Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz

USDA Organic. Good for You. Good for the Earth.  
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
choosewell
fromFairport, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious!!!!
 April 7, 2013
"Wanted to try this as I had a Trader's Joe Goddess that I thought was delicious and wondered if it would be similar. It was great and so now we know we have both brands we could purchase as needed. We ordered the Annie's Green Goddess one to compare and will definitely stay with just the traditional one and not the green variety."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1sunnyonetwo
fromdaytona beach fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pow for the taste buds
 January 17, 2013
"its creamy, tart and has a wonderful tahini taste to it ,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NorCalGal
fromNorth Bay, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Goddess is simply divine!
 October 17, 2012
"Best dressing I've ever had!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matrium007
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best one
 July 5, 2012
"Out of most of the organic salad dressings I've tasted this has to be the best one thus far. The others can be sent back to formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SoogahPie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Disappointed!
 September 11, 2011
"In hopes of getting myself to eat more veggies, I decided to purchase this salad dressing since I saw such great reviews. Unfortunately, the soy sauce in it overpowered the rest of the ingredients, making it very salty and not very tasty at all. Such a bummer!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flannery
 July 21, 2009
"Our family's favorite dressing, hands down! We use it on salads, put over fish, meat and tofu - it's just delicious!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PMLPrincess
fromGroveland, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great on Spinach Salad
 January 26, 2009
"OK, I gave away my secret. This is fantastic on spinach salad. Tear up the spinach leaves, add in thinly sliced red onion, bacon bits, and feta cheese.
Grind some black pepper over the salad, then take a cup or bowl, pour in some Annie's Goddess, add a couple tablespoons of water, stir, then toss into the salad. Fabulous.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SNStewart
fromMeridian, Id
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff
 December 20, 2008
"This is my husband and I's all time favorite dressing. We love eating it on everything!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edie
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Dressing on the Planet!
 November 12, 2008
"No other dressing compares to Annie's Goddess Dressing. The whole family loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lala1
fromRTP, NC
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good taste
 September 18, 2008
"The dressing has a good taste, my only problem with it is the amount of sodium since I'm on a low sodium diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Goddess -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinky
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Makes you want to eat salad!
 June 14, 2008
"I think this is the yummiest salad dressing I have ever bought. I just want to keep eating and eating salad when I have this. So creamy and healthy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.