Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Acai Mango ZingerTM ! Herb teas are made with a variety of fruits herbs and spices. Blending the flavors of these all-natural ingredients results in a kaleidoscope of distinctive flavors colors and aromas. Herb teas are naturally caffeine free and they are a perfect fit with today's active health-conscious lifestyles. There's no mistaking a Zinger. Found only in the Amazon rainforest rich and distinctive acai berries are remarkably  high in antioxidants and other essential nutrients. We've combined real acai fruit with juicy mangos and tangy hibiscus - the source of the zing in every Zinger - to create an exotic blend that's equally revitalizing served hot or cold.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catwatcher
fromVan Nuys, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 April 11, 2014
"Delicious with a squeeze of lemon and some stevia to sweeten!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovegffood
fromNr. Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful tea!
 February 8, 2014
"A friend went to Colorado and returned with some of this tea, cannot find it locally but thrilled you carry it. Will definitely order more of this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VulcanChick
fromEscondido, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 October 12, 2013
"This Celestial Seasonings flavor is both refreshing and unique."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iremembered
fromOcala, Fl.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A mild fruity Herbal tea.
 July 20, 2013
"This is a very nice flavorful tea, hot or cold.
A good drink when caffeine is restricted in your diet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsarson
fromUnited Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
One of my new top favourites
 March 8, 2013
"Most of the zingers have that tartness to them and are strong flavours that I love. This zinger is not so sharp as the other zingers and has a lovely taste. I got nothing else to say apart from 10/10 and I will be buying again :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
diane32578
fromNiceville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Add just a bit to flavor water!
 June 13, 2012
"My husband had acai tea while out at lunch last week. He loved it and I loved that it was tasty and didn't include any sugar. I thought I'd try to find some acai tea for home. I've found that if I add a little bit of this tea to a glass of water, it's awesome. I make the tea in a glass bottle and then just pour a little into a glass of water before drinking. It's just so easy, yummy and healthy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
careydevor
eh
 February 27, 2012
"not the best flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TasteBuds
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious
 November 23, 2011
"This tea has a very nice taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirdgal
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product!!!
 October 15, 2011
"I think this tea is delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nottydotty
love it...
 April 27, 2010
"will be ordering again... i'm already out..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LasVegasLola
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great taste
 February 25, 2010
"This is one of the only flavors I have never tried before and it is my new favorite. Makes great Iced Tea!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fift
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Acai and Mango, what a combination!
 May 8, 2009
"This makes a splendid iced tea. I cut the recommended amount of diluting water by half and let the brewed tea bags sit in the water for a few minutes. The flavors are so intense!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bicvfj
I recommend
 March 27, 2009
"This is wonderful tea, the aroma is fabulous. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegangal
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 16, 2009
"Delicious tea, I drink it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSA43
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This is a delightful tea
 February 1, 2009
"Surprisingly good. Nice balance of mango and acai berry flavor. Really good iced."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
shannondotmom
fromTampa, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Acai Mango Zinger
 October 3, 2008
"I love Celestial Seasoning teas! Yhis one has a lingering aftertaste that surprised me. However, if you bew it, then make iced tea and mix in apple juice, it rocks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Acai Mango Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product