Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(490)
Amino Acids(1,282)
Calcium(3,414)
CoQ10(2,285)
Coconut Oil(3,014)
EFAs(3,303)
Fish Oil(1,425)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(10)
Arnica(466)
Bioplasma(67)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(147)
Cold & Flu(158)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(33)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(98)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(504)
Krill Oil(705)
Magnesium(1,616)
Melatonin(980)
Multivitamins(10,616)
Omega-3(4,619)
Probiotics(4,661)
SAMe(534)
Spirulina(78)
Vitamin A(127)
Vitamin B(4,225)
Vitamin C(2,572)
Vitamin D(2,246)
Vitamin E(455)
Vitamin K(241)
Whole Foods(1,137)
Zinc(332)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz

Rescue Remedy Pastilles Natural Stress Relief. - Alcohol Free. - Stress Free. - Natural Flavoring. - A Homeopathic Remedy. New Bach Rescue™ Pastilles are tasty candy specially formulated using the Original Bach Flower Remedy™ formula featuring for use by the whole family including children. Dr. Bach formulated Rescue™ Remedy nearly a hundred years ago yet never before has it been more relevant with millions of people relying on Rescue™ Remedy throughout the world to get themselves through the complications and shocks of life. Rescue Pastilles are ideal for coping with exam stress driving tests first day of school nerves job interviews and high-pressure environments. The funky tin with an easy "press on the lid" opening and closing mechanism is easy to take anywhere.
Overall rating:
4.434 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
67 out of 76(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbowcolor
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orang
 May 30, 2014
"This is what I use for panic modes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AuntLa
fromwisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste!
 April 28, 2014
"great taste and helps calm me down. :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandyLH
fromAttica, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant product!
 December 8, 2013
"this was recommended to me by a friend. It works wonders! My new job is very fast and I get frustrated when I get behind. I take these with me to work and take one when I'm getting upset. It settles me down and allows me to concentrate so I can keep up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Estrela
fromCelebration, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Loyal companion
 December 7, 2013
"I carry this product with me all the time. If I encounter a stressful situation I take it, and soon after I feel more relaxed. I have used Bach Flower for more than 20 years. It works for me and I hope you try because it can work for you also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobbieJo4ALL
fromBuford, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Calming On-the-Go!
 November 10, 2013
"These fit in my purse so I can take them with me wherever I go. I might be on my way to an appointment or running errands and find myself feeling somewhat jittery for whatever reason. I can pop one of thes Pastilles in my mouth for a wonderful soothing and relaxing feeling that takes all the jitters away. Like meditation in a bottle...Relax, Peaceful, Calm!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lasy
fromBirmingham AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daughter & granddaughter love these as a treat.
 November 1, 2013
"My grown daughter swears these help her & her daughter calm down when they are jittery, plus they taste wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sissyblue
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
no effect at all, just like the drops
 October 26, 2013
"-please don't waste your money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Takes the Edge Off
 July 21, 2013
"If I am feeling stressed, I just pop one or two of these into my mouth and it quickly takes the edge off. I keep them on my desk in my office.
Tastes great too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JuleSanDiego
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes good, not very effective
 June 25, 2013
"These little things taste good, and have a hard gummy texture. But I didn't find them to be very effective at stress reduction."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
crislsoul
fromPittsgrove, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Seemed to help with anxiety
 May 25, 2013
"Well it did seem to help a bit with anxiety. Not bad to taste either!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veganforlife
Calming
 April 22, 2013
"I have used Bach Rescue Remedy for years now. These pastilles are nice to keep in my purse."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktgp
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calms!
 April 19, 2013
"Works great and improves mood while calming."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grace2
fromStafford, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Favorite
 April 10, 2013
"Love the convenience of this product. I have been using this for years and highly recommend. Calming . . ."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hqueen13
fromMaryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great for Rescue Remedy on the go!
 April 8, 2013
"I love being able to keep these with me and grab one when I feel a little stressed out or out of sorts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mushkrats
fromnew york, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 24, 2013
"Very pleasant tasting. I do not know if it really helps with stresful moments though. But I do enjoy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jewely
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
seems to work
 March 14, 2013
"works for me, but my husband is unsure about it.... although he works retail and its harder for him to relax."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meg777
fromIL
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
They Work!
 March 12, 2013
"I keep these in my desk at work and whenever I'm feeling anxiety/stress, I pop one in my mouth and it honestly seems to help. I've been using these for a while and can't remember one time where they haven't worked for me. Recommended!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama2boys
fromPleasant Valley, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Everyone should have this
 March 6, 2013
"It works for all kind of stress from 9/11 to a laundry list of too many chores. I don't leave home without it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laow
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works like a charm
 January 18, 2013
"Bach flower remedies come in handy..... and no one even notices!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orange Elderflower -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBuns
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
an "island" in a little Pastille
 January 17, 2013
"Everyone who is over the age of 12 has seen an island, visualized his or herself on that island, and enjoying every minute of it.
I am employed as a Customer Agent in one of the absolutely most hectic places to work, and I. Love. My. Work. SERVICE!
But, I like the little pastilles that help me to enjoy my day much, much more too. I take them throughout the day, and I found: my temper doesn't bite back when the customers rage away at my station; I have a calmer disposition too and I really think they taste great."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next