Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets

Play Harder Endure Longer! A lemon-lime flavored effervescent "fizzing" drink with vitamins and over 72 electrolytes. Potassium. Great antioxidant. ConcenTrace®. Vegan. Gluten Free. Low Sugar. If you have ever felt drained or sluggish after a day in the hot sun or a tough workout your body may be telling you that it needs more electrolytes. Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak is an easy-to-fix high performance energy drink with no caffeine or artificial stimulants. Their formula contains 1200 mg of Vitamin C an essential antioxidant for people who are active and on the go. It also contains all major electrolytes (potassium magnesium chloride and sodium) plus over 72 verified ionic trace minerals from ConcenTrace® which accelerates assimilation and absorption of vitamins and nutrients. These electrolytes conduct electrical impulses in the body and also help maintain your body's acid base balance for more energy and vitality. A deficiency of any one of these electrolytes or even an imbalance can cause a wide range of problems including sluggishness occasional fatigue decreased energy and muscle cramps. So play harder endure longer and feel replenished with Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak the right way to revitalize and recharge your body's natural energy source.
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
42 out of 46(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Review 1 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Power Pak Electrolyte powder
 April 12, 2016
" I have been using this product for a few weeks now and find it very refreshing to drink before, during and after a multi-hour workout at my gym. Tastes good to me and I feel it is a product that can keep you going by it's good hydration properties. Try it out! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product
 March 16, 2016
" a friend recommended this product to my husband when he'd been out working hard in the heat. . .excellent (and TASTY) product--he felt "rejuvenated" immediately... We purchase this all the time now and keep it on hand...and part of a steady "diet" for liquids in the heat (or just busy-busy days). "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent stuff!!
 December 31, 2015
" Taste is very good, and the quality of ingredients is great. Will be our new favorite! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 28, 2015
" My husband and I have use the product for about 4 years now and we really like it. The low sugar is a plus. Also it is a good electrolyte supplement in hot weather. We have one each day for the potassium
and antioxidants. We have tried some of the other flavors, but lemon lime is our favorite.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
every day
 October 18, 2015
" I take one of these every morning, I think I love the citrus flavors the best! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 14, 2015
" This is an excellent product, an electrolyte and mineral boost, easy to take with you, great in hot weather or situations where you will be sweating, replenishes nutrients, I always pack this when I travel especially "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington dc
Great product
 August 6, 2015
" I noticed better performance on my running the first time i ve had it.
Try it you wont be disappointed and its fairly cheap
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Electrolite
 June 30, 2015
" It has all needed to keep you hydrated without fillers or sugars. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromHenderson, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes Good but didn't do the job :(
 June 28, 2015
" I was really excited to try this product. I am a fitness trainer and avid lover of fitness in general. I workout at least 5 days a week and needed something to keep me feeling hydrated. Unfortunately this product made me feel more thirsty than usual which was not was I was going for. The taste was good which is why I still give this product 3 stars but it didn't mix well with my body. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Has an odd taste.
 June 17, 2015
" Ordered for my husband along with some of the Emergen-C tablets to try out while working outside in the heat this summer as a better alternative to Gatorade.
Sorry to say that he hates the taste of these. The Emergen-C tablets taste better so we'll be purchasing these instead.
BUT I'm thankful for the opportunity to try them at a decent price and one of the many reasons I love Vitacost!!! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 May 9, 2015
" Love the low calories, low carb. Trace Minerals are important for good breast health too! Read the nutritional info, it says it all! My favorite flavors are the Lemon LIme and the Cranberry. It is also wonderful with warm water, instead of tea or coffee! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product for us
 November 2, 2014
" We use this especially in the summer for hydration. Works well for us! I buy again and again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromvt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 October 31, 2014
" I purchased this for my husband who is always tired...he seems to like it and has been getting a great deal done. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromks
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love for running
 October 8, 2014
" I have finely found my extra burst and replenishing product for running. I am 40ish and run 20 plus miles a week plus cardio and weight training and needed something to give me a boost and to replenish my electrolytes. I tried all the expensive products and nothing worked like this. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFresno, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Energizes and Refreshes
 October 3, 2014
" I love this product! It is a great energizer and replenishes my electrolytes after a hectic day of work or just being outside in the hot sun. It is one of the best sources for dehydration, plus it contains vitamin c and is caffeine free. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent Source of Electrolyte Replacement
 August 29, 2014
" Our family has cut sugar consumption to almost nothing. We used to drink the sugary sports drinks for electrolyte replacement, and found the Trace Minerals products to be the best solution to obtaining the needed elements without filling our bodies with the trash that is so bad for us. The packets are perfect to carry in your pack to have handy when you need them. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste! Good price and so many benefits!
 August 19, 2014
" I really like this as an alternative to my morning multivitamin or just when I feel I made need some extra minerals or electrolytes from working out. Good price and quality product! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Energy to Power Through Workouts
 January 19, 2014
" I don't have time or desire to eat before working out after waking so I drink this in about 8-10oz of water. It gives me sufficient energy and stamina to finish my 60-90 minute workouts on an empty stomach without hitting a wall.
Tastes better if you let is sit for 15 minutes or so before drinking. I would only recommend the lemon-lime flavor, the other ones are blecch tasting.
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestfield, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Complete mineral supplement for active body
 October 25, 2013
" I've used these packets during my half triathlon training to maintain electrolyte balance. They worked great, tasted great, and have not come across anything better. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Trace Minerals Research Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Lemon Lime -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTampa Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
No Aspartame
 October 17, 2013
" There is no Aspartame or aspartic acid in these electrolyte mixes, unlike many competitors. I then have no adverse reactions and can feel safe in taking Trace Minerals Research products. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next