Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,710)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,668)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,402)
Coconut Oil(3,753)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,526)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,991)
Melatonin(1,127)
Multivitamins(11,723)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,112)
DHA(265)
EPA(71)
EPA & DHA(2,761)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,548)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,956)
Vitamin C(2,857)
Vitamin D(2,624)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop EPA & DHA or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels

Healthy Heart. Brain Health. Optimal Wellness. 1280 mg Omega-3. High-intensity omega-3 - clinically shown to support a healthy heart. Superior Triglyceride Form. Purity Freshness (3rd Party Tested). Non-GMO Verified. The #1-selling omega-3 in the U.S. Ultimate Omega® offers concentrated levels of omega-3s for high-intensity essential fatty acid support. Ultimate Omega helps optimize immune function supports brain health and has been clinically shown to support a healthy heart.  . Wild caught. Pure. No fishy aftertaste.  . Every batch of Nordic Naturals algae oils is tested by a third-party certified lab for environmental toxins including heavy metals. All algae oils are in the triglyceride form and surpass the strictest international standards for purity and freshness.
Overall rating:
4.98 / 5
5
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100 out of 101(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Review 1 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fregerio
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 July 2, 2015
"I love Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega! Never have had fish burps from this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
platain
frombrisbane
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent source of omegas
 May 19, 2015
"Fast service and easy to find the products I will shop again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tampafan
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent quality
 May 5, 2015
"Top quality omega 3. Got recommendations on the manufacturer from one source, and a specifically on this product from another source (comparative review)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this stuff!
 April 9, 2015
"I have been using ultimate omega for years now and love how it affects my knee joints by allowing me to functions pain free. I will use this product forever. I highly recommend it to anyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KDA25
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No after taste
 February 27, 2015
"Good quality product. Lemon prevents any after taste."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JV021986
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
High end fish oil
 November 21, 2014
"This product is a hight quality fish oil. Research their website to see... But buy here because it's cheaper! Thank you!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsmm7
fromNorthern VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Recommended by my doctor who uses this formula
 November 19, 2014
"I've tried a few different brands and formulas of Omega-3 supplements and have to agree with the doctor who uses and recommends Nordic Naturals - it really does make a difference."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WorshipHisMajesty
fromAnchorage, Alaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nordic Naturals Have No After taste
 October 15, 2014
"I love these fish oil tablets. They do not leave any after taste nor burping a fishy oily taste later."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthnit
fromTucker, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great supplement
 July 6, 2014
"I like it because it does not have that fishy aftertaste and I trust the manufacturer. It is more expensive, however well worth the price."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisDee
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I liked the product
 June 20, 2014
"I like Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Lemon - 180 Softgels. My selection of this brand came by recommendation of a friend, and I have not been sorry. Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Lemon has no unpleasant aftertaste. The softgels are easy to swallow. I look forward to the benefits in improved health."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fiskeaux
fromEagle River, Alaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No after taste
 June 14, 2014
"I love these fish oil supplements. I can take fewer oills because if the higher EPA/DHA levels. I highly recommend Nordic Naturals."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicky35
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Ultimate Omega
 April 13, 2014
"Excellent line of fish oil. Tried many different brands, but this one works, with no after taste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wissnowbird
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 10, 2014
"This product was recommended by my physician. I have never had any problems with it. I know with some fish oil products people experience a "bad after taste". But not with this product.!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dominic
fromNew York
The best by far
 April 8, 2014
"There's a reason this is the most popular fish oil supplement in America. Nordic Naturals doesn't compromise when it comes to quality and purity. Expensive because it's the best, but you're getting value for the extra money you're paying."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bunnylover8
frompoconos, pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awesome!!!
 April 8, 2014
"this is by far the BEST fish oil i have found; it's high in the healthy omega-3's and is quality tested for mercury. EXCELLENT product!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RogueOkami
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best ever!
 March 19, 2014
"It has taken me SO long to try and find an Omega supplement that wasn't "fishy". This one is PERFECT! I barely ever belch up anything, but in the rare occasion I do it's lemony!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starburst4
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Top Rated!
 February 26, 2014
"This brand is top rated, molecularly distilled and pharmaceutical grade so I can be confident of its quality, and purity from mercury and other contaminants. I like the high levels of EPA & DHA, too, in this formulation"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fshvip
great product
 October 30, 2013
"My parents took this product since one week. They already feel a difference ! More energy, from morning to night. I will purchase again !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wabbitmom
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Omega without fish taste
 September 22, 2013
"No fish, so no fish-flavored "after burps." Pleasant lemon flavor. Also, important for me, NO SOY in product. (You can't imagine how hard it is to find supplements that don't use soy.)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nordic Naturals Ultimate® Omega Lemon -- 1000 mg - 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanutz
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 25, 2013
"A little bit too Expensive, how ever sometimes its worth paying alittle bit more for the product qualities! NO fishy after taste or burpies! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next