Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets

Play Harder Endure Longer! A lemon-lime flavored effervescent "fizzing" drink with vitamins and over 72 electrolytes. Potassium. Great antioxidant. ConcenTrace®. Vegan. Gluten Free. Low Sugar. If you have ever felt drained or sluggish after a day in the hot sun or a tough workout your body may be telling you that it needs more electrolytes. Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak is an easy-to-fix high performance energy drink with no caffeine or artificial stimulants. Their formula contains 1200 mg of Vitamin C an essential antioxidant for people who are active and on the go. It also contains all major electrolytes (potassium magnesium chloride and sodium) plus over 72 verified ionic trace minerals from ConcenTrace® which accelerates assimilation and absorption of vitamins and nutrients. These electrolytes conduct electrical impulses in the body and also help maintain your body's acid base balance for more energy and vitality. A deficiency of any one of these electrolytes or even an imbalance can cause a wide range of problems including sluggishness occasional fatigue decreased energy and muscle cramps. So play harder endure longer and feel replenished with Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak the right way to revitalize and recharge your body's natural energy source.
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 out of 39(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Review 1 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onearth4ever
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Electrolite
 June 30, 2015
"It has all needed to keep you hydrated without fillers or sugars."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthyisEssential
fromHenderson, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes Good but didn't do the job :(
 June 28, 2015
"I was really excited to try this product. I am a fitness trainer and avid lover of fitness in general. I workout at least 5 days a week and needed something to keep me feeling hydrated. Unfortunately this product made me feel more thirsty than usual which was not was I was going for. The taste was good which is why I still give this product 3 stars but it didn't mix well with my body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lbuff
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Has an odd taste.
 June 17, 2015
"Ordered for my husband along with some of the Emergen-C tablets to try out while working outside in the heat this summer as a better alternative to Gatorade.
Sorry to say that he hates the taste of these. The Emergen-C tablets taste better so we'll be purchasing these instead.
BUT I'm thankful for the opportunity to try them at a decent price and one of the many reasons I love Vitacost!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PetroFreeMom
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 May 9, 2015
"Love the low calories, low carb. Trace Minerals are important for good breast health too! Read the nutritional info, it says it all! My favorite flavors are the Lemon LIme and the Cranberry. It is also wonderful with warm water, instead of tea or coffee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sybilla
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product for us
 November 2, 2014
"We use this especially in the summer for hydration. Works well for us! I buy again and again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
letsbehealthy
fromvt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 October 31, 2014
"I purchased this for my husband who is always tired...he seems to like it and has been getting a great deal done."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hpb33
fromks
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love for running
 October 8, 2014
"I have finely found my extra burst and replenishing product for running. I am 40ish and run 20 plus miles a week plus cardio and weight training and needed something to give me a boost and to replenish my electrolytes. I tried all the expensive products and nothing worked like this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaqueen1
fromFresno, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Energizes and Refreshes
 October 3, 2014
"I love this product! It is a great energizer and replenishes my electrolytes after a hectic day of work or just being outside in the hot sun. It is one of the best sources for dehydration, plus it contains vitamin c and is caffeine free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FollowingHim
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent Source of Electrolyte Replacement
 August 29, 2014
"Our family has cut sugar consumption to almost nothing. We used to drink the sugary sports drinks for electrolyte replacement, and found the Trace Minerals products to be the best solution to obtaining the needed elements without filling our bodies with the trash that is so bad for us. The packets are perfect to carry in your pack to have handy when you need them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emmer
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste! Good price and so many benefits!
 August 19, 2014
"I really like this as an alternative to my morning multivitamin or just when I feel I made need some extra minerals or electrolytes from working out. Good price and quality product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blakes001
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Energy to Power Through Workouts
 January 19, 2014
"I don't have time or desire to eat before working out after waking so I drink this in about 8-10oz of water. It gives me sufficient energy and stamina to finish my 60-90 minute workouts on an empty stomach without hitting a wall.
Tastes better if you let is sit for 15 minutes or so before drinking. I would only recommend the lemon-lime flavor, the other ones are blecch tasting.
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realme
fromWestfield, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Complete mineral supplement for active body
 October 25, 2013
"I've used these packets during my half triathlon training to maintain electrolyte balance. They worked great, tasted great, and have not come across anything better."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TampaBayMan
fromTampa Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
No Aspartame
 October 17, 2013
"There is no Aspartame or aspartic acid in these electrolyte mixes, unlike many competitors. I then have no adverse reactions and can feel safe in taking Trace Minerals Research products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beamer1987
Does the job!
 September 24, 2013
"I tried this on a whim, looking for an alternative to Gatorade. I think the taste is awful. Like bad fruit loops. But it really does relish after a hard workout. I drink a packet immediately after and I feel like a new person. Highly recommended. I guess the taste can grow on you."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horsemom4
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great find!
 July 1, 2013
"Just discovered these, and now can't do without them! Take the Liquimins Trace Minerals in water in am already. But I am in the saddle riding horses in the blazing sun several hours a day, and since using these in several bottles of h2o, can feel hydrated and actually am not as tired when finished for the day. I only drink water anyway, so get about 2 quarts in before the day starts, then before first ride, drink another bottle w 2 packets before I start riding. Then at breaks between horses, do the same, but with 1 packet, then 2 at end of riding. A lot of water and these have made this 59yr old cowgirl, a lot happier! The taste is fine, have the cranberry and acai also...they are all very palatable, and of course, you won't find them cheaper anywhere else!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fallingman
Better than Emergen-C
 June 30, 2013
"I have no intention of EVER buying anything from Pfizer...and Pfizer now owns Alacer, the maker of Emergen-C.
So, I went looking for a substitute.
I found the Trace Minerals Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak.
I was afraid it wouldn't taste as good or be as potent.
It tastes BETTER.
It has the same ingredients basically but MORE of them, about 20% more of most ingredients.
It has half the carbs.
They give you 2 more packets per box!
And I'm not supporting Pfizer.
It's a quintuple whammy.
This is really good product. Thank god it's out there. Everybody should ditch Emergen-C"
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JTG916
fromSacramento
Gender:Male
Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak
 April 17, 2013
"Pretty good stuff! I ingest this product after a workout & I feel it working shortly after.
Warm weather is coming up, bicycle riding, walking outdoors & the hot sun drains our energy. So, this will be in my water bottles big time!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healtyOne
fromAbq
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It tastes good, has low sugar, and keeps me hydrat
 April 10, 2013
"I don't care much for it tasting good, but after a hard workout I want to be well hydrated. It does the job."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great stuff
 October 17, 2012
"I always want this in my pantry now. Its great before and after a workout. My friend was feeling tired one day, I offered a packet of this and they felt better!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NicoleXC
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tart, fizzy
 August 9, 2012
"I found the product a little too carbonated for my liking and the lemon flavor tasted tart and sweet enough for before and after working out. I found I liked it best with 8-12 oz of water vs. the 4-6oz it suggested per packet - double what it suggested!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next