Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz

with Restorative Hydration Complex™. Vitamins A E B & C. With Green Tea Extracts & Grape Seed. Paraben Free. For healthier looking skin Hyaluronic Acid Cream Moisturizing Cream can help.  Acid is naturally found in the skin where it helps to maintain a more youthful elastic by trapping skin's moisture which may help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Our Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream has a specially formulated blend of nourishing ingredients including Retinol plus the antioxidant protection of Green Tea and Vitamin C. Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream contains no mineral oil petroleum or animal products. It's free of parabens artificial fragrances and artificial colors. Rejuvenating vitamins firm and tighten texture to replenish skin's natural radiance. Gently for all skin types this moisturizer absorbs quickly into the skin for a beautiful complexion that truly radiates.
Overall rating:
4.328 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
55 out of 64(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluegene
fromEugene Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product !!
 February 12, 2016
"I use this product daily. Have for almost a year !! It is so re hydrating and makes my skin healthy, I swear by it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yubbie
fromsouth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
light moisturizing cream and fragrance free
 February 5, 2016
"light day cream; no irritating fragrance. thanks-good value too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
promovida
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product for moisturizing exfoliation
 December 11, 2015
"This is gentle, moisturizing but also exfoliates. Not greasy, goes on clean, absorbs well and reasonably priced. The concentration of HLA is not high but you can use this daily without irritating your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Gender:Female
nice
 November 27, 2015
"So far so good only used a week but feels very moisturizing"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaGG
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best moisturizer
 November 20, 2015
"I love this product...have been using it for years. Get compliments on my skin all the timea!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Benchwarmer
fromRocky Mountains
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Didn't like this brand
 September 9, 2015
"I bought this and ended up throwing it away after about a month. I gave it a good trial. On my skin (normal no major issues) it was sticky, I did not like the smell - it was an odd thing somewhat petrolatum smelling although it isn't in there - and it made my face breakout. I am 64 with good skin and always have had. So, there are better products. Can't recommend this one. Sorry."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cecelia68
fromBellevue, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great face cream at a great price!
 August 10, 2015
"I really like this face cream. And it such a great price compared to many expensive face creams. It softens and tightens all at the same time. I have very sensitive skin and this works well. I also appreciate that it's unscented."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eidb
fromTijeras,NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
softer skin
 July 11, 2015
"love this product, even feet soft now. Smells a little yuk at first but disappears quickly"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calicannuck
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My everyday moisturizer
 April 27, 2015
"I didn't think I could use a moisturizer like this, but my skin has improved by 80%. I am 27 and was still struggling with breakouts. This has made them disappear. I think I just needed a fabulous moisturizer. I recommend this one to anyone looking to brighten their skin and refresh their face! It's an incredible product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarginGal
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
quality, value, performance, wow!
 April 9, 2015
"I'm using this in combination with NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum and the the two of them are a perfect combination for my skin. The price is good, there is no fragrance added, and a little goes a long way. Other reviews convinced me to try this, and I'm glad I did!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lulutoo
fromSo. California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So great for my skin!
 February 20, 2015
"have been using this for many years and people are always asking me how i keep my skin so young and fresh. it's the hyaluronic acid.
that's my 'secret'.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foodie55
fromAtlanta, GA
Fantastic product!
 February 1, 2015
"This moisturizer works better than my expensive department store brand. I will definitely buy this again! It is far less expensive than my previous lotion and is in a larger container, I have very sensitive skin, and did notice a few mild breakouts the first week. I decided to continue using it because my skin looked so much better overall. I'm glad I did, because the breakouts have ended and now I use it twice a day for my face, neck, and hands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RDE12
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great long lasting moisturizer and more.
 January 3, 2015
"I just use a couple of fingertips on my face each morningand it lasts all day. It seems to have helped some of the dry spots on my face disappear. Has a really nice smell and you don't have to use a lot. Helps my hands too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Yvonna
fromMASS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wasn't happy with cream
 October 28, 2014
"My skin didn't feel great after couple of uses"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yogagirl26
fromMendocino, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy on sensitive skin
 August 31, 2014
"This silky cream is absorbed quickly into the skin, never greasy always hydrating."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cherriebaby67
fromHampton, Va.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 10, 2014
"This cream works very well & it's inexpensive! I'm very
pleased with results!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charspinks
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this cream!
 June 29, 2014
"This cream is a staple in my face care regime. It's very silky, light-weight, non-greasy and absorbs quickly. Although it can used alone, I use it with my daytime moisturizer because my aging skin needs a little extra moisture. Full of good nutrients for the skin and no fragrance added. Very good value, quality product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LIsaY
fromMonrovia, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good moisture
 June 15, 2014
"I was using Derma E Hyaluroninc day cream, which I was very happy with. I started using this product because it is half the price of Derma E, and it has two more ounces.
This cream get's the job done it moisturizes all day, but it never feels greasy, it is easily absorbed into the skin.
You can also apply your make up easily over this moisturizer."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nightgazer
fromCentral Point, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
superior product
 June 8, 2014
"I have sensitive skin and chemical sensitivities. I started on this cream 1 year ago, and its is wonderful. It is a little bit on the heavy side yet it was easy to get accustomed too, and I use it in the am after showering. I have recommended this to many friends and family who like it very well too. *** To keep the cream fresh and clean*** I use a small pot with screw lid (maybe 1 oz) and I use a knife to fill the pot, and I place the large 4oz jar in the fridge to keep it like new. doing this keeps the large jar free of contamination from your fingers."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream Fragrance Free -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeafreakAnne
fromSt Peter, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, great price
 May 31, 2014
"I am thrilled with this product after trying and researching many. Wonderful for my complexion."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next