Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz

New Look / Same Effective Formula. Overnight Rejuvenation with Proven Bioactives for Luxuriously Radiant Skin. Age Defense. Step 5  • Cream. Nutrient-rich cream works overnight to restore skin's youthful radiance and firmness. ChroNOline™ Peptide is clinically proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles by 16% in just 28 days. Test results show Monk's Pepper noticeably reduces line depth increases hydration and improves skin firmness all within 4 weeks.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 out of 28(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Review 1 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aoumeco
fromMiami, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delightful
 July 12, 2013
"The cream (as so many of MyChelle's creams) has a wonderful texture and includes nighttime aromatherapy that helps me get to sleep.
I Love It.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lolach
fromWisconsin Dells, WI
Age:55-64
I love all MyChelle face creams
 May 2, 2013
"The day cream and the night creams are excellent. Consistent use keep your face looking and feeling healthy as they provide good moisture and are not greasy. They have the right size for traveling and to last you 2 months of daily use. Price wise, they are not as expensive as other brands that at the end do not work that well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VickiH
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 March 30, 2013
"MyChelle products are great; this night cream is rich and luxurious. I can feel it making a difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous73
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Huh?
 February 8, 2013
"Do not understand the great reviews. This cream feels more like a creamy GEL & leaves a tight residue-y, film. I am not a fan at all! Too bad, because I love most of MyChelle products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lizzette
fromny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 26, 2013
"softens and firms up the skin...
wake up with skin that has richer elasticity,
like it
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
greyhound
fromOntario. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 12, 2013
"I love all MyChelle products. The cream has this wonderful smell and almost a slight tingle that makes you look forward to putting it on every night. Excellent product. Will use again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
espie
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good but complicated
 May 3, 2012
"I like the results of using MyChelle products but only when I use their recommended line. One alone doesn't do it for me. There are four MyChelle sera that I put on under this night cream. They seem to work fairly well, but I find it to be a hassle, especially when I travel. When I leave the sera at home and just use the night cream, the results are not as good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dseg1
fromHouston, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this stuff!
 March 25, 2012
"I love the Michelle line and this is no exception, the night cream is thick and luxurious and yet it does not make you feel like you have caked thick glumpy cream on your skin. It moisturizes well and smells lovely. I use this all the time! Love, love, love it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roggie
fromSouth Datkota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2011
"It works wonderfully!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larski
fromSacramento, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 8, 2011
"I really liked this product, because it leaves my skin soft and its not too greasy or heavy. I have oily skin and this product works great for my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
reapra
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good clean moisturizer
 August 2, 2010
"I use much of the Mychelle line for several years. The quality is very good, nothing artificial, USA made and they use European standards. Vitacost is absolutely the most competitive pricing for Mychelle even directly from Mychelle on sale. I use this with the Deep Repair Cream daily, have mature combination skin, have had no breakouts and feel good about what it does for my skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SelfCareNY
fromUpstate NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Cream
 May 13, 2010
"I am not really a fan of putting things on my face at night, but I do use Mychelle products and I love every single one that I own and I own just about all that are made by them. A great company with SAFE ingredients in products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!!
 April 16, 2010
"I have used every skin care line out there. This by far is the best!! You will love it!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynn34
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best cream for dry/sensitive skin
 February 20, 2010
"Perfect for dry, sensitive, skin"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awilliamson81
fromPenndel, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best night cream
 September 3, 2009
"this is the best night cream i have ever used! it soaks in quickly and i wake up with "new skin""
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbeeeee
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great MyChelle Product
 July 22, 2009
"I like this cream. The cost isn't too awful (they are all expensive, aren't they?). It leaves my skin a bit greasy, but it is so smooth. I'm using it with another retinol product and seeing results with my pores clearing up (dirt and grime build-up)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leritz
Good choice
 July 2, 2009
"My face like it, works really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cimbly
fromWest DesMoines, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 June 2, 2009
"I would highly recommend Mychelle Revitalizing Night Cream to anybody. I am 55 and a co-worker of mine could not believe it. He thought I was 37. I've been using Mychelle products to 4 years now and I won't use anything else. It is all natural and has nothing harmful in it. Great Stuff."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flaxfan
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 May 21, 2009
"This stuff is awesome! My skin is cleared up by morning and it doesn't feel greasy or heavy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Revitalizing Night Cream -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
parteebird
good product
 January 29, 2009
"Love this line of products - am allergic to "parabens" so this one is perfect for me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next