Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz

Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand & Body Lotion with restorative hydration complex™. Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion is a light silky formula that absorbs quickly into the skin to nourish hydrate and rejuvenate skin's natural beauty.
Overall rating:
4.957 / 5
5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sind2012
fromSedona, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Softness and hydration
 April 24, 2014
"Excellent lotion for whole body. Softening and very hydrating. Soaks in fast. Not really oily or dense. My sensitive skin is very happy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janana
fromTOLLAND CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it!
 January 21, 2014
"This lotion is light and absorbs quickly, which I love, but it stay with you...i feel great all day! I keep a bottle on my desk too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Russianwoman
fromClarkston, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good product
 May 7, 2013
"It makes my skin look younger, it is better than anything I used before. I would definitely recommend it to my friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msmel
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice moisture without a greasy feel
 May 5, 2013
"This is a lotion, so not as heavy as a cream, but still gives plenty of moisture and I don't feel like I'm going to slip out of bed! Also, it's basically fragrance free. Last plus, I love pump bottles!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peterbunny
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absorb fast and no fragance
 April 12, 2013
"I love this lotion. It absorbs quickly and i used it after shower in the morning as it does not feel sticky beneath my clothes. I live in singapore thus it is very important for me to find a lotion that absorb quickly.
It is not completely absorb but it's still very mild when compared with other lotions.
Skin feels soft and moisturise after using.
I would definitely buy this again!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Savyshopper
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great lotion, relieves dryness.
 April 8, 2013
"This lotion is a solution to dry, winter skin. I use it on my hands, arms, and legs. It absorbs quickly, it"s not greasy, and is odorless.
This is the best lotion I've used since moving to Minnesota where the winters are brutal and long. The dry forced air heat takes a tole on my skin and the Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Lotion is a fast and easy fix. No more itchy skin.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitalka
Gender:Female
Best hand lotion
 May 13, 2012
"Non greasy, soaks right in and keeps my hands looking younger. I purchased my second bottle to use as the only hand lotion after trying many others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LB53
fromOceanside, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hyal Hand & Body lotion
 February 11, 2012
"I like that this product is odorless, not quite as hydrating as some others I've used. Absorbs quickly into my skin without leaving a greasy feeling. Overall a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jemolian
fromSingapore
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very Good Lotion For The Body
 August 20, 2011
"After using the lotion for a few days, i felt that the lotion is quite effective in providing moisture for the skin. It absorbs rather quickly and is light compared to the other lotions that i previously used. The oiliness is minimal and is very good to use in highly humid countries which i live in. Only wished that there was a larger bottle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart
fromMd
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My hands love it!
 March 25, 2011
"So far it is the best lotion for my hands. Really moisturizes for longer periods of time."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenfr
Wonderful
 March 24, 2011
"This lotion keeps my skin so soft. It goes on smoothly - not greasy. I highly recommend it. The glycolic acid does it."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MagiNificent
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product
 December 22, 2010
"I've been using this hand lotion about 3 weeks now and I really like it - actually love it.
Disappears into my skin and makes my hands soft and nice.
I like most products that contain Hyaluronic Acid.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scruffy1
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Solid product
 May 23, 2010
"Wife now keeps a bottle next to the Kitchen and bathroom sinks.
The product is effective with out being oily or leaving hands greasy. If you are picky about a hand lotion it is worth checking out!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chosyu
fromhouston
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great product
 February 6, 2010
"I knew hyaluronic is very good for mosturizing. So I decided to try this after reading the good reviews. It does what it says and it leaves my skin soft and smooth without feeling the residue. It is perfect for the winter time, and I hope it does same in the summer time..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mistycat
fromNew York, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
amazing results
 November 15, 2009
"This hand /body lotion really delivers what it promises.
My skin is definitely softer and smoother. When I hear compliments like this lotion has brought me - I know it isn't just my wishful thinking at work - this product really works. Only drawback - I thought it was a little pricey for 8 oz.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cferrales
fromWestminster, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best product for extremely dry skin
 September 30, 2009
"Very effective for dry skin maintaining moisture and appearance. Very good value. Better than most high priced moisturizers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dynagirl
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Holy Grail body lotion
 April 28, 2009
"Easily and quickly absorbed by skin. Lasts all day. Love love love this stuff. I hope the face formula will deliver as much as this has. A+."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annieo
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very Good Product
 November 10, 2008
"Makes skin feel very soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RJMG
fromFairview, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product.
 July 13, 2008
"My hands look better than they ever have."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Hand and Body Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product