Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags

Caffeine Free Herbal Tea  The comforting aroma and flavor of spearmint from the pacific Northwest blends with soothing Egyptian chamomile to make this the perfect cup of tea for bedtime. The ingredients come from all over the world - and all over the world generations have wound down their day with this classic blend. With herbal ingredients that have been soothing for centuries. Sleepytime helps you relax by blending the best of nature. There's no time like Sleepytime!  
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 out of 47(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSN651
fromGrayson, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Tea
 November 7, 2014
"I love to smell the aroma of the tea. I have a cup every night, so the 40 count box is just the right size for a month. I often have grandchildren over to whom I have introduced this loving tea. They ask for a cup every time they come."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KerryBlueLover
fromChicago, IL
Love it!
 August 13, 2014
"I really like this tea, the flavor is just great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrvpg
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sleepytime does the job.
 May 19, 2014
"This tea is great for making me sleepy. I drink a cup before bed. It doesn't take me long at all to fall asleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cwes
fromCastalia, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good product
 March 16, 2014
"This tea with a little honey relaxes me before I try to sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boston2509
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite tea - day or night!
 March 12, 2014
"I love this tea! It has a delicious taste and because it is caffeine-free, it does not make me jittery like some teas do. I drink it during the day and evening. I add a bit of raw honey to it and it tastes delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita22
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavor and helps me sleep
 March 3, 2014
"I love the spearmint flavor and it always helps me fall asleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetz
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
helps me sleep
 February 8, 2014
"Drink it an hour before bed and it will help you sleep deeper. Nice flavor and nice price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pheebie
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I will always have this in my kitchen
 February 7, 2014
"My mom was a tea drinker, as long back as I can remember. When I was little, I wanted tea also, but since she understandably didn't want me to have the caffeine, she'd make me a cup of this. I still drink it to this day and refuse to be without it. It's so comforting on a wintry night, or even iced during the summer. When I'm battling a cold, I add honey, but most of the time I simply drink it plain, as I enjoy its natural, subtle mintiness. As always, Vitacost has the best price, so I never buy it anywhere else. And how cute is the box?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
56dumdum
fromWheaton Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 February 7, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Great price and great quality. I cannot see buying stuff from any other site."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ana13
I love this tea
 January 26, 2014
"It has a smoothing and calming affect and it test great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swissms
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best nightcap!
 December 28, 2013
"Been drinking Sleepytime for years- bedtime every night and sometimes thru out the day. Vitacost has the best price, better than Walmart or Target."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatDealsOnly
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Only way to buy
 December 11, 2013
"I love this tea and go through a lot of it so it is great to find a good source with good pricing. Vitacost is a really good source for good deals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueWolf
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet Dreams, everyone!
 December 2, 2013
"This is what I take to help me sleep at night. I use other things too, but this is nice and relaxing and I like the flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julls
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 1, 2013
"Great tasting tea,nice calming effect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PassarinhoVerde
fromNew Zealand
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Drinking it right now
 September 14, 2013
"MInt and chamomile predominate, with a hint of lemongrass. So if you like this combination of flavors, you'll enjoy this tea as much as I have for many years. This large size is most practical."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmmemaw
fromPlain City, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 August 7, 2013
"We drink this tea after dinner usually with cookies. It does help us sleep. Love it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diana555
fromNew York, NY
Love this tea
 August 6, 2013
"Natural tea, great taste. Our favorite evening tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inapickle
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great evening tea
 August 6, 2013
"I have tried a lot of teas to drink in the evening, and in my opinion this is the best. It has a good taste, not bitter, and it does calm ones nerves a bit. I find I sleep much better with this tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weirdlywired
fromBellevue, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sweet Dreams!
 July 23, 2013
"Or maybe not, but you WILL sleep!!! A fantastic product at a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bonie
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Relaxing herbal tea
 July 16, 2013
"I have used Sleepy time tea for a long time , in the evening before going to bed. It has relaxing herbs and help me to sleep faster and better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next