Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables

QuickDigest with plant enzymes. Supports digestion. Great-tasting citrus flavor. Aids in digestion. Reduces the incidence of heartburn & indigestion.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Review 1 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PuffinQueen
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does the Job!
 February 20, 2014
"We much prefer these tabs to Tums for the occassional indigestion. They are food containing digestive enzymes and do the trick for us. You'll only know if they work for you if you try them, but they do no harm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
96719
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best chewable Vitamin C
 September 18, 2013
"I've tried them all. This is the best.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kyshaws
fromKentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Quick, effective, no bad after taste
 July 3, 2013
"These tablets are great! They help with heartburn before or after you eat your meal and they settle that sour stomach. There isn't any chalky taste in your mouth after eating the tablets and they have a decent "citrusy" taste. A must have in any medicine cabinet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RhodieorIP
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this product
 June 24, 2013
"I have trouble with indigestion, and this has always help. Been using it for several years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ppup
excellent product
 January 4, 2013
"this is an exellent digestive enzyme for people who eat a lot of vegetarian foods. this product has cellulase which breaks down the fiber cellulose and allows your body to absorb more nutrients, plus this is a chewable product which acts faster than pills, because the pills don't work until they are dissolved."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scamper
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
awesome
 June 7, 2010
"these work great. they are safe to take with other meds and they taste delish. i will keep buying them for sure."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sugarpuddin
fromManhattan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The ONLY enzyme I use - Price & Potency!
 October 15, 2009
"I have bought about 30 of these so far
I have compared to many, many other enzymes - And for potency, it comes out on top
It tastes fine to me
The price is unbeatable
In summary, for the potency & price, I have made this the ONLY enzyme I use"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Min123
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
No so satisified
 October 3, 2009
"This product works, but for me, only for about 1/2 hour. It doesn't seem to have the punch, meaning lasting long, that others have. The taste of good.
Apples work for me, but at 2AM in the morning I'm not in the mood to eat an apple, so I was looking for something quick and easy. This is not for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transam02
fromNew Jersey
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome for heartburn
 June 4, 2009
"I wouldn't be able to live without these. After each meal i always take one to help with my heartburn symptoms and they always seem to work exceptionally well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromAnchorage, AK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 January 11, 2009
"As someone who is sensitive to several foods, but loves the taste of them, I find that Quick Digest makes it much easier to enjoy these foods. I don't get stomach aches any more and food is overall easier to digest. The taste of Quick Digest is pleasant and isn't at all chalky like some enzyme products are. It is quick acting, unlike some capsules. I recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
soleil
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
not the best
 August 15, 2008
"I would use a better brand name enzyme product like Completegest from Enzymatic Therapy or the Jarrow product. This one does not show the same amount of quality enzymes and does not seem to work like the better brands. But it does taste good :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlw123
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
AWSOME !!!
 May 1, 2008
"Zand Quick Digest enzymes are an excellent product at a great price. Great for heartburn and gas."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Zand Quick Digest Citrus -- 90 Chewables
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product