Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up in Beige. Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up is easy on the skin non greasy good coverage chemical free fragrance free. Mistake-proof color. Apply gently with our concealer brush.  
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
47 out of 50(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 21, 2015
"Perfectly matches my skin tone, helps brighten and hide blemishes and dark circles and when applied properly, doesn't feel heavy at all.
Loved it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rosalena
fromNorth carolina
I am NOT impressed!
 July 5, 2015
"So unhappy with this product. I will never buy again. At $16 I was expecting something above a drugstore product. I have dark circles starting to appear and within an hour I have to reapply this cover up. Save your money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TBO67
fromTaylorsville, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!!
 May 25, 2015
"excellent cover up! I believe I need a lighter shade but really love the product and the way it goes on. Best part is, it is good for my face, no harsh chemicals. Thanks Vitacost!! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrookeP
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth Coverage
 March 5, 2015
"Easy to Use, Smooth Coverage, Not super visible, covers dark circles"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Covers Great!
 February 7, 2015
"I like using this under my foundation and sometimes alone cause it covers great."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electricmiss
fromFrance
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good natural concealer
 November 13, 2014
"I was looking for a natural concealer. This one is very nice, the texture is nice, packaging is good. The color is a bit orange but it suits well because of my blue dark circles. Not disappointed at all !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lukeperryinfo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great for dry sensitive skin
 October 21, 2014
"This is perfect for under-eye circles...I put it on my fingers first and mix with a tiny bit of water otherwise I think it's too heavy. I have very dry & sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate or dry out my skin like most products. I have fair skin (usually wear the lightest or next to lightest shade in makeup products & the beige blends with my skin color nicely). It's not long lasting so you have to reply throughout the day."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katia1233
fromaz
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
workes for me
 October 7, 2014
"the color is good (I got the lighter one an I have a pale skin tone). It is pretty thick and does not smudge easily. I kinda have to touch my skin too much to spread it around."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brooksie7
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ecco bella fantastic!
 October 3, 2014
"I love this cover up its a very thick cover and hides sun spots and discolorations. It stays on all day. Not like a Maybelline sticks that are a lighter make up, this is heavier/ thicker make up, so stays in place all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TopHatsforPancakes
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for dark circles.
 August 13, 2014
"Good coverage. Has a pink undertone which is great for covering under eye circles. One of my favourite concealers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Truby
Good Cover up
 May 29, 2014
"This does cover and I like it as a cover up. I have oily skin so it adds to that problem. My eyeshadow creases worse than normal using this. It is very creamy so I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with very oily skin. Otherwise it's great."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RFranH
fromDC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The only concealer that does not irritate my eyes
 May 10, 2014
"After eye surgery 2 years ago my eyes - which were always sensitive to pollen and chemicals - became hypersensitive. Every product I tried irritated and dried them out, making them water like crazy. This product did not irritate them. My two minor complaints are that, though it does blend well, it is a little greasy. Also the medium beige is a little orange/red - too much for my yellow toned skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annabelle2233
Age:25-34
great coverage not heavy
 February 20, 2014
"blends in nicely providing a light finish. I have sensitive skin and this did not cause any allergies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WyomingMama
fromWyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good coverage.
 November 23, 2013
"I have been using the cover up for a few years and find it to work better than other cover ups I have tried. I like that is goes on smoothly and blends in well for a really natural look. I like Ecco Bella products and this one does not disappoint."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BuyLots
Good product, horrible packaging
 November 21, 2013
"The cover up is very good but the packaging is HORRIBLE. The whole tube is covered by a large black label and the only way to open the tube was to get a exacto knife and try to peel it off. I'm still left with a ugly sticky tube. Why the crazy label? can't you just put a clear circle sticker to hold the lid?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eastC
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
simple. smooth.
 October 26, 2013
"I like this product very much. I wanted a natural vegan cover up stick that went on smooth. This does it. I'm very pleased with the texture, the application and color. I generally use this product on the under eye area and on the occasional blemish."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
megghegg
fromYelm, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ecco Bella Cosmetics
 August 20, 2013
"Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover up is an excellent product that glides on smooth and looks very natural. I'm hyper-sensitive, but no Ecco Bella products have ever caused me any problems - I know I'm always safe, and am more than satisfied with their high-quality products!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantih
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great cover up
 July 12, 2013
"No chemicals, no smell. Covers well without smearing. The lighter color works best with fair skin."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LILGB
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product!
 May 13, 2013
"Love this cover-up but in both I have bought the stick of cover up breaks off into the lid. Would like it better if it were in a little jar and you could just put on with your finger or make up sponge."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msalias206
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Creamy Coverage
 April 16, 2013
"It takes me a while to review sometimes, which gives me a chance to really check the product out. This is overall a great value for the money with such excellent ingredients - all good and no toxic stuff.
I like this. It's moderate coverage and very creamy but not too creamy. This particular color, Beige, is a good medium tone. It seemed a bit rosy under-toned to me. I'm a multi-racial, pinky-medium tone lady with copper-color auburn hair."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next