Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Black Cherry Berry! Herb teas are made with a variety of fruits herbs and spices. Blending the flavors of these all-natural ingredients results in a kaleidoscope of distinctive flavors colors and aromas. Herb teas are naturally caffeine free and they are a perfect fit with today's active health-conscious lifestyles. Do you love the sweet taste of cherries? Then Black Cherry Berry Herb Tea is for you! A luscious treat for your senses each brewed cup releases a deep ruby-red swirl brimming with the uplifting scent and delicious flavor of fresh cherry and berries. Naturally caffeine-free Black Cherry Berry is delightful any time hot or iced. Savor the spirit of summer with a steamy cup. Or refresh yourself on a hot day with a cool glass of berry cherry cheer!  
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
53 out of 55(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYonkers, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good Cherry Taste
 May 11, 2016
" Celestial Seasonings is one of my favorite brands of herbal tea because they are caffeine free. I also appreciate that there are not strings or staples in the bags, so I can just throw the bags in my cup or a pot when I am making a large quantity of iced tea (the directions for making iced tea are printed on the inside lid).
This flavor tastes very much like cherry, and I usually do not put any sweetener in it, unless I am making iced tea. It also creates a great aroma in my kitchen when it is steeping. Also, the natural herbs act as a repellent against pantry moths (I had a problem with them last summer, and my teas were not contaminated, nor was anything in close proximity).
I would recommend this tea for anyone who likes a variety of flavors in their tea menu. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great with green tea for flavor
 April 7, 2016
" I have this with green tea and honey every morning. The brand is always the best. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLoachapoka, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
If you like cherries...
 March 19, 2016
" ...you're gonna love this tea! Any which way you make it hot or cold, it is delightful. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Gender:Female
My favorite herbal tea
 February 12, 2016
" This tea makes the best iced tea ever! I add stevia to the tea to sweeten it and it tastes just like cherry soda without the carbonation. I use 2 tea bags to a quart of water -no need to boil the water, room temperature water brews this tea just fine. Absolutely delicious! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 January 20, 2016
" I drink a lot of herbal tea, but this is one of my favorites. It has a great flavor. I would highly recommend this tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBismarck,ND
Caffeine Free & Black Cherry Berry ~ Yum!!!
 January 9, 2016
" With a touch of Honey to bring out the cherry & berry flavors ~
it's very tasty & caffeine free!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Worth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great tea
 January 9, 2016
" This tea is a good change from some other herbal teas i have been drinking.We love nearly anything from Celestial Seasonings ; ) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBridgeport Ct
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
loved it
 December 13, 2015
" This is my second time purchasing this product from Vitacost and loved it so much i ordered two boxes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!!!
 October 23, 2015
" I haven't met a Celestial Seasonings tea I don't like. This is one of my favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAltadena, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes good
 September 28, 2015
" I use this to make sun tea and it has a good cherry taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCRYSTAL RIVER, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Flavor
 May 14, 2015
" As I am very picky with flavors, I have been looking for Herbal teas that I can drink since I have been on a Candida diet, Yuk. This tea has good flavor but just a bit tart. I pour it over ice for a refreshing Ice tea, again though it does have just a bit tart taste. I like this flavor over the Tazo Passion Tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 27, 2015
" Love this tea! Such a great flavor! And the price on Vitacost is so much better than my health food store! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells yummy!
 March 25, 2015
" Family loves it, and it is good for you! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHaifa, Israel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Beautiful tea good hot so cold, great taste
 February 27, 2015
" Last month was a real winter in Israel
we drank tea very quickly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!!
 January 30, 2015
" Love this tea. Great taste of cherries, a bit like a lollipop "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy tea
 January 10, 2015
" This tea is very flavorful, and GREAT for adding to plain tea to add a natural sweet flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromglendale, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very berry tasting
 January 8, 2015
" If your looking for a berry tasting tea then this is the one. It is a really flavorful tea that will satisfy that fruity taste you may be wanting. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
My family favorite
 July 20, 2014
" We drink different Celestial Seasonings teas for a few years. We tried Cherry Berry recently and cannot stop drinking it. It has natural delicious cherry taste and smell. Highly recommended. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My latest favorite tea!
 July 5, 2014
" I found this flavor at a restaurant on travel, and around here it's only offered in a Celestial Seasonings sampler with 3 other teas which are OK, but not my favorites. I love being able to get whole boxes of the Black Cherry Berry! A great fruity taste without being too sickly sweet, and not too pallid, either. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yum!
 May 8, 2014
" The Black Cherry Berry is fantastic, smells and tastes great. It is very fruity and no bitter aftertaste. Doesn't taste artificial either. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next