Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop EPA & DHA or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels

Highly Concentrated EPA and DHA. Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega contains 70% purified Omega-3 fatty acids providing an exceptionally high concentration of EPA and DHA in one delicious serving. Formulated to support healthy aging improved mood and healthy glucose levels Ultimate Omega provides optimal heart health and supports other organs such as the liver and prostate.
Overall rating:
4.979 / 5
5
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
95 out of 95(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Review 1 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JV021986
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
High end fish oil
 November 21, 2014
"This product is a hight quality fish oil. Research their website to see... But buy here because it's cheaper! Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsmm7
fromNorthern VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Recommended by my doctor who uses this formula
 November 19, 2014
"I've tried a few different brands and formulas of Omega-3 supplements and have to agree with the doctor who uses and recommends Nordic Naturals - it really does make a difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WorshipHisMajesty
fromAnchorage, Alaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nordic Naturals Have No After taste
 October 15, 2014
"I love these fish oil tablets. They do not leave any after taste nor burping a fishy oily taste later."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthnit
fromTucker, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great supplement
 July 6, 2014
"I like it because it does not have that fishy aftertaste and I trust the manufacturer. It is more expensive, however well worth the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisDee
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I liked the product
 June 20, 2014
"I like Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Lemon - 180 Softgels. My selection of this brand came by recommendation of a friend, and I have not been sorry. Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Lemon has no unpleasant aftertaste. The softgels are easy to swallow. I look forward to the benefits in improved health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fiskeaux
fromEagle River, Alaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No after taste
 June 14, 2014
"I love these fish oil supplements. I can take fewer oills because if the higher EPA/DHA levels. I highly recommend Nordic Naturals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicky35
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Ultimate Omega
 April 13, 2014
"Excellent line of fish oil. Tried many different brands, but this one works, with no after taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wissnowbird
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 10, 2014
"This product was recommended by my physician. I have never had any problems with it. I know with some fish oil products people experience a "bad after taste". But not with this product.!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dominic
fromNew York
The best by far
 April 8, 2014
"There's a reason this is the most popular fish oil supplement in America. Nordic Naturals doesn't compromise when it comes to quality and purity. Expensive because it's the best, but you're getting value for the extra money you're paying."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bunnylover8
frompoconos, pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awesome!!!
 April 8, 2014
"this is by far the BEST fish oil i have found; it's high in the healthy omega-3's and is quality tested for mercury. EXCELLENT product!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RogueOkami
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best ever!
 March 19, 2014
"It has taken me SO long to try and find an Omega supplement that wasn't "fishy". This one is PERFECT! I barely ever belch up anything, but in the rare occasion I do it's lemony!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starburst4
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Top Rated!
 February 26, 2014
"This brand is top rated, molecularly distilled and pharmaceutical grade so I can be confident of its quality, and purity from mercury and other contaminants. I like the high levels of EPA & DHA, too, in this formulation"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fshvip
great product
 October 30, 2013
"My parents took this product since one week. They already feel a difference ! More energy, from morning to night. I will purchase again !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wabbitmom
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Omega without fish taste
 September 22, 2013
"No fish, so no fish-flavored "after burps." Pleasant lemon flavor. Also, important for me, NO SOY in product. (You can't imagine how hard it is to find supplements that don't use soy.)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanutz
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 25, 2013
"A little bit too Expensive, how ever sometimes its worth paying alittle bit more for the product qualities! NO fishy after taste or burpies! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FranMary
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 21, 2013
"My doctor suggested that I take this Omega....has no after taste and does not come up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kati8
fromVentura Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love this product
 July 19, 2013
"Great product, no fish burps or indigestion. great lemon taste. Recommended this to my husband and he now takes every nite with dinner. Also recommended to my son who had stopped taking fish oils because of the indigestion and taste..loves these!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaManz
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product!
 June 25, 2013
"This product was highly recommended to me by a doctor as one of the best fish oil supplements on the market. I've been using it for years and it's great! And it has no 'fishy' aftertaste like many fish oils on the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QPIC
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Like it!
 June 22, 2013
"We're happy not burping fish. It seems to be working for us."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate™ Omega Lemon -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogimom
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Quality Product
 May 30, 2013
"These are high quality fish oils supplements that cost a little more but are well worth it. There is no fishy aftertaste and they smell like lemon. Recommended by my trainer as well as many healthcare professionals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next