Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz

USDA Organic. Vegan. Good For You • Good For The Earth. A garden fresh taste with zest of sun-kissed lemon and garlic.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrb915
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 November 28, 2013
"I have such a hard time trying to find this dressing in the grocery stores. This is one of my favorite dressings and I went ahead and ordered two."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Annie's Naturals is a reliable brand!
 October 25, 2013
"Annie's has a wonderful variety of organic products that we have used for a long time. I ordered this product always wanting that garlic punch to flavor in foods. This product is very mild in it's taste which I gave a '"four star." I really like my flavors to have more punch. To me, this tastes better when mixed with another salad dressing like Caesar or Italian Vinegrette."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JanaA
Not for me...
 September 29, 2013
"This salad dressing is not for me. I just don't enjoy the flavor of it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
stasclan
fromlexington, sc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 15, 2013
"didn't care for taste"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bjorne
fromNewark, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Green!
 April 5, 2013
"Fantastic on salads! NO vinegar. Also, good for veggie dips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CAT2013
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good dressing
 March 22, 2013
"I like this dressing. It's not my favorite, but I like the fact that it is organic and vinegar-free. Wish they used olive oil instead of canola/sunflower and fresh lemon juice rather than concentrate. Original owners did, but new manufacturer revised ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecletic
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it it's my fav
 March 2, 2013
"This is my favorite dressing..you don't need a lot to add favor to you salad. I use it instead of mayo or mustard in wraps. It's not too acidic and I digest it easier. I always by two or more at a time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RMH1
fromHouston TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Versatile, tasty
 March 2, 2012
"Annie's brand was recommended by my Nutritionist. The Green Garlic and the Lemon Chive are yeast-free, sugar-free, and vinegar-free so they do not 'feed' candida albicans. They are both great as sauces over fish and vegetables, or marinade...lots of uses besides salads!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sanry2
fromLakeland, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fabulous Flavor
 June 27, 2010
"We love the flavor and the healthy ingredients in this dressing. I believe this is our favorite one of all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chincopony
vinegar free
 February 17, 2010
"this is a great dressing if you want to take vinegar out of your diet and still enjoy salads"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flannery
 July 21, 2009
"Has a very nice flavor, although very light (especially on the more flavorful greens.) I find myself using much more of this dressing than the serving size. I like that it is vinegar free."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthyGirly
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 22, 2009
"I think it tastes pretty weird and can't quite figure out if I love it or hate it.
My boyfriend, however, loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RawFoodGirl
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Delicious
 August 21, 2008
"Finally a dressing that doesn't taste like vinegar! This one is great; flavorful and satisfying. I will order this again and again!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inka
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 July 28, 2008
"Very good with a lot of flavor. Also, there is no vinegar in this product. It is difficult to find a salad dressing without vinegar and preservatives."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Annie's Naturals Organic Dressing Green Garlic -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product