Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags

Herbal Tea in Honey Vanilla Chamomile! Caffeine Free. Our satisfying Chamomile tea is cherished by many as a soothing antidote for life's complications. We've added the delicious flavor or creamy nutty vanilla along with golden honey and just a hint of refreshing orange to compliment our perfect blend of Egyptian and Mexican varieties of chamomile in this relaxing herbal tea. 
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nourishedmama
Great Flavor
 September 5, 2014
"My husband loves this tea! He drinks it all winter long. Whenever I put an order in to vitacost it usually includes a box of this tea. It has a great flavor and of course it is great to drink before you go to bed since it contains chamomile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angemary
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 30, 2014
"I have a problem where I buy really strong tea flavors with caffeine that don't mix well with honey, but this is my all time favorite tea to drink with honey when my throat is dry or before bed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
76123
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely taste!
 April 9, 2014
"One of my favorite herbal teas, very tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Spiritwalker
fromDunedin, New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No vanilla or honey taste
 February 25, 2014
"I can't taste either vanilla or honey in this. Have taken to adding my own vanilla extract and honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
newyorkerinatlanta
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Tried & True
 February 25, 2014
"The flavor really comes through. The tea bag material itself varies among brands and affects taste, but this brand has done the research and delivers a satisfying cup of tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
padma
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fine Aroma and Flavor
 February 24, 2014
"The vanilla and honey flavors in this tea are delicate, distinct and pure-tasting, yet well-balanced. Very soothing. Every bag and box is consistent. The best of Celestial Seasonings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirari
fromIsreal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 7, 2014
"This is one of my favorite teas now!! Great Taste! amazing smell!
Love it
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeybee56
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this blend
 December 15, 2013
"This is my favorite hot tea. I add a little slice of lemon and it is perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ramona25
fromTel aviv , Israel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
no caffeine flavoured tea
 December 13, 2013
"good strong flavour, great for kids !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darkmountain
fromWA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great tea
 December 12, 2013
"I bought this on a whim, but don't like chamomile all that much. It does not have a strong chamomile flavor at all, very subtle, and the honey and vanilla come through quite well. I find myself reaching for this tea all the time, not just at bedtime."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiare224
fromHB, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My night cap!
 October 25, 2013
"This tea is my treat after dinner. Delicious, curbs my sweet tooth, and very chillaxin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywhey
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy treat
 August 28, 2013
"This simple tea tastes sweet without sugar--but if you do mix different kinds of tea (sometimes I like a big mug of tea and use this with another flavor) , you may choose to use a natural sweetener (Vitacost has many kinds to choose from on this site), and maybe some unsweetened vanilla almond milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorningSong
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is one of our favorite teas!
 August 2, 2013
"This tea is a family favorite! It tastes great! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
G1G1
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Relaxing
 July 7, 2013
"This is one of my favorite teas by Celestial Seasonings. It is very relaxing and extremely flavorful. An added bonus: it also aids with my digestion! I swear by it. As a matter of fact, as I type this, I am drinking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buybuybuy
fromMadison, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a snuggle in a cup
 March 14, 2013
"Celestial Seasonings has really come through this time! This is my very favorite hot tea. It smells wonderful and is good all the way down. I add a little liquid stevia, which adds just the right amount of sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
femmeunique5609
fromsacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 March 13, 2013
"Luvvvv this tea! Have it every night to relax before sleep...
It's the best tasting chamomile ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chronos
One of my Favorite Teas
 December 11, 2012
"This tea tastes amazing. When I want to relax after a long day, this is the tea i go for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mammacita
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious!!
 October 7, 2012
"I drink a cup every night after dinner and it's a great tasting tea...very relaxing too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollie2009ad
fromFitchburg, Mass.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good flavor
 August 29, 2012
"I haven't had a bad tea flavor with Celestial Seasonings and this one is one is also very good. Not too much of a honey taste, but I like my tea on the sweet side, so I just added a little bit of honey as we need to keep those bees busy. A good tea to relax with in front of the fire, I know it is still warm out there, so I just put my video of a fireplace on. +JMJ+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Honey Vanilla Chamomile -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wealthinhealth
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice change from regular tea
 July 21, 2012
"A friend recommended this tea and I'm glad I tried it. Nice mellow flavor and it really does relax me and helps me fall asleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next