Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Country Peach PassionTM ! Herb teas are made with a variety of fruits herbs and spices. Blending the flavors of these all-natural ingredients results in a kaleidoscope of distinctive flavors colors and aromas. Herb teas are naturally caffeine free and they are a perfect fit with today's active health-conscious lifestyles. Country Peach Passion™ Herb Tea. Country Peach Passion Herb Tea combines real peach flavor and passion fruit flavor to create a peach tea with a sweet tropical twist. You've never had anything like it! Enjoy a hot mug or try it iced for a refreshing new taste.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheong
fromMalaysia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wonderful, tasty tea product
 September 17, 2014
"This product with peach and passion fruit flavors is wonderful and each tea bag is good for up to 3 cups of tea, the last cup being soaked overnight in the refrigerator for a good, refreshing cold drink in the morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ostara
Sun Tea
 September 1, 2014
"I use 4 country peach tea bags with 3 licorice tea bags in my sun tea container and I never need to add any sweetener. It's so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommaG
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Our favorite!
 January 12, 2014
"This is our favorite Celestial Seasonings tea. It's great hot with a big spoon of sugar in it (especially when you're sick), and it's great iced for dinner. Highly recommended. (Loved Tropic of Strawberry, too -- but they discontinued it....)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prettywoman
frommorristown nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy
 January 9, 2014
"love the sweet peach taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
billionare
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best tea ever
 August 19, 2013
"I am addicted to this tea. It tastes great. I only with the bag had a string."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJeanne
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
makes the best ice tea!!
 July 29, 2013
"I'm usually not a huge Peach fan but when I made this into Ice Tea (using a little Agave for sweetener) I was hooked. Nothing else comes close to the great, refreshing taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onetip2u
fromCalif/Az border
Gender:Female
Best peach flavor tea on the market!
 May 22, 2013
"This is the best flavored peach tea on the market today! I have tried them all! I make this tea all summer long, sometimes dropping fresh peaches in the glasses or pitcher. I sweeten it with stevia too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheSmuff
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is one of my very favorite teas!
 January 27, 2013
"I always have some on hand. I drink it all year long, hot or cold, with lemon and stevia and it's great! It helps me keep my water intake up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2012
"My favorite tea is "Peach" but this one taste a little artificial."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharsBeads4U
fromArizona
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Tea Ever
 January 19, 2012
"I've finally found a tea that I will never get tired of and I drink it day after day! The Celestial Seasonings Country Peach Passion tea is the best tasting peach tea Ever! =) It's smooth and has a real peach taste unlike other's I've tried. I can take a cold glass of water with ice in it and drop this tea into the water, add a little french vanilla Stevia and drink right away, no waiting needed. I have recommended this tea to others and I highly recommend it to you! Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinR
Great for iced tea.
 May 2, 2011
"I make iced tea every day. I usually use normal orange peaco tea bags (the basic kind you find in all the stores). I decided to jazz it up a bit and placed a couple of bags (per gal) in with the other tea. This was awsome! it taste very peachy, more so than some other brand of peach tea."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great tea
 April 28, 2011
"This is so good. I use 2 peach tea bags with 3 white tea/tea bags. Let it steep for 10 minutes then pour it in a half gallon pitcher and fill with water. Perfect tea..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLretired
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Peachy-good tea!
 February 17, 2010
"I use a Celestial Seasonings Country Peach Passion Herb tea bag (caffeine-free) - combined with a bag of Bigelow Green Tea with Peach - for a truly peachy-tasting cup of tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fift
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Eat a Peach
 May 17, 2009
"Yes, I was thinking of the Allman Brothers for the title but it also describes this tea. I make it iced, decrease the amount of diluting water by half, and let the brewed tea bags sit in it for around 5 minutes.
The result is a superb blast of peach flavor that tastes great on a warm day or evening. The vivid flavors will make you wonder why you ever drank soda pop for refreshment."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redpanda
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
PEACHY
 March 19, 2009
"This tea tastes very peachy! It's just right and delicious. I don't add anything. I'll order it again. For storage, I put it in a bag that uses the air extracter. Then freeze it, to keep fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyfulMom
fromFt. Worth, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful decaf peach tea!
 March 4, 2009
"I drink this nearly every day, and I have never been a big hot tea drinker. This is really nice at night since is decaffeinated and it has a great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product