Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz

For a Beautiful Body. Pure Nourishing Formula and a Scent of the Tropics. This was one of the formulas recommended by Edgar Cayce to beautify the body. It stimulates circulation and has actually been shown to brighten the physical aura when it is used thus the name "Aura Glow". Apply after shower or bath and feel it soak into your skin. Makes an excellent moisterizer massage formula bath oil and more. Once you try it we're sure you'll find all sorts of good uses for Aura Glow in your home.
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
icgh
fromeast Tennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
oily goodness
 April 9, 2014
"Smells nice and my wife likes it. Gives me an excuse to give her a back rub."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sammy7412
Too thick!
 September 21, 2013
"Doesn't spread and doesn't feel moist just sort of sticky! Can't feel trace of coconut!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayt
fromNashville,TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful product
 March 27, 2013
"works great and keeps skin smooth for a very long time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fantastic Moisturizer
 December 3, 2011
"This is great stuff. Will keep your hands moisturized and has a great clean scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivineLifeFoundation
fromWarrenton, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Feels so good on your skin!
 April 26, 2011
"I have been using Aura-Glow for the past 30+ years. I use it every day. It is natural and works wonders. My skin shines and feels great. I have missed a day from time to time and I can tell the difference. The coconut scent is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mercolafan
fromBaltimore
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The Peanuttiest!
 August 16, 2009
"If Edgar Cayce had better psychic powers he might have added coconut oil to this mixture instead of just coconut fragrance. But it probably helps keep people who use this product from smelling like peanuts.
Anyway, since both olive oil and lanolin oil are inexpensive, this product seems overpriced. Personally, I wouldn't get excited about putting peanut oil on your skin."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darkhorse
Great Value
 July 16, 2009
"this oil is a staple in our house. the coconut fragrance is great, and the oil is very moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Aura Glow Massage Lotion Coconut -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naiyana
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Amazing
 June 3, 2009
"I use this instead of body lotion because it's not as heavy and doesn't make me break out. It has an amazing coconut smell and doubles as a tanning oil. Lovely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.