Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz

Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing cream with restorative hydration complex™. Vitamins A E B & C. With Green tea Extracts & Grape Seed. Paraben Free. Fragrance Free. For healthier looking skin Hyaluronic Acid Cream Moisturizing Cream can help.  Acid is naturally found in the skin where it helps to maintain a more youthful elastic by trapping skin's moisture which may help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Our Hylauroix Acid Moisturizing Cream has a specially formulated blend of nourishing ingredients including Retinol plus the antioxidant protection of Green Tea and Vitamin C. Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream contains no mineral oil petroleum animal products. Free of parabens artificial fragrances artificial colors. Rejuvenating  vitamins firm and tighten texture to replenish skin's natural radiance. Gently for all skin types this moisturizer absorbs quickly into the skin for a beautiful complexion that truly radiates.
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
36 out of 43(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ehwi
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nighttime moisturizer
 April 15, 2014
"I use this at night since you can tell there's a layer on your skin after you put it on. I don't know what % of hyaluronic acid is in this cream, but my skin feels like it retains moisture. The cream is not thick, and a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellyrina
fromOrlando Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Really Like it
 February 28, 2014
"This is natural which is always a plus. I like how light it is - doesn't feel heavy and it absorbs nicely into the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeorgeF
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Low cost excellent results
 February 7, 2014
"I have been trying to get my wife to try a face cream containing Hyaluronic acid for years, but hey what do guys know about it...
Well she finally tried this one and after two weeks admitted she could really see the difference, and she was right, her skin looked great!
All this and low cost too, my kind of product!
George"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayOfSunshine
fromUtah County, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Moisturizing
 February 2, 2014
"This product really works in moisturizing my skin. After cleansing, with skin moist with water, I spread on a little of this hyaluronic acid, and my skin has been more moist and looks less wrinkled than it has in many years. I'm pleased with it. I also spread over it a little bit of a pleasant smelling vanilla lotion, as this product has a slightly 'woodsy' smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WoodstockMom
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Moisturizer EVER!
 January 30, 2014
"I love this product. Inexpensive so you can slather it on morning and night. After 30 days fine lines were gone and dark spots diminishing. I have given it to several friends and they love it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
farmmam
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 24, 2013
"Love this cream. Goes on smooth and works great under liquid makeup! Some creams stay white on your skin and you have to rub in for so long to get rid of it. Not this!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HippieSonya
 December 5, 2013
"The jar that I received wasn´t sealed in any way and some of the cream was leaked outside of it. Cream also smelled wierd so wasn´t that attempted to try this on my face. Bought this because of fairly good INC."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cwgrl4u
fromFountain, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Youthful skin
 December 3, 2013
"I just recently started using this product and found that it is has kept my skin moisturized all day long without that greasy feeling. It goes on smoothly and works great under make without causing it to become cracked or caked on looking during the day."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
park1027
fromCa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great results!
 September 27, 2013
"I have sensitive oily combination skin, oily in the summer and dry in the winter. I was looking for a new night moisturizer for the winter that would firm up my face and neck. The product is very moisturizing without being greasy. I've used this product for about a month and have noticed results! The only negative to this product is that it smells very weird but I got used to it after a week."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YiaYiaPetty
fromCalif for now ! Lol !
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hyaluronic is Wonderful ! Very happy with Vitacost
 August 24, 2013
"This is a Wonderful product for your face & skin!... I Love it ! : )
Great product, Great price !
I'm going to buy some for my daughters : )
*** Vitacost has good Quality & Affordability***
Shipping is quick also!
& Don't forget to refer a friend ! Thank You Vitacost ! : )
"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
greentn
fromTN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so-so
 May 1, 2013
"It doesn't do anything to my skin but only feeling sticky"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sereda
fromRound rock, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very effective.
 May 1, 2013
"Product delivers. Great value. Will continue to use. I found this product great for your hands."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WiseNana1
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smooth and creamy texture without being Greasy!
 March 20, 2013
"Leaves your skin feeling soft and vibrant. Goes on easy and has a creamy texture without leaving ones skin greasy. Fantastic moisturizer! Recommend it for the over 50 set for very dry skin.
Vitacost products are "top notch" because they are natural, high quality and affordable! No toxins! I was alrreay familiar with hyaluronic acid and its ability to lubricate and moisturize the skin and it is effective, as promised.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jasmine2012
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 5, 2013
"WOW this is so moisturizing and the price to great. Its takes so little each application. I will have the container for a long time."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shepschic
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic Cream!
 November 8, 2012
"I love this cream! Subtly fills in small lines and creates a smooth youthful finish."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
vitacan
Not as last year.
 October 20, 2012
"When I received this very same product last year it was thick and rich. This jar was watery. I had recommended this product previously. I will not do that again. Very disappointing."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GracieEssex
fromU.K.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 September 29, 2012
"Hyaluronic acid holds lots of moisture and this is one of the most moisturising creams you can get at this great price. I have been using it now for 4 or 5 years and would not use anything else."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDPl
fromSo California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very moisurizing
 September 23, 2012
"I live in the desert and my face dries out with most moisturizers. This product keeps my face moist all day long."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mjllb
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer for the price!
 September 3, 2012
"A little goes a long way and it absorbs quickly and isn't greasy feeling. I like the way it makes my face feel. I've had a difficult time finding a moisurizer I really like and have never stuck with one. I have reordered this and will stay with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Home Health Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
southdakotagal
fromSD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't bother...
 July 16, 2012
"I used this cream for over a year and saw no improvement in firmness."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next