Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Red Zinger® ! Caffeine Free. There's not mistaking a Zinger. We introduced Red Zinger in 1972 and nothing around here has been the same since. the zing comes from a blend of tart and tangy Chinese hibiscus and fruity Thai hibiscus balanced by cool refreshing peppermint and the unique earthy sweetness of wild cherry bark. Try this perennial favorite on ice.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious tea
 August 21, 2014
"This is a great price for this wonderful tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therev2u
fromEast Tenn
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
THE BEST
 March 3, 2014
"CHOCK FULL OF ANTIOXIDANTS & FLAVOR; GREAT TEA FOR HEALTHY EVENING DELIGHT!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovegffood
fromNr. Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tea!
 February 8, 2014
"Haven't been able to find this for several years, am so glad you carry it, will be ordering more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RuthieK
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Herbal Tea has a great taste!
 October 29, 2013
"It is great hot or cold!! I am suppose to limit my caffeine and this tea doesn't have caffeine which is wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VulcanChick
fromEscondido, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Spicy and party-worthy
 October 12, 2013
"This tea is delicious, and would make a great substitute for basic black tea at a party."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joyce2
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes GOOD
 May 10, 2013
"I usually don't like herb teas but I really LOVE this tea. It has a taste similar to fruit punch. I add KAL Stevia extract powder (the best I've tried) for sweetness. Really GOOD. My favorite tea. My kids love it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsarson
fromUnited Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
An explosion of multiple unusual tastes.
 January 12, 2013
"I was not expecting to like this drink, but in an unusual way It is the strangest and oddest herbal hints of flowers that I have ever tried.
8/10 when hot 10/10 when cooler. Will definitely be buying third product again from vitacost :-)
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromUK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely tea- great taste
 January 1, 2013
"Really pleased to be able to get hold of Red Zinger tea bags again as it seems difficult now to buy in the UK- after 20 years of enjoyment!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ValHH
fromPlaceville, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this tea.
 December 30, 2012
"My favorite iced or hot tea to drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2012
"Add honey for a delicious ice tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovetheZingers
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
nice Zinger teas
 January 6, 2011
"all the Zinger teas I've tried have a nice flavor. Herbal and caffeine free are a nice bonus as well. enjoy!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggs
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 4, 2009
"This is really good and quenching. Has an astringent feel but it is VERY delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Red Zinger -- 20 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product