Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz

Advanced Formula with Edelweiss Plant Stem Cells for Ultimate Hydration and Wrinkle Reduction. All/Combination. Cream. Step 5. Advanced formula nourishes the delicate eye area while minimizing the look of fine lines. Revolutionary Edelweiss Plant Stem Cells inhibit collagen breakdown and are clinically proven to reduce wrinkle depth by 15% after only twenty days of use. Hyaluronic acid binds moisture within the skin smoothing and firming the eye area.
Overall rating:
4.206 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
29 out of 34(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khaleesi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best eye cream ever !!
 June 20, 2014
"Any one who wants younger looking eyes, MyChelle eye cream is a must! Clearly visible results are immediate!! I recommend MyChelle eye cream and all the facial products to any one who wants the very best !These are beauty support, not mere beauty products. Khaleesi"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
molliemont
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice product
 May 7, 2014
"I use a vitamin K and arnica cream for my very bad dark circles, but that doesn't help with fine lines and general moisture. With the addition of the MyChelle Fabulous Eye Cream I think I notice an improvement in the lines around my eyes. I definitely think the area is less puffy and nicely moisturized. I did try using only the MyChelle cream, and my dark circles got really bad, so I would not recommend this product for that use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArmsOfWillow
fromAugusta, Ga
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Liquid Gold
 February 4, 2014
"This is the best eye cream that I have ever used. To start off with I am a 25 year old female with very sensitive skin. I typically have moderate under eye puffiness and dark circles due to typical college sleep schedules and stress. I have been using this cream for over 2 months now and it is the best thing I have done for my skin. I only apply this product under and around my eyes, once a day, at night. Obviously as a young person I can't attest to the affect this has on wrinkles but I can say that this is the best solution for preventing puffiness and dark circles. Originally I purchased this to help prevent early aging and wrinkles but was skeptical because of the price and the amount you get. Let me tell you, a little goes such a long way! I've been using this every night for almost 3 months and I still have over half a container left. All in all this is a great product and I would recommend it every time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wizegal
fromSedona, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 28, 2014
"MyChelle's Fabulous eye cream is well worth the cost as it truly works! I only need to use a small amount and it diminishes lines around eyes and helps to lift above eye area. It also helps to minimize lines above upper lip area. I even use a little on my neck. I've tried going without using it....and I notice the difference so I go right back to it. I would highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friend13
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 24, 2013
"I love this eye cream. It's nice and light, a little goes a long way, and I do believe it helps de-puff those bags under my eyes, and is preventing wrinkles. I also use it around my lips."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rosebud1305
fromAustin TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great
 July 15, 2012
"I can put this on just a few minutes before applying makeup and it does not interfere w/ makeup application in the least. Love that. I live in a hot, sunny climate and this really seems to moisturize (without feeling greasy). I use it day and night. If I forget to put it on at night I can tell in the morning when I get up, my eyes just feel tighter and dryer. Best eye cream I've found so far and it makes me want to check out other MyChelle products."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cpro
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous
 May 20, 2012
"I've used this product for years. Tried others every so often but this is the consistant leader for me. I use it under my eyes & also on my upper lip. The consistance & fragrance are superb; the effects, beautiful!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
IrishSassy
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Pretty thin
 June 17, 2011
"I was expecting a much more luxuriant product. I really don't think this is doing much for under my eyes at all. May be ok for a much younger woman."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromWaterford MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for Wrinkles
 March 25, 2010
"The MyChelle products were recommended by my sister-in-law so I first bought the travel set for wrinkles. I really love this eye cream; it helps with undereye dryness and I notice a big difference with crow's feet. Great stuff!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AgingwithGrace
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 4, 2010
"This wonderful eye cream goes on smoothly and, because so little is required, the tube lasts a long time. I've noticed a definite decrease in wrinkling around my eyes and have been told by several people that I'm looking younger than in years. So, of course, I absolutely love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalChristy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Eye Cream Ever Made!!
 January 7, 2010
"I am 38 years old and my skin has dry patches and needs some help. Well, here it is! This cream nourishes and heals my eye area (I put it around my mouth and lips too) and it's the only cream that doesn't make my eye sting and feel gritty. I live in a harsh climate and this heals and protects. :-)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
momandteacher
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's Okay
 January 6, 2010
"I have recently started using eye cream. This came in a MyChelle sample kit. While it is true that a little goes a long way, I had an issue with this product: I am allergic to it. The morning after using the product, my eyes were irritated. They itched and just felt gross. I do not normally have sensitive eyes, so just be careful."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PEBBLESandBamBam
fromMinnesota
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Poor Quality
 August 8, 2009
"Terrible stuff! you have goop lots and lots around your eyes to get any moisturizing qualities at all - I prefer a gel like Aubrey Organics Eye Luminessence. Plus the tube Ripped Apart and I had goo coming out on all different ends. Too expensive for the waste of product that it became."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthconscience
fromSan Diego California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent eye cream!
 July 12, 2009
"Love this product and how well it works. Beautiful scent and goes on smoothly. Works well around the lips too! I can't say enough about this cream since my skin is so sensitive."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellen48
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
As the name states its fabulous
 March 4, 2009
"I love Mychelle products. They work great, smell fantastic, and are all natural; a win-win all around for which your skin will thank you. You pay more versus your typical cosmetics that are full of cheap junk that is unhealthy for the skin, parabens, petroleum, and other pore clogging bases. But, you get what you pay for with mychelle; all natural antioxidant rich creams made from only quality naturally healing fruits and veges.
This eye cream is light and goes on wonderfully without it feeling greasy or sticky. I use it morning and night on my upper lips and delicate eye areas. A little goes a long way so the tube lasts awhile. The name is fitting for it is fabulous. Great for any skin type too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
fromfl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 March 1, 2009
"Love this eye cream. It works great on the upper lip and I use it for between the eyes [11's]"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tete
fromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 20, 2009
"Very gentle on the eyes, works well under makeup or by itself. Good texture; absorbs quickly leaving no residue."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boxerlover
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice, light formula
 February 14, 2009
"I love and use several MyChelle products. I had purchased a competitor's eye cream and didn't like the heavy consistency of their formula."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
WonderWoman1
Great until reformulation
 February 7, 2009
"I used to love this eye cream and Mychchelle's Supreme Polypeptide cream. I have dry sensitive skin and this eye cream INSTANTLY made my eyes look brighter and less lined. It was amazing. Honestly, now the cream does nothing for me. It is a decent moisturizer, nothing special. If I put on two layers, the second one just sits on top of my skin and looks greasy."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fabulous Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mauby
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good
 January 15, 2009
"Well, it softens fine lines around the eyes but doesn't do much for the puffiness or dark circles. I'm going to try Fresh Eyes (their additional eye cream product) and see if that does the trick. I like how a little goes a long way."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next