Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL

Antica Herbavita Ricetta Svizzera. Rich in Herbal Extracts. Restructuring Treatment for Hair. Herbavita Royal Cream Conditioner is a powerful restructuring and conditioning treatment for hair that benefits by the high protein power of wheat bran oil and Vitamin F. It gives your hair brilliance softness and manageability characteristics of health and strong hair. It is indicated for all hair types.
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
41 out of 48(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Review 1 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SML1
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent hair conditioner
 August 17, 2014
"I first received this product in the Herbatint hair color I bought.
I was delighted to be able to purchase the bottle off Vitacost website.
It gives body and shine to my hair and it's safe to use on my hair.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best conditioner ever!
 July 30, 2014
"My hair has never looked and felt so good! My hair is long and dry and after leaving this on for 5 minutes - it silky, shiny, manageable, and the smell is fantastic. It's not a heavy cream and so it doesn't weigh your hair down. A little goes a long way, although you wouldn't believe it from the consistency. Almost reminds me of the old school shampoo/conditioner line - Agree. Remember Agree from the 1970's and 80's? Yup, it has this hint of floral that perks up the scalp and lingers for hours. I use Herbatint just before bed and then don't brush my hair and in the morning - it's truly a delight to wakeup with angel soft hair that smells like heaven."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaAddict1111
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
absolute favorite
 July 18, 2014
"I have extra thick long dry, dyed hair. I found most conditioners leave my hair fluffy. Fly away, This conditioner leaves my hair shiny and smooth and I can keep using it without buildup."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsPicky
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Silky, Shiny Hair
 July 12, 2014
"Need we say more?!? :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellenK
fromGlendale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best Conditioner!
 June 16, 2014
"It has been years I am using this product. I believe it is not just conditioner. It is hair treatment actually and it works perfectly with my scalp issue I have."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdavid1111
fromChicagoland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soft and healthy
 April 22, 2014
"I have only used this conditioner when I color my hair and it comes with the coloring. I loved it so much I ordered a bottle. It makes my hair very soft and it feels healthy and not dry (which is normally is dry). Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wyswang
fromNew York City
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very good conditioner
 January 5, 2014
"As its described, I recommend this item to my friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MemawG
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like this product.
 November 22, 2013
"I have tried many conditioners to keep my aging hair sleek and manageable but this one is the best and it takes so little to do the job for me. I have been using it and will keep using it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alwaystangled
fromClintonville, Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is the ultimate conditioner
 November 12, 2013
"I really love this product. My hair is quite fine & 21 days a month I have to bun it up & wear a hairnet. The hairnet rubs on the back of my head hair and tangles & knots my hair. After using this conditioner I can get through my long hair with less hair loss. Now my hair is more manageable, silky, & I can run my fingers through a knot and it comes apart easily."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
callacalla
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Expensive for what it is
 October 16, 2013
"The conditioner works, but like a regular conditioner: nothing more, nothing less. Definitely not worth the price, considering the small amount in bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtySue6
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent softness and shine.
 October 11, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner provides my hair with excellent softness and shine. I have thick, coarse, frizzy, grey hair and I started using the enclosed packet of conditioner that came with my Herbatint hair color. After washing out the color I applied the royal creme conditioner and felt amazing softness as soon as I rinsed my hair. I now use royal creme anytime I wash my hair to always have the softness I want."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicgirlygirl
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very moisturizing
 June 28, 2013
"This conditioner made my dry hair soft, smooth and healthy looking. It really improves the look of color treated hair and makes your hair look shiny longer between colorings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
art114
 April 26, 2013
"This product came as a sample in a hair color kit. I am now using it after shampooing and love it. It makes my hair feel softer without it becoming stringy as some conditioners do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
geweldig
fromRedwood City, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does what it's supposed to do.
 April 22, 2013
"I really like the product but hate the bottle! The plastic is so hard, I can barely squeeze it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blossoms
fromWA, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product
 April 22, 2013
"Soft,shiny....easy to manage styling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracebug
fromDecatur, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 March 6, 2013
"I really like this conditioner. After I wash and condition my hair it actually feels healthy and not weighty. I was a little surprised by the small size of the bottle for the price but the product is very good so I will purchase it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeyBoo
fromEphrata, Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 23, 2013
"This product works well. When I straighten my hair I notice a big difference compared to other conditioners. This one makes my hair shine and look more healthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
fromfl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good product
 January 13, 2013
"I've been using this conditioner for quite awhile. I have color treated hair and this has been the only product that works for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minuet
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
awesome product.
 December 28, 2012
"Leaves hair soft and manageable. I highly recommend this product for processed and colored hair."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Herbatint Herbavita Line® Royal Cream Conditioner -- 200 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tera55
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Top results since using this product.
 August 2, 2012
"My dry brittle hair has become softer with less breakage. The ends are beginning to repair themselves, and the new growth is soft and beautiful. Follow the directions exactly for excellent results. I'd definitely recommend using this conditioner on a daily basis along with the shampoo."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next