Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Wild Berry Zinger®! Herb teas are made with a variety of fruits herbs and spices. Blending the flavors of these all-natural ingredients results in a kaleidoscope of distinctive flavors colors and aromas. Herb teas are naturally caffeine free and they are a perfect fit with today's active health-conscious lifestyles.   A perfect blend bursting with the natural flavor of black raspberries strawberries blueberries red raspberries cranberries and even cherries! Plus flavorful herbs like hibiscus rosehips and chicory give this tea the extra zestiness it takes to be a Zinger. Wild Berry Zinger is delicious hot and outrageously refreshing iced. And like all Celestial Seasonings Herb Teas it's 100% natural and caffeine-free.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueWolf
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Flavor!
 December 2, 2013
"I love Wild Berry Zinger! It goes really well with my peppermint tea and I love to drink it for the kick I get from the combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snowgirl1
fromTraverse City. MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Tea I Have Ever Tasted!
 July 17, 2013
"I drink tea every day. This is the best I have ever tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RMS51
fromPittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
great caffeine-free option
 April 7, 2013
"If you enjoy berry flavor, you'll love this caffeine-free tea. It's great for those times when a hot beverage is in order, sans caffeine! Wonderful flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jsarson
fromUnited Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Tastes like Tunes the sweet for colds.
 December 25, 2012
"I'm from the UK and this tastes exactly like a Tune sweet for colds. My partner really likes this tea and not doubting that some one could like the taste. Not for me and won't be buying again. Reason I have given this a 4 star is that many other friends have enjoyed this tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2012
"Very fruity; makes great ice tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanliving
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
delicious hot or cold
 April 24, 2011
"A really tasty, fruity tea. Best when it steeps for 10 minutes- it thickens and gets more berry flavored."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 March 14, 2011
"Really great. I mix a little stevia in it and it tastes yummy. I can be served cold too."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSA43
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My Favorite Summer Tea!
 June 22, 2009
"This is a delightful multi-berry flavored blend. Makes a delicious iced tea. My favorite summer tea by Celestial Seasonings...or any other company. Super pleased with it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fift
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A splendid iced tea
 March 31, 2009
"This tea is one of Celestial Seasonings' best when iced. I use half the recommended amount of water for diluting. The tea bags sit in the cold water before mixing. Those two steps improve the flavor tremendously. The different flavors are extremely vivid using this method. All the Zingers are great and this is one of the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herb Tea Wild Berry Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product