011
"Great after shower. Smell (although being Frangrance Free) is a bit odd to me. Great value though. Works very well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
namakb
Bad odor
 November 6, 2010
"This lotion is fragrance free but it does have a bad odor. It really bothered my nose and I will not be able to use this lotion. I am really disapointed with this item. I hope my husband might use it other wise it was a waste of money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PilatesQueen
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Derma E products!
 September 18, 2010
"Very good product! Although I accidently ordered fragrance free by mistake-clicked the wrong one when ordering. I enjoy the grapefruit scent one more, but this is good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
padma
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Favorite Moisturizer
 July 28, 2010
"This lotion is really a cream, thick and smooth, that stops itching and dryness. It goes much further than other lotions - you do not need as much to moisturize. Using it has made a difference - less dryness- in my arms, hands, and feet. This version has no scent and I like that, but I will try one of the scented versions next time."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Europa
great stuff
 April 26, 2010
"This lotion is really good. I have extremely dry skin and tried many different products. My skin felt soft and hydrated after using it. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joanmap
Fragrance-free is a great asset
 February 4, 2010
"I only use fragrance -free products and this works beautifully and is well worth the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belles
fromThe Sierra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
How did I stand my skin without it?
 January 20, 2010
"I may have tried every unscented body lotion and cream on the market. If I'd found this first, I could have saved myself a lot of wasted money and time. It is simply the best at any price.
It goes on easily. It has no unpleasant smell or stickiness. It lasts for several days (provided I don't shower or bathe). The results are amazing. No dryness, flakes, or itching - just smooth, glowing, healthy skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stickgirl
fromnew jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product at a great price!
 October 13, 2009
"Really like the Dema E line of products. I also use high end facial moisturizers and makeup like Bobbi Brown. This is more like a higher end drug store brand like Lubriderm."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avalon27
Really nice lotion
 July 3, 2009
"I really like this product. Truely fragrance free - no odd after smell that some "unscented" lotions can have. Just a little bit heavier than I'm used to for a day time lotion, so I normally use it just before bed. It really helps if I'm out in the sun all day or working in the garden and my hands take a beating from the elements.
It's super moisturizing and has wonderful ingredients that help repair and replenish skin.
Will continue to purchase.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayKayinGA
fromGA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!
 May 26, 2009
"Great for sensitive skin... I've seen a difference in my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Hand and Body Moisture Therapy Fragrance Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinny
fromCT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Price and Purchase
 May 15, 2009
"Started using this product for dry skin and now even give it as gifts. It works very well and I like the fact it can be purchased unscented."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next