Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz

Almond Glow® Jasmine Skin Lotion with Peanut Oil Olive Oil Lanolin Oil and Vitamin E. Natural all-purpose lotion. Moisturizes and revitalizes the skin. Excellent for massage. The rich natural oils that make Almond Glow® a delightful moisturizing lotion for all-over skin care also make it an excellent massage oil. Our exclusive formula includes the following natural ingredients:. Peanut Oil: an excellent emollient and lubricant. Olive Oil: to nourish the skin. Lanolin Oil: to moisturize and soften. Vitamin E: to maintain skins vitality for a healthy complexion all over.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efye
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely!
 March 31, 2013
"It makes my skin like a silk, and the scent is delicate.
Better than any lotion I tried, and of course its price is excellent as well :-)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyJunkieMom
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hydrating
 February 20, 2013
"I love this stuff. It has made my skin so soft and smooth. I also love the flowery feminine scent. Use after you shower, but before you dry off for the best results. I will never use lotion again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
citrusglitter
Love this stuff
 August 7, 2012
"Love the scent and moisturizing capacity. I do wish it had a different container, as it can get a little messy, but that's not a big deal. I think next time I want to try the rose (the Jasmine is nice too, though)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gardenluvingal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Jasmine Scent!
 June 15, 2012
"It really is more of an oil, not a lotion. I do like that though, because I put it on right after a shower and my skin feels so soft and smooth.I enjoy the scent and it lasts on me. I don't wear chemical perfumes anymore, so this is a nice alternative."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckygal
frommiami beach
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Purchase
 June 9, 2011
"Love the smell and the glow on my skin...!! I will buy again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelC
fromMaineville, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Lovely smell & moisture!
 May 16, 2010
"This was a great purchase! I bought it simply because it doesn't have any toxic ingredients, but I didn't know what to expect. It is actually an oil and not really a lotion, but it works into your skin beautifully. I use it all over my body as a moisturizer. The jasmine smell is also soooo nice! I feel very pretty when I have this on. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzplunk
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Duration of use:Over 180 days
home health almond glow skin lotion
 January 30, 2010
"Almost feel like I can't live without this stuff! I use it everyday on my very dry skin. THe jasmine scent is very light."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
strawberry7
fromLouisville, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great lotion
 February 26, 2009
"I love this lotion! Great scent for men and women. Goes on smooth, perfect after a shower and good for all seasons. LOVE IT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
christine
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
smells good
 October 31, 2008
"but not a great skin lotion. it didn't moisturize that well, just made my skin feel kind of greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Home Health Almond Glow Skin Lotion Jasmine -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product