Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Black Cherry Berry! Herb teas are made with a variety of fruits herbs and spices. Blending the flavors of these all-natural ingredients results in a kaleidoscope of distinctive flavors colors and aromas. Herb teas are naturally caffeine free and they are a perfect fit with today's active health-conscious lifestyles. Do you love the sweet taste of cherries? Then Black Cherry Berry Herb Tea is for you! A luscious treat for your senses each brewed cup releases a deep ruby-red swirl brimming with the uplifting scent and delicious flavor of fresh cherry and berries. Naturally caffeine-free Black Cherry Berry is delightful any time hot or iced. Savor the spirit of summer with a steamy cup. Or refresh yourself on a hot day with a cool glass of berry cherry cheer!  
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 out of 51(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hkaylor
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 January 20, 2016
"I drink a lot of herbal tea, but this is one of my favorites. It has a great flavor. I would highly recommend this tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
36flowerpower
fromBismarck,ND
Caffeine Free & Black Cherry Berry ~ Yum!!!
 January 9, 2016
"With a touch of Honey to bring out the cherry & berry flavors ~
it's very tasty & caffeine free!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grampy2004
fromFort Worth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great tea
 January 9, 2016
"This tea is a good change from some other herbal teas i have been drinking.We love nearly anything from Celestial Seasonings ; )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreadreea
fromBridgeport Ct
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
loved it
 December 13, 2015
"This is my second time purchasing this product from Vitacost and loved it so much i ordered two boxes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berry123
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!!!
 October 23, 2015
"I haven't met a Celestial Seasonings tea I don't like. This is one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GlutenandSoyfree
fromAltadena, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes good
 September 28, 2015
"I use this to make sun tea and it has a good cherry taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MOMS29
fromCRYSTAL RIVER, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Flavor
 May 14, 2015
"As I am very picky with flavors, I have been looking for Herbal teas that I can drink since I have been on a Candida diet, Yuk. This tea has good flavor but just a bit tart. I pour it over ice for a refreshing Ice tea, again though it does have just a bit tart taste. I like this flavor over the Tazo Passion Tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifelover
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 27, 2015
"Love this tea! Such a great flavor! And the price on Vitacost is so much better than my health food store!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkbt
fromAL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells yummy!
 March 25, 2015
"Family loves it, and it is good for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Felixwife
fromHaifa, Israel
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Beautiful tea good hot so cold, great taste
 February 27, 2015
"Last month was a real winter in Israel
we drank tea very quickly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANATR
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!!
 January 30, 2015
"Love this tea. Great taste of cherries, a bit like a lollipop"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tirvine
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy tea
 January 10, 2015
"This tea is very flavorful, and GREAT for adding to plain tea to add a natural sweet flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anna24
fromglendale, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very berry tasting
 January 8, 2015
"If your looking for a berry tasting tea then this is the one. It is a really flavorful tea that will satisfy that fruity taste you may be wanting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitali108
Age:35-44
My family favorite
 July 20, 2014
"We drink different Celestial Seasonings teas for a few years. We tried Cherry Berry recently and cannot stop drinking it. It has natural delicious cherry taste and smell. Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frozenveg
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My latest favorite tea!
 July 5, 2014
"I found this flavor at a restaurant on travel, and around here it's only offered in a Celestial Seasonings sampler with 3 other teas which are OK, but not my favorites. I love being able to get whole boxes of the Black Cherry Berry! A great fruity taste without being too sickly sweet, and not too pallid, either."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Myself77
Yum!
 May 8, 2014
"The Black Cherry Berry is fantastic, smells and tastes great. It is very fruity and no bitter aftertaste. Doesn't taste artificial either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Forevervegan
fromMerced, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good but not sweet enough for me
 March 17, 2014
"This is a good product but not to my liking. I like my tea naturally sweet and this tea isn't quite there. It's a good tea to mix with agave if you like a sweeter tea but not alone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morganhorse
fromColville, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious tea!
 March 1, 2014
"I love this tea, and I can get it about a dollar cheaper at Vitacost! I'm spoiled. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovegffood
fromNr. Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of my favourite teas.
 February 8, 2014
"Even though this can be purchased locally I would rather buy from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spiritwalker
fromDunedin, New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavour
 January 29, 2014
"Tastes great, the only niggle I have is that in a large mug 1 tea bag isn't enough. Granted, I like my tea fairly strong, however any other fruit/herb tea I've ever bought usually brews a fairly strong cup if you are happy to leave it to brew (often 10 minutes or so) and I have always used large mugs (probably 13oz or so). In this case I really need to put in two teabags, which ramps up the price a bit when a box only does 10 cups or so."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next