Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags

Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea for Smooth Taste. Natural Antioxidant. Blendmaster's Notes. "In this spirited blend sweet honey lively lemon and spicy earthy ginseng provide a well-balanced and flavorful addition to our smooth blend of authentic green tea and delicate Bai Mu Dan white tea - one of the rarest and youngest of teas." -Charlie Baden. Celestial Seasonings Blendmaster Since 1975.  . Our Green Tea Heritage. Celestial Seasonings introduced the healthy nurturing goodness of green tea to millions of people by finding the perfect balance of great taste and good health. We've continued this tradition of innovation by infusing authentic green tea with delicate white tea to create smooth full-flavored blends. Like many fruits and vegetables every cup of our satisfying green tea has antioxidant properties to support your health naturally. .  . "Virtue is not left to stand alone. He who practices it will have neighbors." -Confucius.  . Endurance. With her enduring strength and unrivaled perseverance the horse demonstrates to us that even the heaviest of burdens can be carried with grace.  . We've blended healthy teas with environmental consciousness since 1969. By purchasing this product you're sharing our dedication to our planet our employees and everyone who enjoys our teas.  . We print our boxes on 100% recycled paperboard with 35% post-consumer content.  . We're passionate about the people and places that product our ingredients. We support fair wages and sustainable harvests in more than 35 countries.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nightowl9
fromLutherville, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Definitely smoother
 February 24, 2014
"I am an avid tea drinker and this is one of the very few green teas I've had that doesn't taste bitter to me. I don't like coffee, so this is my new favorite morning drink for when I need a bit more energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janetann
fromPrompton PA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste, I love it
 February 13, 2014
"I have a cup everynight when I get home from work, it is refreshing. I just love it. It helps me get myself going for the rest of the evening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromHale, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth, satisfying flavor
 March 28, 2013
"I have purchased many brands of green tea but I must say this one is right at the top of my preferences. With a slight flavor of lemon and the combination of white & green teas, this tea has a smooth flavor but enough spark for a green tea. I only wish that Celestial Seasonings would package the tea bags individually."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissZ
fromHixson TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Worth the Sip
 March 20, 2013
"I enjoy this tea in the afternoon or evening. It has a very mild flavor, and feels good all the way down. Sometimes I put a little agave nectar or honey in it to make it al little sweeter. It's soothing for a cold, and feels like it's something that's good for me.
It is my favorite tea, and I cannot get it locally. Thank you, Vitacost for this fine product.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lahawk
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A step above plain Lemon tea
 March 4, 2013
"I love this tea and with a little honey it reminds me of lemon drops. Fabulous hot or cold and my 4 yr old really likes it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ljone4
fromLexington, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste fantastic
 January 15, 2013
"This is the smoothest and flavorful tea I have tasted with Honey and ginseng. You barely have to add any sweetner it has so much flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifehealing
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
one of my favorites
 September 27, 2012
"Absolutely love this tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carlachicago
Delightful
 November 23, 2011
"This is absolutely my favorite green tea. So tasty and never gets bitter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raphaella
fromcalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
wonderful!
 June 16, 2011
"this is sooo delicious!! i normally drink my green tea iced and highly diluted(2cups ofwater per bag) but this one is so smooth that i love it with the normal amount of water and some honey hot! i am sure it would be great iced too! i never thought i would say this about anything but i have been drinking this instead of my coffee this week! i really like it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katrinamonique
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very flavorful tea!
 September 15, 2010
"This is the best tasting tea I've ever had. Ususally, the flavor of tea is so mild, that I can barely pick up on it. But, this one is clearly different. The ginseng and honey are unmistakable. My other Celestial Seasoning favorite, is Gogi Berry Pomegranate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Honey Lemon Ginseng with White Tea -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product