Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(496)
Amino Acids(1,313)
Calcium(3,472)
CoQ10(2,324)
Coconut Oil(3,149)
EFAs(3,318)
Fish Oil(1,453)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(485)
Bioplasma(70)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(162)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(100)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(721)
Magnesium(1,667)
Melatonin(1,009)
Multivitamins(10,762)
Omega-3(4,679)
Probiotics(4,773)
SAMe(541)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(130)
Vitamin B(4,346)
Vitamin C(2,627)
Vitamin D(2,307)
Vitamin E(470)
Vitamin K(249)
Whole Foods(1,160)
Zinc(339)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pain & Inflammation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g

Arnileve arnica cream natural pain relief for *bruises *muscle aches *stiffness. Nelsons Arnileve arnica cream is a healing and soothing homeopathic remedy for the relief of bruising sore muscles and stiffness.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Review 1 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diva13
fromWildwood, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 August 4, 2014
"I find this product to be better than Aspercreme for pain and swelling...use it for bruises, muscle aches...better to go directly to problem area than to take pain medication often..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HahnemannHealing
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Even heals sunburn!
 July 10, 2013
"I love Nelsons Arnileve. I've been using Boiron's Arnicare for years, and I used to buy Nelsons homeopathic products, so I wanted to try this. The formulation is even silkier than Boiron's, and the fragrance is so pretty and calming -- very subtle, not overpowering -- so I look forward to using it. It is very effective: I use it to make unsightly bruises disappear within 24-48 hours, whenever my children get bumps or scrapes outside, and I even used it on my severe sunburn -- all with fantastic effectiveness. For the first time in my life, my skin didn't peel after my sunburn! I had been walking in a tank top in the noonday sun, and that evening, my burned shoulders were beginning to get painful, so I rubbed in this cream, and then forgot about it. It wasn't until days later that I noticed that the burn was gone; I had never experienced any more discomfort after I rubbed in the cream; and my skin wasn't dry or peeling. It was the first time I used arnica for this purpose, on a hunch. I am so glad I did. This cream is worth its weight in gold. I'll always have some around from now on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lass5
fromDFW, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this product
 March 7, 2013
"I only recently learned about Arnica Cream on the Dr. Oz show. I knew Vitacost would have what I was looking for. I found pain relief that I was looking for with this Arnica Cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MailOrderPro
fromRedlands, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is a great healer and pain reliever.
 December 2, 2012
"I was given a tube of Arnica Cream by a friend and we have been purchasing this product for ourselves and others. We have been pleased with the effectiveness in reducing pain, muscle stiffness and dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeybeeflys
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works great
 September 13, 2012
"I would recommend Arnica. It's a good price and works well on painful areas."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xxina
Solved a problem
 October 8, 2010
"My hands were constantly peeling and cracking on the backs, especially when exposed to sunlight. When I bumped them during everyday activities, a red bruise would appear, sometimes lasting a couple of weeks. After using the arnica cream, the bruising is much more infrequent and shorter-lived."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Latinchic
Don't waste your money!
 February 10, 2010
"I did not fell any relieve from this cream the other bran in the blu bottle much better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
berny
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
found something better
 September 22, 2009
"this product is fine for mild aches and pains which is it how it sells itself but for more intense pain I use topricin. It also helps to heal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
humingbird
A Must Have
 October 30, 2008
"Nelson's Arnileve Arnica Cream is the best you can buy. Our family uses it for helping heal bruises
quickly. I've also given away countless tubes of the Arnica Cream to family and friends .
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nelsons Arnileve Arnica Cream -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mortie
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 July 8, 2008
"We have given this to several family members and friends and have them using it and loving the results, it does work on this aches and pains."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.