Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,326)
Calcium(3,501)
CoQ10(2,344)
Coconut Oil(3,234)
EFAs(3,338)
Fish Oil(1,482)
Acne(55)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(491)
Bioplasma(72)
Calendula(96)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(155)
Cold & Flu(170)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(101)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(532)
Krill Oil(726)
Magnesium(1,689)
Melatonin(1,022)
Multivitamins(10,860)
Omega-3(4,703)
Probiotics(4,849)
SAMe(547)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(132)
Vitamin B(4,422)
Vitamin C(2,661)
Vitamin D(2,351)
Vitamin E(462)
Vitamin K(256)
Whole Foods(1,179)
Zinc(343)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Irritations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz

Nature Works® Calendula Cream natural soothing cream for:. Dry skin. Irritated skin. Sensitive skin. Nature Works takes extracts from the petals of this bright orange flower and blends them into a pure herbal cream.  This natural European formula both moisturizes and helps protect your skin against environmental influences it is particularly suited for dry sensitive and irritated skin that needs soothing care.  Your skin will thank you for how Calendula Cream makes your skin feel andit will show!
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whoknowz
My Favorite Hand Cream
 March 1, 2011
"I love this hand cream! The last two times I ran out, I had a hard time finding it again. So this time I just ordered 3 tubes from Vitacost to make sure I don't run out! I can keep one in my car, one in my purse, and one in the house. The cream seems to really absorb well onto my skin. It has a light, fresh scent, too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
khai
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good lotion for dry, sensitive skin
 January 11, 2011
"This lotion works perfectly for my dry and sensitive skin. I used many other lotions in the past, but not work for me. This lotion takes a little longer to be absorbed."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
homemadegal
wonderful creme
 August 4, 2010
"I love the smell and feel of this creme.
I've bought it for years because I love what it does for my skin, and because the smell is so yummy.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovingwife
fromSaskatchewan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good quality
 March 29, 2010
"creamy and soothing"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moring
Excellent Face & Body Cream
 November 24, 2009
"I love this cream, I have been using it for over 10 years now.
Unfortunately 27 years ago I had a major chemical burn reaction on my face due to a doctor misdiagnosing my condition and then prescribing the wrong antidote.
I can not begin to count how many creams I tried over the years before I was introduced to this cream by a woman that owned a local vitamin store. It immediately felt wonderful on my face and I knew right away that I had finally found something that was right for me.
I have introduced it to many of my friends and family members with skin issues and they have all raved about how good it makes their skin feel.
No wax film like so many other cream have. No burning from all the fragances that a lot of creams have. It's like giving your skin a drink of water.
It costs less than a quarter of many of the other creams I bought during my search for something that works for me.
I highly recommend it to anyone."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillymama
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 20, 2009
"Best cream I have used in a while. Very moisterizing but not greasy. I use it on my baby and myself. Great for sensitive skin. Great price!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bikers
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
calendula cream
 May 19, 2008
"works good. Does not require large or a lot of applications to be effective."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature Works Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product