Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Children's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz

Nutrition for Kids!®. Immune Support for Defending the Body. ChildLife First Defense is a unique formula that supports your child's natural defenses and immune strength.  . Health Tip: for stimulating natural immune responses and defending the body. When needed for immune support use daily at the recommended dosages. For ongoing maintenance use once daily.  . Childlife uses only the highest quality ingredients.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I recommend this product
 September 14, 2014
"I use this product for my children for years. It is really effective. I always buy from vitacost. Good price, well packed and on time delivery. Thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
legends7070
fromMelbourne, AU
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Product but bad bottle design
 May 2, 2014
"I am a big fan of this product but the bottom is so badly designed. every time I pour the liquid, it always leak. It is so frustrating. Will have to look for an alternative"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oscarrui
fromCHINA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I believe CHILDLIFE
 April 20, 2014
"really good products and good packaging."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
chenchencxj
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The lid of the bottle is broken, no liquid leakage
 December 25, 2013
"The lid of the bottle is broken, no liquid leakage"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
isaaczh
fromMA,US
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good for baby
 October 29, 2013
"This product is very good for baby's defense enhancement. And the taste is great. My son do like it very much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovelovebaby
it works!
 April 21, 2013
"It tastes good!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromchina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good
 March 20, 2013
"It can make my baby more healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dingding2012
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good
 February 16, 2013
"taste good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lily81
good test
 January 21, 2013
"it 's ok"
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nemo2011
 January 13, 2013
"really good and my son always take it, have purchase my times."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spidy
recommendable
 December 29, 2012
"nice product, i believe in childlife and my son likes its favor too, and the most important, it has great effect on my son't health."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanshine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great taste
 December 14, 2012
"The taste is great, my son loves it. I will keep buying this product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wenee
good product
 September 21, 2012
"good product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ohliveeeah
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A constant in my house
 February 1, 2010
"We always have this product on hand. I have three kids age range from 1yr. to 7yrs. and they all drink drink their dosage with minimal hesitation. This is a product with an exceptional ingredient list and it works wonders when I my kids are sick. I just wish more oz. came in the bottle!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momsmadmoney
fromWilliston, ND
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
So-So
 September 27, 2009
"I was really excited to try this product out for my kids....it works well, when I can get them to take it. They gag at the taste of it and juice does not cover up the icky taste. If you have finicky vitamin takers, keep looking - this stuff is expensive and if they are not going to take it - don't waste your bucks."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Childlife First Defense Immune Formula -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product