Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz

Non-Aersol Air Therapy® Original Orange. *Purify. *Freshen. *Naturally Protect the Air You Breathe. *Up to 500 Sprays. Purification Joy Calming Sedative Soothing Relief from Stress The colored portion of the peel or the essential oil releases the familiar sweet citrusy odor. This fragrance is ideal for self-purification transforming personal atmosphere and environment into peace and joy and produces an increase in available bioelectrical energy when needed for mundane and magical workings. Air Therapy is a 100% natural purifying mist for the air you breathe with aromatherapeutic benefits. Air Therapy is distilled from the purest essential citrus oils available nothing else. Each spray contains millions of electrical charges or ions which attract neutralize and eliminate odors smoke airborne pollutants and since it is made from "Real Citrus" keeps insects away (fleas flies and ants.) One Spray Does it! Last for Hours!
Overall rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Review 1 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whirlledpeas
fromSo. Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The BEST!
 May 17, 2014
"It's just like Trader Joe's air spray only more economical. It's a very nice citrus scent that quickly eliminates strong odors - even the lingering smell of fried fish!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmmyA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fresh Scent
 November 23, 2013
"Our household has used this for years, and vitacost sells it at a great price. It has a fresh scent and I like that it is made from essential oils and not artificial fragrances."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippo
fromSunset Beach , NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
LIGHT MIST
 October 13, 2011
"Some other oder eliminators look like a rain falling.A hint of orange 15 minutes later."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
rybe
frompennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not what I hoped for
 August 11, 2011
"This product does not smell like pure orange I noticed some vanilla or some artificial smell. Not pleasant"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Evanp987
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Product - Bad container
 June 3, 2010
"Mia Rose Air Therapy is an excellent product. However the 2.2 oz tends to have a faulty nozzle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
UNUSUAL
fromCHICAGO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
CLEAN
 March 7, 2010
"This is such a strong smell, I have to eat an orange. We use it in the bathroom mostly. It not only covers things it actually rids the room of the smellys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
presidio
Not an ideal scent
 November 16, 2009
"Pros: natural, small can gd for travel. Cons: don't think it smells good. Smells more like an insect spray. I periodically use an all natural spray by Citrus Magic, that smells much better to me. I don't always use C Magic, but this Mia Rose is Not a gd alternate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seaside
Great Product
 September 12, 2009
"I love this air freshener. Finally found one that smells good, is SAFE and works great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DTMi
fromSacramento
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
 August 20, 2009
"Smells great. Made of just Oranges nothing else. Spray about 10 times in my car for the night, and it smells great for a week."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElKay
fromClearwater FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Everyone likes the smell of oranges
 March 17, 2009
"I keep one at work, in my kitchen, and each bathroom.
People comment on the fresh, clean smell from the oranges.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HomeIsWhereTheHeartIs
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
What a nice surprise!
 January 22, 2009
"I didn't expect to much considering the "natural" aspect, a lot of times natural products don't work that well but figured what the heck, I'll give it a try. I was amazed, what a nice scent, it really does smell like peeling an orange and it works great. Definitely a thumbs up on this product, will have to try other scents of Mia Rose since the Original Orange is so great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clair
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 December 10, 2008
"The orange air therapy is such a refreshing fragrance and I feel good knowing it's mostly natural, however the fragrance doesn't linger or remain very long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avalon27
a great find
 November 6, 2008
"I really love this stuff. It smells like fresh cut oranges and covers a good size area in one spray and leaves such a clean scent.
I always worry about using lysol spray because it's harmful to cats, so I use this around the litter box without any worries that they may wander in right after I spray it. I use it on our dogs pillow - in my sons gym bag, in the kitchen if I'm baking garlic bread or any other kind of meal that leaves a lingering smell. I use it in the laundry basket and around the garbage bin just to keep them smelling fresh.
It smells so good that I even use it in the bedroom sometimes just simply for the aromatherapy.
This product works, smells amazing, and no potentially harmful or suspicious ingredients to fill the air like some popular commercial brands.
Will definately continue to purchase
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blondshell
fromNorthwestern Montana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Fresh Orange Smell!
 May 16, 2008
"I am so pleased with the fresh orange smell of this product. Not a heavy cloying odor, like some others. It just takes one little squirt to clear and freshen the air around you. I'm definitely going to be buying more of these; one for our travel trailer, another for the house, and one for the glove compartment of our car!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spellmeastro
Great Travel Item
 May 6, 2008
"I put one of these in my suitcase for hotel rooms and visiting family and friends at their houses. Great product!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Air Therapy Spray Original Orange -- 2.2 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product