Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Country Peach PassionTM ! Herb teas are made with a variety of fruits herbs and spices. Blending the flavors of these all-natural ingredients results in a kaleidoscope of distinctive flavors colors and aromas. Herb teas are naturally caffeine free and they are a perfect fit with today's active health-conscious lifestyles. Country Peach Passion™ Herb Tea. Country Peach Passion Herb Tea combines real peach flavor and passion fruit flavor to create a peach tea with a sweet tropical twist. You've never had anything like it! Enjoy a hot mug or try it iced for a refreshing new taste.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajbkr
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YUMMY!
 October 9, 2014
"I purposefully look for this tea!!! I've tried various brands of peach tea and found them wanting. This brand of Peach Tea is FULLY PEACH in taste and aroma. LOVE IT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheong
fromMalaysia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wonderful, tasty tea product
 September 17, 2014
"This product with peach and passion fruit flavors is wonderful and each tea bag is good for up to 3 cups of tea, the last cup being soaked overnight in the refrigerator for a good, refreshing cold drink in the morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ostara
Sun Tea
 September 1, 2014
"I use 4 country peach tea bags with 3 licorice tea bags in my sun tea container and I never need to add any sweetener. It's so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommaG
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Our favorite!
 January 12, 2014
"This is our favorite Celestial Seasonings tea. It's great hot with a big spoon of sugar in it (especially when you're sick), and it's great iced for dinner. Highly recommended. (Loved Tropic of Strawberry, too -- but they discontinued it....)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prettywoman
frommorristown nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy
 January 9, 2014
"love the sweet peach taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
billionare
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best tea ever
 August 19, 2013
"I am addicted to this tea. It tastes great. I only with the bag had a string."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJeanne
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
makes the best ice tea!!
 July 29, 2013
"I'm usually not a huge Peach fan but when I made this into Ice Tea (using a little Agave for sweetener) I was hooked. Nothing else comes close to the great, refreshing taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onetip2u
fromCalif/Az border
Gender:Female
Best peach flavor tea on the market!
 May 22, 2013
"This is the best flavored peach tea on the market today! I have tried them all! I make this tea all summer long, sometimes dropping fresh peaches in the glasses or pitcher. I sweeten it with stevia too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheSmuff
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is one of my very favorite teas!
 January 27, 2013
"I always have some on hand. I drink it all year long, hot or cold, with lemon and stevia and it's great! It helps me keep my water intake up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2012
"My favorite tea is "Peach" but this one taste a little artificial."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharsBeads4U
fromArizona
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Tea Ever
 January 19, 2012
"I've finally found a tea that I will never get tired of and I drink it day after day! The Celestial Seasonings Country Peach Passion tea is the best tasting peach tea Ever! =) It's smooth and has a real peach taste unlike other's I've tried. I can take a cold glass of water with ice in it and drop this tea into the water, add a little french vanilla Stevia and drink right away, no waiting needed. I have recommended this tea to others and I highly recommend it to you! Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinR
Great for iced tea.
 May 2, 2011
"I make iced tea every day. I usually use normal orange peaco tea bags (the basic kind you find in all the stores). I decided to jazz it up a bit and placed a couple of bags (per gal) in with the other tea. This was awsome! it taste very peachy, more so than some other brand of peach tea."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great tea
 April 28, 2011
"This is so good. I use 2 peach tea bags with 3 white tea/tea bags. Let it steep for 10 minutes then pour it in a half gallon pitcher and fill with water. Perfect tea..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLretired
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Peachy-good tea!
 February 17, 2010
"I use a Celestial Seasonings Country Peach Passion Herb tea bag (caffeine-free) - combined with a bag of Bigelow Green Tea with Peach - for a truly peachy-tasting cup of tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fift
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Eat a Peach
 May 17, 2009
"Yes, I was thinking of the Allman Brothers for the title but it also describes this tea. I make it iced, decrease the amount of diluting water by half, and let the brewed tea bags sit in it for around 5 minutes.
The result is a superb blast of peach flavor that tastes great on a warm day or evening. The vivid flavors will make you wonder why you ever drank soda pop for refreshment."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redpanda
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
PEACHY
 March 19, 2009
"This tea tastes very peachy! It's just right and delicious. I don't add anything. I'll order it again. For storage, I put it in a bag that uses the air extracter. Then freeze it, to keep fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyfulMom
fromFt. Worth, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful decaf peach tea!
 March 4, 2009
"I drink this nearly every day, and I have never been a big hot tea drinker. This is really nice at night since is decaffeinated and it has a great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Country Peach Passion -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product