Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz

Enzymatically rich toner to repair protect and hydrate. New Look! Same Effective Formula. All / Combination. Toner - Step 4. Powerfully repairs youthful radiance firmness and tone while protecting moisture levels and rehydrating for superior moisture regulation. Antioxidant Turmeric strengthens and vitamin c-rich super fruit Mangosteen supports collagen to help skin maintain youthful-looking firmness and structure. Pectin and Pineapple help resurface by boosting natural exfoliation for ultra-soft and smooth skin.
Overall rating:
4.227 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
19 out of 22(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Review 1 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazzerhottie
fromCastro Valley, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Toner
 August 10, 2014
"Been using this mist for a few years now and I have to say, it is unparalleled in it's results for moisture and just overall feeling of my skin. I've recommended it to more than a few friends and they are satisfied as well. Its a product I plan on using for years to come."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hapachick77
fromFederal Way, WA
Gender:Female
Super refreshing!
 June 14, 2014
"I use the Mychelle product line exclusively for my facial skin care and this is probably my favorite product. It's very refreshing and I spray it on several times a day. The smell is fantastic. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
crystalc
Satisfied
 May 28, 2014
"good product !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
nicknamemeow
Nice but poor packaging usability
 January 31, 2014
"This line of products worsened my acne. I like the idea of this mist, but it doesn't work well. When you spray it, instead of misting all over, you get a shot in the center of your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allisluv
fromParachute, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of my favorites!!!
 August 17, 2013
"This hydrates my skin so well and even gives that glowing look!!!
I have used other brands but this one is definitely one of my favorites!!! :)))
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iteach
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 19, 2013
"I have used this particular MyChelle product for several years and I love it. It's like a quick drink for your skin. Any time your face feels a little tired or dry just spray this on and you feel refreshed.
My only hesitation with this review is that the bottle I just received is very orange in color. By comparison all the other bottles were a very faint yellow. Natural products can vary I know. I just hope they haven't changed this great product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutrnexprt
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this stuff!
 January 18, 2013
"I love this stuff to hydrate my skin as needed through out the day and also to set my powder makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
shoppermom1
Sticky
 August 2, 2010
"This left my face sticky and my skin broke out more after using this skincare line. I used it for a couple months to give it a chance but I won't be buying the products anymore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forsythe
fromOrem, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the way it makes my face feel
 March 19, 2010
"This is wonderful in the summer, but I've found even in the winter I love the way it makes my face feel. Must admit I like the smell of the single scents over the blended, but the effect is the same -- Thanks MyChelle!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hsunshine
fromChandler, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Toner!
 February 20, 2010
"I have very sensitive skin and the Mychelle line works very well for me. Most toners would irritate my skin but not this one! It smells wonderful and lasts a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TennisGirl
fromFort Smith
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I really like this product!!
 December 9, 2009
"This product is so refreshing! I don't go anywhere without it! Especially in the summer heat, or with the winter heater, this makes your dry skin feel great. It is also good to use when you feel a hot flash coming on. It quells the heat quickly. Great product!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dudett
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 8, 2009
"Freshens and moisturizes skin very nicely. Feels good in dry winter weather."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Takechan
Good
 February 22, 2009
"Good product, but it dries out on my face very quick that I don't feel as my skin is moistened."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sashi
fromWilliamsport, Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Face feels completely refreshed.
 November 18, 2008
"I love this product! I use it morning and night and have occasionally used it during the day for a quick pick me up. Face feels refreshed. It is an absolute must with my daily cleansing routine. A little spritz goes a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peachyservantofGod
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Refreshing and smells nice!
 October 5, 2008
"Living in FL, I haven't used this product as much as I thought I would....esp. in the summer. I'll probably use it more in the winter. It's nice to refresh your face in dry weather."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chewbacca
fromJohnson City, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
fruit enzyme mist
 September 11, 2008
"refreshing mist toner adds moisture to skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SaffronAngel
fromcolumbus, oh
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Changed Formula!
 August 7, 2008
"This used to be one of my favorite products with the smell of pineapple and so moisturizing. Today, I'm a little sad, product was reformulated and now no lovely pineapple smell and alcohol added. I see this happening in Aubrey products as well and would like to make a request of all green companys to keep original formulas, thats why they are loved."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mauby
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tropical Refreshment
 May 18, 2008
"This stuff smells so great and is integral in my Mychelle skin regime. I love that they package it in a spray bottle which allows you to get rid of those pesky cotton balls. No need to throw anything more away! See my other reviews about MyChelle. I was turned onto this by my Physician and am pleased with the results better than any other product line I have EVER used... and that's a lot."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjo99
fromNampa, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 12, 2008
"Love it! I am 48 and have very dry skin and live in a dry climate. I use an alcohol-free witch hazel to get the last traces of dirt after cleansing so I don't use this for the traditional toner purpose. However, it helps the other Mychelle products I use work more effectively. I've experimented using it and not using it with the other products (eye creams and moisturizers) and it really does make a difference in the smoothness of application and duration of moisture. I use it during the day to give my skin a drink and it seems to make a difference. If you are looking for something to help with your cleansing routine this may not be what you are looking for. I tried spraying it on and wiping it off with a cotton pad and I didn't get the same results as I do with the witch hazel in terms of removing those last traces of make-up. Nevertheless, as long as I'm using Mychelle eye creams I will be using the mist because they work well together. I have been using this product for about 7 weeks and I enjoy it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 4.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fola
fromWV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVEIT
 March 30, 2008
"This mist is wonderfully refreshing. I use it after applying my mineral make up, and it gives a gorgeous dewy finish and smells heavenly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next