Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz

Rich Pumpkin formula moisturizes and protects daily cellular renewal. All / Combination. Step 5 - Cream. Lightweight yet nourishing formula blends antioxidant-rich Pumpkin Seed Oil with reparative Peptides to protect cellular health and maintain hydration. Astaxanthin from Micro-Algae neutralizes free radicals while reducing moisture loss. EGF Peptides promote cellular renewal and collagen production. Organic Shea Butter and Tocomin® Vitamin E replenish skin's lipid barrier to prevent dehydration.
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
42 out of 45(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Review 1 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aMuse
fromSan Francisco
I love this day cream
 October 12, 2014
"Finally an affordable every day face cream. I love it so much, I often find myself using on my hands and arms, just because I enjoy the feel and smell better than my usually body lotion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JillyO
worth every penny
 September 15, 2014
"This is a very light weight face cream that really moisturizes .
Because it is so concentrated you only need a very small amount but it is not greasy or thick @ all .
I have been using this for many years & it keeps my skin soft & silky smooth .
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
imahere
fromMontague, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 June 25, 2014
"I love the smell of this cream and the fact that it contains no harmful ingredients! When I apply it to my face and neck, there is a pleasant "tightening" sensation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GODSPERFECTMACHINE
fromWindsor, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Skin Care Product!!
 June 24, 2014
"Love the smell - love the way my skin feels smooth when I use it - and at 61 years of age - whether it works or not - I feel good about myself!! Defnintely reccomend!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
giddygirl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fresh and Works!
 June 9, 2014
"This product smells just like pumpkin pie! It works just as good as a product that has chemicals in it. I prefer to use something more on the natural side. It helps to keep my skin smooth and radiant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosebud1305
fromAustin TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My go to face cream
 March 8, 2014
"This is a great all around face cream. If I had to pick only one this would be it. It's hot here in Texas and some creams just don't seem to soak in so wearing them under makeup is not great. But even though this is moisturizing it absorbs and leaves your skin protected. Love the smell too. 99% of Mychelle products I have tried I absolutely love."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrunchieGranola
fromBlaine, Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good everyday moisturizer
 February 6, 2014
"I like that it's not greasy and has a pleasant smell to it. I like that the product is in a glass container because I hate plastic. I'll be buying it again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrittanyNTM
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love the moisturizer & love the scent!
 December 20, 2013
"This is a great daytime moisturizer for me and I really like the pumpkin scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meddykay
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 November 17, 2013
"Light, but luscious. Doesn't take much, so the jar lasts a while and makes it a good value. My favorite in summer and winter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
clean and fresh
 October 9, 2013
"i have experienced a marked improvement overall since i started using [religiously] mychelle products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Friend13
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 24, 2013
"This is a very nice moisturizer, very light and with a nice scent, but for the price I'd expect more of it. I haven't seen dramatic change to my skin in comparison to what I was using before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tallpinesmama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My most favorite moisturizer ever . . .
 May 19, 2013
"I get wander lust and try other "all natural" products here ant there. But I ALWAYS come back to the Pumpkin Renew Cream. I find myself stroking my face because it is so soft. Wish it wasn't so expensive, but it is worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dseg1
fromHouston, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
wonderful!
 March 25, 2012
"This is a wonderful daytime moisturizer, it is light and yet does the job splendidly. The pumpkin fragrance is light and appealing, the cream is light and smooth and makes your skin feel refreshed and clean. Absorbs quickly so you can put your make-up on just as quickly. Best of all....no bad stuff inside!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
levity
 March 13, 2012
"Feels rich and moisturizing. Lasts all day. I love it and the fact that it is non-toxic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 18, 2011
"Tried several other face lotions, but Always return to mychelle pumpkin renewal. Perfect for combo skin. Recommended to family and they love it too. I should order 2 containers because I run out and use other creams while I wait. When I use the other brands it just reminds me how much I love this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
tchan
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Sorry this is not for me
 September 10, 2010
"I used this cream at night only and the first few days was ok but I started to break out after a week or two. My skin was so rough and can see pimples on my forehead. Things like that never happen to me. I have to switch back to the lotion I used to use. And it took almost two months to recover to normal. I have combination and oily skin. I break out occasionally but never like that after I used this cream. I guess it was not right for me or my skin type particular. I used the cream on neck and other part of body but just not for my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dandres
Love it
 August 19, 2010
"I love this product line. It's all organic and stays on your skin well. I prefer unscented items which this one is not but I still really like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reapra
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All Natural Daily Moisturizer
 August 2, 2010
"Love the smell and texture of this product, and all natural, not greasy. I break out from products often and have had no trouble with this one. The smell is clean and natural, not yummy but easy to take."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liplady
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Can't live without this!
 May 23, 2010
"Pumpkin Renew Cream goes on lightly, smoothly and you don't need much. It is non-greasy and allows mineral makeup to go on beautifully."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Pumpkin Renew Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Macintosh
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product for the price
 December 14, 2009
"I use this and so does my daughter with great results! Used more expensive, but none were as good as MyChelle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next