Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags

Caffeine Free Herbal Tea  The comforting aroma and flavor of spearmint from the pacific Northwest blends with soothing Egyptian chamomile to make this the perfect cup of tea for bedtime. The ingredients come from all over the world - and all over the world generations have wound down their day with this classic blend. With herbal ingredients that have been soothing for centuries. Sleepytime helps you relax by blending the best of nature. There's no time like Sleepytime!  
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
55 out of 57(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKCMO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Comfort in a cup!
 May 5, 2016
" I have ALWAYS loved this tea, and was delighted to see a 40-pack of it! It's the best way to end a day, good or bad, and always lulls me into a nice, peaceful state. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Use this tea EVERY night
 March 25, 2016
" Celestial Seasonings has consistently excellent products. I buy the larger quantity, since I have a cup of this tea every night before bedtime. Relaxing and soothing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It is very tasty
 March 18, 2016
" An old timer at our home , we put one bag in a tea pot and drink it in winter to add fluids to out body beside water
40 bags box is economical.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
old favorite
 March 2, 2016
" kids love it - its a classic! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 February 8, 2016
" Like this product in the evenings "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Doesn't help with sleep
 December 28, 2015
" I was looking for something that would help me stay asleep longer. This herbal tea doesn't help. It doesn't hurt either. I still enjoy having a cup in the evening, just to have something warm to drink. When I was a kid, I remember drinking chamomile tea and I like that flavor a lot. This Sleepytime herbal tea also contains mint, and in my opinion it doesn't improve the flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I LIKE THIS TEA
 December 18, 2015
" I BUY THIS TEA OVER AND OVER AGAIN "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSydney Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product me and my wife love it
 May 12, 2015
" Excellent product me and my wife love it for the evening family tea .
I gave couple of packs to some of my friends the also love it .
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
 April 10, 2015
" nice relaxed gentle tea! great price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDrain, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 6, 2015
" All of the herbal components come together to make a deliciously soothing tea that lives up to it's name - Sleepytime! This is now our nightly ritual before brushing our teeth, and Vitacost makes it so affordable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGrayson, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Tea
 November 7, 2014
" I love to smell the aroma of the tea. I have a cup every night, so the 40 count box is just the right size for a month. I often have grandchildren over to whom I have introduced this loving tea. They ask for a cup every time they come. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Love it!
 August 13, 2014
" I really like this tea, the flavor is just great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sleepytime does the job.
 May 19, 2014
" This tea is great for making me sleepy. I drink a cup before bed. It doesn't take me long at all to fall asleep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCastalia, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good product
 March 16, 2014
" This tea with a little honey relaxes me before I try to sleep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite tea - day or night!
 March 12, 2014
" I love this tea! It has a delicious taste and because it is caffeine-free, it does not make me jittery like some teas do. I drink it during the day and evening. I add a bit of raw honey to it and it tastes delicious! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavor and helps me sleep
 March 3, 2014
" I love the spearmint flavor and it always helps me fall asleep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
helps me sleep
 February 8, 2014
" Drink it an hour before bed and it will help you sleep deeper. Nice flavor and nice price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I will always have this in my kitchen
 February 7, 2014
" My mom was a tea drinker, as long back as I can remember. When I was little, I wanted tea also, but since she understandably didn't want me to have the caffeine, she'd make me a cup of this. I still drink it to this day and refuse to be without it. It's so comforting on a wintry night, or even iced during the summer. When I'm battling a cold, I add honey, but most of the time I simply drink it plain, as I enjoy its natural, subtle mintiness. As always, Vitacost has the best price, so I never buy it anywhere else. And how cute is the box? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWheaton Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 February 7, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" Great price and great quality. I cannot see buying stuff from any other site. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Celestial Seasonings Sleepytime Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 40 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this tea
 January 26, 2014
" It has a smoothing and calming affect and it test great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next