Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(354)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(546)
Bioplasma(85)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(199)
Ear Care(34)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(81)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(126)
PMS(25)
Sepia(2)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,091)
Multivitamins(13,052)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,345)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz

Natural Stress Relief. Alcohol Free. A Trusted Brand for over 70 years in 66 countries. A Homeopathic remedy. For relief of occasional stress.
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
76 out of 85(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromQueens, New York
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Rescue Pastilles
 April 14, 2016
" I always want to carry with me the rescue Remedy but I run into problems, specially in airports, because this is in liquid form. Fortunately a found Recue in pastilles and I can give to my patients any time that they need then.
I am ha so happy I found this pastilles.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWalnut Creek, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't leave home without 'em
 May 24, 2015
" These little jewels have helped me through a lot the past few years. Buy several to have around the house and in your purse or briefcase. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It
 April 30, 2015
" I think this product is exceptionally good - I have used it for patients going into test or surgery and there family members also.. really helps.. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreater Chicago Area, IL
Gender:Female
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy
 April 20, 2015
" I consider these "stress busters"--helpful dealing with traffic or feeling anxious about an appointment or a test. Even if they are just providing a placebo effect--it seems calming. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product
 April 16, 2015
" I use this product all the time as I experience stress often. This is a LIFESAVER! The reason I did not give five stars is only because of this favor. I prefer the black currant flavor to this one. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great :)
 February 16, 2015
" :) amazing taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 27, 2014
" My husband and I have been using these for years a little more convenient than the drops. Taste good and work quickly. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
They seem to help
 August 1, 2014
" A good, handy way to have Bach Rescue Remedy with you for moments when anxiety strikes. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Orang
 May 30, 2014
" This is what I use for panic modes "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromwisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste!
 April 28, 2014
" great taste and helps calm me down. :D "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAttica, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant product!
 December 8, 2013
" this was recommended to me by a friend. It works wonders! My new job is very fast and I get frustrated when I get behind. I take these with me to work and take one when I'm getting upset. It settles me down and allows me to concentrate so I can keep up. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCelebration, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Loyal companion
 December 7, 2013
" I carry this product with me all the time. If I encounter a stressful situation I take it, and soon after I feel more relaxed. I have used Bach Flower for more than 20 years. It works for me and I hope you try because it can work for you also. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBuford, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Calming On-the-Go!
 November 10, 2013
" These fit in my purse so I can take them with me wherever I go. I might be on my way to an appointment or running errands and find myself feeling somewhat jittery for whatever reason. I can pop one of thes Pastilles in my mouth for a wonderful soothing and relaxing feeling that takes all the jitters away. Like meditation in a bottle...Relax, Peaceful, Calm! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBirmingham AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daughter & granddaughter love these as a treat.
 November 1, 2013
" My grown daughter swears these help her & her daughter calm down when they are jittery, plus they taste wonderful. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
no effect at all, just like the drops
 October 26, 2013
" -please don't waste your money "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Takes the Edge Off
 July 21, 2013
" If I am feeling stressed, I just pop one or two of these into my mouth and it quickly takes the edge off. I keep them on my desk in my office.
Tastes great too! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes good, not very effective
 June 25, 2013
" These little things taste good, and have a hard gummy texture. But I didn't find them to be very effective at stress reduction. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPittsgrove, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Seemed to help with anxiety
 May 25, 2013
" Well it did seem to help a bit with anxiety. Not bad to taste either! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calming
 April 22, 2013
" I have used Bach Rescue Remedy for years now. These pastilles are nice to keep in my purse. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Pastilles -- 1.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calms!
 April 19, 2013
" Works great and improves mood while calming. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next