Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,697)
Calcium(3,684)
CoQ10(2,483)
Coconut Oil(3,725)
EFAs(3,510)
Fish Oil(1,473)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(14)
Arnica(507)
Bioplasma(77)
Calendula(104)
Children(168)
Cold & Flu(187)
Ear Care(20)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(37)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(14)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(25)
Nerve(111)
PMS(23)
Sepia(1)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(16)
Iron(575)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,961)
Melatonin(1,119)
Multivitamins(11,666)
Omega-3(5,082)
Probiotics(5,496)
SAMe(582)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,916)
Vitamin C(2,861)
Vitamin D(2,615)
Vitamin E(526)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(391)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz

Natural Stress Relief. Alcohol Free. A Trusted Brand for over 70 years in 66 countries. A Homeopathic remedy. For relief of occasional stress.
Overall rating:
4.47 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
74 out of 83(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queenkak
fromWalnut Creek, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't leave home without 'em
 May 24, 2015
"These little jewels have helped me through a lot the past few years. Buy several to have around the house and in your purse or briefcase."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mtnface
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It
 April 30, 2015
"I think this product is exceptionally good - I have used it for patients going into test or surgery and there family members also.. really helps.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sudsup
fromGreater Chicago Area, IL
Gender:Female
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy
 April 20, 2015
"I consider these "stress busters"--helpful dealing with traffic or feeling anxious about an appointment or a test. Even if they are just providing a placebo effect--it seems calming."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product
 April 16, 2015
"I use this product all the time as I experience stress often. This is a LIFESAVER! The reason I did not give five stars is only because of this favor. I prefer the black currant flavor to this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita1996
Works great :)
 February 16, 2015
":) amazing taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nedra
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 27, 2014
"My husband and I have been using these for years a little more convenient than the drops. Taste good and work quickly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miranda2060
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
They seem to help
 August 1, 2014
"A good, handy way to have Bach Rescue Remedy with you for moments when anxiety strikes."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbowcolor
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orang
 May 30, 2014
"This is what I use for panic modes"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AuntLa
fromwisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste!
 April 28, 2014
"great taste and helps calm me down. :D"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandyLH
fromAttica, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant product!
 December 8, 2013
"this was recommended to me by a friend. It works wonders! My new job is very fast and I get frustrated when I get behind. I take these with me to work and take one when I'm getting upset. It settles me down and allows me to concentrate so I can keep up."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Estrela
fromCelebration, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Loyal companion
 December 7, 2013
"I carry this product with me all the time. If I encounter a stressful situation I take it, and soon after I feel more relaxed. I have used Bach Flower for more than 20 years. It works for me and I hope you try because it can work for you also."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobbieJo4ALL
fromBuford, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Calming On-the-Go!
 November 10, 2013
"These fit in my purse so I can take them with me wherever I go. I might be on my way to an appointment or running errands and find myself feeling somewhat jittery for whatever reason. I can pop one of thes Pastilles in my mouth for a wonderful soothing and relaxing feeling that takes all the jitters away. Like meditation in a bottle...Relax, Peaceful, Calm!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lasy
fromBirmingham AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daughter & granddaughter love these as a treat.
 November 1, 2013
"My grown daughter swears these help her & her daughter calm down when they are jittery, plus they taste wonderful."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sissyblue
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
no effect at all, just like the drops
 October 26, 2013
"-please don't waste your money"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Takes the Edge Off
 July 21, 2013
"If I am feeling stressed, I just pop one or two of these into my mouth and it quickly takes the edge off. I keep them on my desk in my office.
Tastes great too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JuleSanDiego
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes good, not very effective
 June 25, 2013
"These little things taste good, and have a hard gummy texture. But I didn't find them to be very effective at stress reduction."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
crislsoul
fromPittsgrove, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Seemed to help with anxiety
 May 25, 2013
"Well it did seem to help a bit with anxiety. Not bad to taste either!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veganforlife
Calming
 April 22, 2013
"I have used Bach Rescue Remedy for years now. These pastilles are nice to keep in my purse."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktgp
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calms!
 April 19, 2013
"Works great and improves mood while calming."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grace2
fromStafford, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Favorite
 April 10, 2013
"Love the convenience of this product. I have been using this for years and highly recommend. Calming . . ."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next