Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Primers & Concealers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up in Beige. Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up is easy on the skin non greasy good coverage chemical free fragrance free. Mistake-proof color. Apply gently with our concealer brush.  
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 out of 38(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annabelle2233
Age:25-34
great coverage not heavy
 February 20, 2014
"blends in nicely providing a light finish. I have sensitive skin and this did not cause any allergies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WyomingMama
fromWyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good coverage.
 November 23, 2013
"I have been using the cover up for a few years and find it to work better than other cover ups I have tried. I like that is goes on smoothly and blends in well for a really natural look. I like Ecco Bella products and this one does not disappoint."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BuyLots
Good product, horrible packaging
 November 21, 2013
"The cover up is very good but the packaging is HORRIBLE. The whole tube is covered by a large black label and the only way to open the tube was to get a exacto knife and try to peel it off. I'm still left with a ugly sticky tube. Why the crazy label? can't you just put a clear circle sticker to hold the lid?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eastC
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
simple. smooth.
 October 26, 2013
"I like this product very much. I wanted a natural vegan cover up stick that went on smooth. This does it. I'm very pleased with the texture, the application and color. I generally use this product on the under eye area and on the occasional blemish."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
megghegg
fromYelm, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ecco Bella Cosmetics
 August 20, 2013
"Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover up is an excellent product that glides on smooth and looks very natural. I'm hyper-sensitive, but no Ecco Bella products have ever caused me any problems - I know I'm always safe, and am more than satisfied with their high-quality products!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantih
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great cover up
 July 12, 2013
"No chemicals, no smell. Covers well without smearing. The lighter color works best with fair skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LILGB
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product!
 May 13, 2013
"Love this cover-up but in both I have bought the stick of cover up breaks off into the lid. Would like it better if it were in a little jar and you could just put on with your finger or make up sponge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msalias206
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Creamy Coverage
 April 16, 2013
"It takes me a while to review sometimes, which gives me a chance to really check the product out. This is overall a great value for the money with such excellent ingredients - all good and no toxic stuff.
I like this. It's moderate coverage and very creamy but not too creamy. This particular color, Beige, is a good medium tone. It seemed a bit rosy under-toned to me. I'm a multi-racial, pinky-medium tone lady with copper-color auburn hair."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peterbunny
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Coverage
 April 10, 2013
"The colour is perfect for me. I am a Asian with fair skin. Love that it blends well and without all the harmful ingredients.
The packaging is shape like a lipstick and is very convenient. The only slight drawback is that it seems to be a bit vulnerable.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtfulRose
fromMequon, Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Creamy and Easy to Apply
 April 3, 2013
"I am very happy with this concealer. It is creamy, soft and easily applied and has good coverage without looking heavy. I It has no scent which is great for my allergies. I am happy that I chose this product with it's safe natural ingredients."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kathryn88
fromMurrieta, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great coverage!
 March 1, 2013
"I love this product! The coverage was great and it lasted all day. There are only two colors available I believe, so it could be hard to find a match, but luckily for me the lightest one worked well. I have very sensitive skin and it didn't break me out, so definitely a favorite!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hd1200
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great
 January 30, 2013
"I have used this for awhile now and it has been a good product. Goes on smooth and covers well. I have fair skin."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
talster
fromHoboken, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only cover-up I use!
 October 21, 2012
"Hello! I used to work for this company...
This is the only concealer I have used for the past ten years and I don't ever plan on switching! It covers perfectly and STAYS ON all day regardless of weather; its consistency is perfect for this.
I use a tiny dab of it for the under-eye area, I use it as a spot treatment for blemishes/brown spots on my face ( I don't use concealer/powder on my entire face), and I use it for uneven skin tone. Try it and you''ll understand!
Tip: Make sure you have the right type of brush to apply the concealer, and lightly blend with dabbing of finger or backside of brush. (I use the EcoTools mini bamboo brush.)
Thanks Ecco Bella!!! And thank you Vita for carrying this!
Enjoy!!! :)
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowbarn
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great coverage and no caking
 June 29, 2012
"I bought this product based on reviews I read at Vitacost and so far it has proven to be a great choice and just what I wanted. Applies smoothly, good coverage and matches my skin tone well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kboxer
fromny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This cover up works
 May 15, 2012
"I like this cover up as it hides those pesky dark circles. It goes on thick but blends easy and stays on all day. I am fair and beige is perfect."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cl3619
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff
 March 8, 2012
"Perfect for my very light olive skin tone. Goes on smooth and creamy for under my eyes and diminishes the little bit of redness in my cheeks. I follow with a pressed powder all over and my skin looks natural and great! Will continue to buy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gueits1
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 7, 2012
"I love it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaas
 November 29, 2011
"Really impressed with this product. I have been trying to transition to more natural beauty products but I've been disappointed with others. This product is great! I'm fair skinned (red head) and the beige is light enough for my skin. It is not too creamy and does not look cakey. Love it!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
health4family
fromKansas City
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All you need!
 November 28, 2011
"This is the best makeup I've ever used. Pure ingredients, feels light, wears all day long without shine. I like their base makeup well enough, but this coverup stick goes on so well, blends so perfectly, that I just do touch ups on my face, a little blush and done. I'm fair skinned, with pink/red tones and the beige is perfect."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellaflower
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great! :)
 November 4, 2011
"This product is great! It has nice coverage and I use it all the time. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next