Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop DHA or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels

ChildLife® Supports focus and attention. DHA plays a vital role in how well a child’s brain can grow and function. Up to 60% of the human brain is built from runs on and is constructed by the Omega 3 family oils. DHA continues to be the vital nutrient within this family for supporting healthy brain function and development. Attention focus intelligence and growth create a healthy state of mind.*   .
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 out of 31(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Review 1 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NATURALL
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My son loves these
 September 21, 2014
"These are not your typical gummies, more like little fish oil berry tasting liquid inside a little circle ball. My son loves them tho.
They smell very berry like and he likes the little circles, he asks for his fish circles every day. I think they are a great fish supplement for kids. Great product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eason
 August 20, 2014
"Baby is not very convenient, in front of the point if you can cut long enough to squeeze into the mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doudou123
My child likes it
 May 22, 2014
"It tastes good and my child likes it a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lance1888
good
 March 19, 2014
"My daughter loved it very much!! I will be surely come back to buy it again for her soon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bqxw
fromToronto, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting, light sweet berry flavor!
 February 13, 2014
"My daughter needs Omega 3 supplement to increase her brain development. I have tried three brands and they are Nordic naturals, childlife and carlson. I would say that Childlife (this one) is my daughter's favorite! Very easy to chew, light tasting, no strong fish odour. Everyday my daughter asks for her fish candy :) Highly recommended!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
tests good
 November 7, 2013
"My friend's child like it very much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
very good
 September 8, 2013
"my son likes it very much"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tang168
fromshanghai,china
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
As always good
 July 3, 2013
"As always good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellashu
good
 June 14, 2013
"my boy love it~~~"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmlynn
fromSINGAPORE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 June 5, 2013
"The taste is great and kids friendly! My kid always reminds me to give it to him!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phoebe66
fromBeijing, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
good product
 February 28, 2013
"My daughter does not like the nordic DHA.This DHA is a good supplement. It smells good and after chew it I don't feel smelling of my mouse"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doudoumom
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
this DHA so good
 December 16, 2012
"Son like this ,it's so sweet and easy to eat. I think this is suitable for children!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainZhu
fromShanghai, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
 October 14, 2012
"给宝宝补脑用的,一直都在吃"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wenee
good product
 September 21, 2012
"good product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muyu
very good
 September 1, 2012
"good taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherryyin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Great
 July 6, 2012
"My two little daughters like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andye
fromCN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 June 7, 2012
"Taste very good, my child is love, every time two"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
magga
fromzhejiang,china
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
我家宝宝不喜欢
 May 24, 2012
"大概是口味的问题,我家宝宝就是不肯吃"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nspace
Best Purchase Ever
 April 19, 2012
"My daughter is very like the taste"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Childlife Pure DHA Berry -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
物美价廉
 January 23, 2012
"物美价廉,还会继续关注的"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next