Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags

Caffeine Free. Bursting With More Fruit Flavors. Herbal tea. This lively blend is dominated by an aromatic burst of sweet and spicy Vietnamese cinnamon and bushels of juicy all-American apples. there's a toasty chocolate note and a hint of creamy butterscotch in the finish that complements the lasting taste of apples and cinnamon making this tea comforting and invigorating all at once. We've blended healthy teas with environmental consciousness since 1969.  .  
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovedove
fromCentral NJ
Gender:Female
Excellent Tea
 February 12, 2014
"Celestial Seasoning has wonderful natural flavors and this is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kotku59
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tea! Has a lot of flavor
 November 19, 2013
"Even without a sweetener this tea tastes very sweet. Can really taste the apple/cinnamon combination! Definitely would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syna
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Just what I wanted!
 September 26, 2013
"I love tea, especially Celestial's Cinnamon Apple Spice. The flavor is great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jet07036
fromUnion County, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Nice Flavor
 July 7, 2013
"This tea is really good and goes well with chicken dishes, although I'm a big tea drinker so I have it with dinner or at night instead of eating something. It is very satisfying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gleekay
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Our whole families favorite tea
 July 1, 2013
"This tea is the perfect sweetness, spicy. Needs NO extra
sweetness added. This makes it easy to take to work. I need
to take no honey with me for this tea!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clarajeanne
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Enticing fragrance!
 June 28, 2013
"Cinnamon makes it sound best for winter or the holidays -- wrong! It would be good at those times, too, but this tea is so fragrant when its steeping my husband even commented. So I used additional bags to make the brew stronger and turned it into iced tea for our fridge pitcher . . . Yum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalSeeker
fromNortheastern , PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite
 May 23, 2013
"This tea has a great taste I have been drinking this one for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreaseNipple
fromChristchurch New Zealand
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Refreshing
 May 19, 2013
"Fabulous before bed time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
REGGI
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste!!!
 May 15, 2013
"I was happy that Vitacost has this brand and blend of tea, which is not sold in many of the grocery stores where I shop.
If you love the taste of apple and cinnamon with spices, I'm sure you will love this particular blend of tea. Also, it helps to relax me at the end of the day before I go to bed.
Also, good price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindab44
fromSlippery Rock, Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very enjoyable tea
 February 10, 2013
"I am a big fan of herb teas. I have tried a great many and I find Celestial Cinnamon Apple one of the most flavorful. I would shared this find with friends and family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaya
fromIthaca, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely Delicious
 November 19, 2012
"Sweet cinnamon and apple in a caffeine free herbal tea. What a combination. It's my new favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2012
"I add dried organic apple bits to this and it makes a delicious hot tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
12345678
fromCapulin, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Celestial Seasonings Tea
 April 25, 2012
"Great non-caffeinated herbal tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2True
 February 7, 2012
"This is, hands-down, the most satisfying herb tea I have ever drunk. I don't like many herb teas because they need sweetener or they are not a great flavor and I'd rather have regular tea. This apple-cinnamon is so good. It needs no sweetener and the cinnamon adds just the right spice. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
FreyFrey
fromNew York City
Too Spicy!
 August 6, 2011
"I couldn't drink more than a few sips as hard as I tried. Unless you like spicy tea I wouldn't recommend this. I was looking more for an apple taste with maybe just a touch of cinnamon. If you love spice then this would be great for you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridadoc
fromOrlando, Florida
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
BodyOlogyMD
 June 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Celestial brand teas are great tasting and refreshing anytime."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Stevita All Natural Flavored Stevia Crystals Cherry -- 10 Packets
4.5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Stevita All Natural Flavored Stevia Crystals Lime -- 10 Packets
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandmixed
Amazing Taste!
 April 8, 2011
"love this tea...if you like cinnamon spice your love this...very strong and refreshing. i can drink like 5 cups a day...i need to really order at least 10 boxes or so.
try it out..your love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zorrro
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful Tea
 May 27, 2009
"This tea is VERY flavorful and has NO calories and NO caffeine!! I've been drinking it for several years, and, personally, like to drink it cold. If you're interested, try this... brew a large batch of tea that consists of this Cinnamon Apple tea in a 2:1 ratio to Celestial Seasoning's Cranberry Apple Zinger (ie: 10 bags of Cinnamon Apple and 5 bags of Cranberry Apple). After it brews and then cools for a bit, I put it in a pitcher in the fridge. It makes a wonderul summertime beverage, and I find that the Cranberry Apple adds a slight tartness to the flavor that makes more refreshing than just the Cinnamon Apple by itself."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Cinnamon Apple Spice -- 20 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nvgirl
fromDelaware
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
rich flavor
 September 12, 2008
"this tea has a rich flavor of (good quality) cinnamon and apple - can get several cups from one bag."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.