Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up in Medium Beige/Beige Moyen. Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up is easy on the skin non greasy good coverage chemical free fragrance free. Mistake-proof color. Apply gently with our concealer brush.
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 14(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
batmansgirl
 September 9, 2014
"happy to have a natural product that works well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SundanceGal
fromSan Marcos, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Chemical Free, Great Color!
 August 11, 2013
"I have white spots on my face as a result of laser burns. It has been VERY difficult for me to find a safe, natural product that looks great, is natural, and stays on all day. This one does! Plus, it's so easy to apply. I apply it directly with the stick. You can also use a brush to apply. The color is a little bit pinkish, but I think it would work on those with neutral undertones too. I am fair, with light blue eyes and light brown hair. Even though this color is a little darker than the Beige stick, it works for me because I am applying to areas without any pigment. If you are needing something lighter in color, try the Beige stick instead. I absolutely love this!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ginelle
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent producr
 May 16, 2013
"I have dark circles from the eye drops I use. This producr works well.Great cover-up and no dryness.I am African-American, the color is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyMorganna
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing product, but....
 November 2, 2012
"The undertone is a bit too pink. I wish it were more neutral and it would be perfect. I use something over it to try and counter that problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kaharper7
fromfl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 2, 2012
"I prefer a liquid coverup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
juliacaesar
ecco bella cover up medium beige
 November 9, 2011
"have used the lighter ecco bella cover up and like it very much; tried this one to go with a light summer tan -- not neutral enough (TOO MUCH PINK); now that I have faded I am back to "old faithful," the lighter ecco bella"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chicchi
Not for Asian Skin
 December 27, 2010
"I love the creamy texture of this product, but it is too pink and a little too dark for me. I'm Japanese have slightly tanned skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dflygirl
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
better than department store products
 October 11, 2010
"I have tried over 20 different cosmetic counter concealers and they were either too thick and creasy/greasy, or too thin, drying, and didn't last, but this one is nicely emollient, covers very well and no garbage in it to irritate the delicate under eye area. I apply it with a tiny synthetic brush and pat very gently at the edges to blend. My eyes look and feel much better for it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyliving4u
fromTemecula, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Cover-Up
 July 17, 2010
"The best Cover Up I've ever used and does not clog my pores!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Albina
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nice product but to dark in color.
 August 5, 2009
"This is not a bad product it's just that when I tried to cover the circles under my eyes the color was too dark. It looked bad on me but if you have darker skin it would be just fine. My skin is fair with a slight tan."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
corncat
Excellent product
 June 7, 2009
"Covers up dark circles under my eyes without looking unnatural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowersinmyboots
fromKansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love this stuff!
 January 16, 2009
"I use the cover for under my eyes and it's natural oils make it so much easier to apply and it doesn't allow my skin to dry out. It does it's job superbly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dydrm4cody
fromMantua, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product
 August 10, 2008
"love how this feels on my skins and how it looks so natural. Perfect match."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Medium Beige Fragrance Free -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jauren
fromSoCal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
pretty good
 August 6, 2008
"This is a nice stick-style concealer. It is a *little* on the greasy side though - and it doesn't have the "staying power" for all day wear, but it's worth it to me because I haven't found anything all-natural that works any better. If you have a powder to dust on over the application it will be a lot better for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.