Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Black Cherry Berry! Herb teas are made with a variety of fruits herbs and spices. Blending the flavors of these all-natural ingredients results in a kaleidoscope of distinctive flavors colors and aromas. Herb teas are naturally caffeine free and they are a perfect fit with today's active health-conscious lifestyles. Do you love the sweet taste of cherries? Then Black Cherry Berry Herb Tea is for you! A luscious treat for your senses each brewed cup releases a deep ruby-red swirl brimming with the uplifting scent and delicious flavor of fresh cherry and berries. Naturally caffeine-free Black Cherry Berry is delightful any time hot or iced. Savor the spirit of summer with a steamy cup. Or refresh yourself on a hot day with a cool glass of berry cherry cheer!  
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 out of 35(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Forevervegan
fromMerced, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good but not sweet enough for me
 March 17, 2014
"This is a good product but not to my liking. I like my tea naturally sweet and this tea isn't quite there. It's a good tea to mix with agave if you like a sweeter tea but not alone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morganhorse
fromColville, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious tea!
 March 1, 2014
"I love this tea, and I can get it about a dollar cheaper at Vitacost! I'm spoiled. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovegffood
fromNr. Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of my favourite teas.
 February 8, 2014
"Even though this can be purchased locally I would rather buy from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spiritwalker
fromDunedin, New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavour
 January 29, 2014
"Tastes great, the only niggle I have is that in a large mug 1 tea bag isn't enough. Granted, I like my tea fairly strong, however any other fruit/herb tea I've ever bought usually brews a fairly strong cup if you are happy to leave it to brew (often 10 minutes or so) and I have always used large mugs (probably 13oz or so). In this case I really need to put in two teabags, which ramps up the price a bit when a box only does 10 cups or so."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ownerofaturkishangora
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good taste..
 January 12, 2014
"One teas bag gives you mild cherry taste, 2 a very robust taste.. Wonderful fruit tea. I sweeten mine with erythritol. I highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheScarfLady
fromSilicon Valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What a treat
 October 18, 2013
"Oh my goodness, with a bit of stevia, this is just like a punch from childhood. Cherry flavor is strong, yum."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VulcanChick
fromEscondido, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Dee-licious!
 October 12, 2013
"This tea offers full-bodied flavor at a great price point!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silenceinsocks
Love
 October 5, 2013
"I love this tea, and using it to make home made iced tea. it has a great berry flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
billionare
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good tea
 August 19, 2013
"I liked the tea but there are better flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpareClip
fromFort Smith, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The cherriest, berriest tea!
 July 31, 2013
"Like other Celestial products, this one is awesome! Hot or cold this is a great addition to the great taste, caffeine free line-up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rockinrobin1959
 June 27, 2013
"I love adding one of these tea bags to my regular tea and adding some sprigs of mint. Makes my regular ole iced tea taste special!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tealver
fromYuba City, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This tea is splendid
 June 24, 2013
"Love the berry taste, especially on hot summer days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlthy3
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite
 June 4, 2013
"This is my favorite Celestial Seasonings flavor, and not easy to find in stores. Non-citrus-y. Though I also like their orange flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
booboo55
fromVT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love the black cherry flavor
 May 21, 2013
"I drink mostly green tea but this is a treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjcc
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2013
"This is my favorite flavor for iced tea. I like strong tea and use 30 teabags in a gallon of water. By mixing a combination of the herbal tea, green or white tea and a few oolong bags, I get a pleasant tasting tea when I add lemon or lime and stevia to it. We can go through a gallon of tea a day during hot Texas summers, and due to Vitacost's generous offers I should have enough tea on hand to get me through this summer. I have to be careful of where I put my glass, tho, because my cat will drink it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse2912
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
favorite Tea of all time
 April 2, 2013
"I have had a lot of different teas and I enjoy many different flavors but this one isthe best. It is great anytime of the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HBlooming
fromHampstead, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tea at a great price
 March 8, 2013
"Love this tea and would buy it again. Great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Phoebe66
fromBeijing, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Strange taste
 March 6, 2013
"Strange taste,does not meet my taste bud"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paintbrenda
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 February 23, 2013
"if you love cherry's you will love this tea.. amazing.. I have drank this tea for years and then the stores stopped carrying it..
try it you will love it
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Black Cherry Berry -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totallytea
fromNorth canton, ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 February 12, 2013
"This tea is one of my family's favorite. It has a "real" black cherry flavor. Sometimes cherry can be a medicine taste and this tea is NOT. I will buy it again.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next