Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Masks or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz

All Natural Ingredients. Normal Skin. Invigorating antioxidant mask helps draw out impurities with green clay and natural fruit acids to leave dull dehydrated skin renewed and refreshed.  . Features & Benefits. Matcha Green Tea: Soothes & protects. Kaolin Green Clay & Red Fruit Acids: Draw out impurities; exfoliate & renew skin.
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
15 out of 20(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Junonia
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product did not live up to expectations.
 August 19, 2012
"The first time I used this product, it was fine. When I went to use it two months later, I squeezed and lots of brownish liquid ran out of the tube, but no clay product. I called Vitacost and the agent suggested I knead the tube several times, which I did try. It seems there was not enough liquid left to knead, and the tube was just a lump, so I disgarded it. Such a disappointment and waste of money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MsMarshell
fromDallas, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not a good mask for me
 December 8, 2011
"this product didn't work for me it ran out of the tub like water, I want purchase it again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Insahn
Age:25-34
Chucked into the bin
 August 14, 2011
"I'm not sure whether it's just mine but the consistency is too runny, similar to an orange juice. Shook it a few times and it's still runny. I can't even apply it on my face because it doesn't stay!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DianaR
fromWA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
OK
 May 11, 2011
"I though this mask would dry on my face but it doesn't. I like drying masks, although it seems to work well for dry skin. It smells a bit strange but I can stand it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TennisGirl
fromFort Smith
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean and fresh
 December 9, 2009
"I like this product. It makes my skin feel clean and fresh and alive. Good mask for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 September 2, 2009
"I have been using this product for several years. I love it. I always use it just before important events and my skin looks firm, rejuvenated and glowing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maxxy
Nice Mask
 July 17, 2009
"Great texture and it does not completely dehydrate your skin, which is nice. Yet it still cleans out the pores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Beautycritic
fromAtlanta
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Only For Certain Skin Types
 June 22, 2009
"If you have oily skin or breakouts - this mask is not for you! It never dries and has an oily, tacky consistency (glycerin is the first ingredient). It may be fine to rejuvenate dry skin, but it's not for drying up excess oil or blemishes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommasprayer
fromcollegeville, pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Mask!
 April 25, 2009
"I used another mask that I had to mix. I like this one so much better. The mask smells nice and goes on well. It is easy to wash off. My skin feels great afterwards. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunflower2009
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Everybody should have it
 March 26, 2009
"Best facial mask I've ever bought. My skin feels smooth and controls the oil levels. Regular use will reduce the appearance of blemishes on face. Great product to use in hot weather like AZ. Keep it on for 30 minutes to get the excellent results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rokaw146
Great Mask
 March 3, 2009
"Great buy!
Awesome product!
And it is 100% Natural!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
pinkcupcakes
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Probably Good For Someone Else
 March 3, 2009
"Although I love Aubrey, their products just don't work for me. I wanted this mask to work but it just made me break-out. I have oily skin but it's very sensitive and usually responds well to products made for normal/dry skin so I thought this would work. It felt soothing on my skin while I had it on but I just didn't see a difference AND I broke out. I've only used a few times however and perhaps need more time...? Anyway, this product would probably work well on very dry/mature skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Temperance27
fromCA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
SO AMAZING!!!
 January 28, 2009
"I have VERY sensitive skin! I cannot even wear face make-up. This mask was sooo nice on my skin. Felt very soft, no bad ingredients, and ORGANIC. The price is amazing and the antioxidants are great. Did not break out, did not have any reaction at all. Doesn't dry your skin out when it is drying. LOVE IT!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARose
Love It!
 December 31, 2008
"This is one product that I will always buy. My face looks youthful, fresh and soft. After using it, I have had friends comment on how amazing my skin looks. It is great stuff."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organichic
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for problem skin...
 November 12, 2008
"Aubrey Organics Green Tea and Green Clay mask is a great product for problem skin. I use it as a mask. It smells clean, with a slight citrus scent. It exfoliates very well -- I wouldn't leave it on longer than the packaging recommends. When I have a problem with breakouts, I find that this mask helps to dry up any problem or oily area and draw out any blockage in the pores. It feels a bit sticky, and has never completely dried on my face when I have used it. It rinses off very well. You may find that the ingredients separate if you don't kneed the tube before each use. I like this product and would definitely recommend giving it a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JesusReigns
fromNORTH VENICE, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED
 October 31, 2008
"I LIKE THE WAY MY SKIN FEELS AFTER I AM DONE. SMOOTHE, AND SUPPLE!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProdReview
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 September 19, 2008
"Ive been using it for 2 weeks and since then I had no breakdown. My skin feels really soft and smooth. I bought 2 and I dont regret it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aubrey Rejuvenating Mask Green Tea & Green Clay -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product