Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz

Lavendula officinalis.  
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ficus
 September 9, 2014
"Lovely scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4Cats
fromWinnipeg, MB.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 September 4, 2014
"Love the scent...it's not overpowering. The vial lasts a while."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firecracker4
fromNew Port Richey Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the lavender scent
 February 13, 2014
"Seems as good as any lavender essential oil previously purchased"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Texasgal37
 September 2, 2013
"Good fragrance. I like to use this in my laundry."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThatGirlTrill
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ab Fab
 March 26, 2013
"My favorite lavender essential oil - the fragrance is just sublime. Just a whiff is like breathing in a warm summer day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leshellem
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 22, 2013
"I like this essential oil. Smells lovely and a little goes a long way. This will last me a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pauliejo
frompgh, pa
good lavender smell
 December 26, 2012
"I like this brand the best. I use a few drops of lavender in my children's bath. This brand smells the best with lavender, and with all other essential oil brands (different oil types) I have tried-- even with well known and more expensive brands. Great product...you won't be disappointed."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cspurs
fromHouston,Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 18, 2012
"Great product a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MackiesMommy
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells Fabulous
 May 12, 2012
"I love using this product in my hair after I wash it. I only put about 5 drops in the palm of my hand, then i rub it into the ends! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamaO2
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great value
 March 6, 2012
"I use this for everything. Dab it on pillows, use it with a little water in an oil warmer, and I put it in the humidifier along with rosemary and eucalyptus from the same brand for times when my family doesn't feel well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReviewIt2
fromThe Burbs, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
like this lavender
 October 3, 2010
"this one smells good to me. i've smelled ones before i haven't liked. i'll prob reorder when i run out of this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Alchemy 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FirstFruitsInc
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
A Little Lavender Goes A Long Way
 September 9, 2009
"I have never found a 100% Lavender oil even such a small amount a such a low price. Does it come in larger sizes, PLEASE SAY YES!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.