Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up in Beige. Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up is easy on the skin non greasy good coverage chemical free fragrance free. Mistake-proof color. Apply gently with our concealer brush.  
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
46 out of 48(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TBO67
fromTaylorsville, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!!
 May 25, 2015
"excellent cover up! I believe I need a lighter shade but really love the product and the way it goes on. Best part is, it is good for my face, no harsh chemicals. Thanks Vitacost!! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrookeP
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth Coverage
 March 5, 2015
"Easy to Use, Smooth Coverage, Not super visible, covers dark circles"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Covers Great!
 February 7, 2015
"I like using this under my foundation and sometimes alone cause it covers great."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electricmiss
fromFrance
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good natural concealer
 November 13, 2014
"I was looking for a natural concealer. This one is very nice, the texture is nice, packaging is good. The color is a bit orange but it suits well because of my blue dark circles. Not disappointed at all !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lukeperryinfo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great for dry sensitive skin
 October 21, 2014
"This is perfect for under-eye circles...I put it on my fingers first and mix with a tiny bit of water otherwise I think it's too heavy. I have very dry & sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate or dry out my skin like most products. I have fair skin (usually wear the lightest or next to lightest shade in makeup products & the beige blends with my skin color nicely). It's not long lasting so you have to reply throughout the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katia1233
fromaz
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
workes for me
 October 7, 2014
"the color is good (I got the lighter one an I have a pale skin tone). It is pretty thick and does not smudge easily. I kinda have to touch my skin too much to spread it around."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brooksie7
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ecco bella fantastic!
 October 3, 2014
"I love this cover up its a very thick cover and hides sun spots and discolorations. It stays on all day. Not like a Maybelline sticks that are a lighter make up, this is heavier/ thicker make up, so stays in place all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TopHatsforPancakes
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for dark circles.
 August 13, 2014
"Good coverage. Has a pink undertone which is great for covering under eye circles. One of my favourite concealers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Truby
Good Cover up
 May 29, 2014
"This does cover and I like it as a cover up. I have oily skin so it adds to that problem. My eyeshadow creases worse than normal using this. It is very creamy so I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with very oily skin. Otherwise it's great."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RFranH
fromDC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The only concealer that does not irritate my eyes
 May 10, 2014
"After eye surgery 2 years ago my eyes - which were always sensitive to pollen and chemicals - became hypersensitive. Every product I tried irritated and dried them out, making them water like crazy. This product did not irritate them. My two minor complaints are that, though it does blend well, it is a little greasy. Also the medium beige is a little orange/red - too much for my yellow toned skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annabelle2233
Age:25-34
great coverage not heavy
 February 20, 2014
"blends in nicely providing a light finish. I have sensitive skin and this did not cause any allergies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WyomingMama
fromWyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good coverage.
 November 23, 2013
"I have been using the cover up for a few years and find it to work better than other cover ups I have tried. I like that is goes on smoothly and blends in well for a really natural look. I like Ecco Bella products and this one does not disappoint."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BuyLots
Good product, horrible packaging
 November 21, 2013
"The cover up is very good but the packaging is HORRIBLE. The whole tube is covered by a large black label and the only way to open the tube was to get a exacto knife and try to peel it off. I'm still left with a ugly sticky tube. Why the crazy label? can't you just put a clear circle sticker to hold the lid?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eastC
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
simple. smooth.
 October 26, 2013
"I like this product very much. I wanted a natural vegan cover up stick that went on smooth. This does it. I'm very pleased with the texture, the application and color. I generally use this product on the under eye area and on the occasional blemish."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
megghegg
fromYelm, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ecco Bella Cosmetics
 August 20, 2013
"Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover up is an excellent product that glides on smooth and looks very natural. I'm hyper-sensitive, but no Ecco Bella products have ever caused me any problems - I know I'm always safe, and am more than satisfied with their high-quality products!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantih
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great cover up
 July 12, 2013
"No chemicals, no smell. Covers well without smearing. The lighter color works best with fair skin."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LILGB
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product!
 May 13, 2013
"Love this cover-up but in both I have bought the stick of cover up breaks off into the lid. Would like it better if it were in a little jar and you could just put on with your finger or make up sponge."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msalias206
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Creamy Coverage
 April 16, 2013
"It takes me a while to review sometimes, which gives me a chance to really check the product out. This is overall a great value for the money with such excellent ingredients - all good and no toxic stuff.
I like this. It's moderate coverage and very creamy but not too creamy. This particular color, Beige, is a good medium tone. It seemed a bit rosy under-toned to me. I'm a multi-racial, pinky-medium tone lady with copper-color auburn hair."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peterbunny
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Coverage
 April 10, 2013
"The colour is perfect for me. I am a Asian with fair skin. Love that it blends well and without all the harmful ingredients.
The packaging is shape like a lipstick and is very convenient. The only slight drawback is that it seems to be a bit vulnerable.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up Beige -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtfulRose
fromMequon, Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Creamy and Easy to Apply
 April 3, 2013
"I am very happy with this concealer. It is creamy, soft and easily applied and has good coverage without looking heavy. I It has no scent which is great for my allergies. I am happy that I chose this product with it's safe natural ingredients."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next