Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,255)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,840)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,478)
Probiotics(4,445)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,147)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Children's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz

Nutrition for Kids. Great Taste Great Strength. Orange Flavor. Dietary Supplement. ChildLife's Echinacea is made especially for infants and children - alcohol free organically grown and flavored with natural sweet orange essential oil.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 22(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kissliss
fromBrooklyn,NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Highly recommend!!!
 April 15, 2014
"I relay on this product big time. It really works and I don’t have any problem with my son taking it. I recommend it to many friends and they praise it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsp1000
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste good!
 January 27, 2014
"I usually put this into my orange juice and other juices or mix it with a glass of water. It taste pretty good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJ806
fromUpstate NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for picky kids
 October 26, 2013
"My 4 year old grandson loves this! He hates gummies and pills so his mom gives him this directly--no need to put it in his drink."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackwine
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Friend
Good product for baby
 May 10, 2013
"My son uses this product since he was only 6 months old. We have recommended this to many friends. The feedback I got from them are all positive. This is highly recommended for your baby's well being."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelovebaby
good!
 April 21, 2013
"It tastes good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Priscy
fromFajardo, PR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product
 February 9, 2013
"really work"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lily81
good test
 January 21, 2013
"childlife is a brand for children, hope it will be help"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunny9
fromNY
great test
 January 15, 2013
"baby like it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spidy
Childlife products perform good!
 December 29, 2012
"nice product, i believe in childlife and my son likes its favor too, and the most important, it has great effect on my son't health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jadunc
fromfort wayne, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great taste!
 November 28, 2012
"This product tastes great and lasted longer than the gummies I've purchased in the past."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WMoore
 September 15, 2012
"Tastes great! My daughter (who is little Miss picky) begs to take it! Awesome stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAS10
bye-bye runny nose
 January 20, 2012
"This product works wonders. I have 4 kids ages 7, 6, 4 1/2, and 2 1/2. The minute one of them starts getting a runny nose I give them these drops. By the next day their runny nose is usually gone, and never develops into a full blown cold!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandrute26
fromLithuania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good product
 November 25, 2010
"I like natural products and my daughter has liked the taste of it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OneMama
fromTroy, AL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
 October 27, 2009
"I am so thankful to have a great tasting Echinacea product, from a brand I trust, that my daughter will take. We use this an Sinupret Syrup whenever she begins sniffling/coughing/etc. She is better within hours and completely over it within a day or two.
I'm a firm believer in using God-given natural medicine to care for our kids first- and if we need an MD...we will seek them out as well! My DR approves of using this and the Childlife milti vitamin and thinks its one of the reasons Chloe is so healthy!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Childlife Echinacea Orange -- 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product