Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz

Brown Spot Night Cream wth Kojic Acid Natural Refined Vegetable Oil Base Aids Absorption! Unique blending of this cream's base allows the super lightening agent...Kojic acid...to produce even quicker action on age spots or any skin discoloration. With consistent use each evening on face hands or body you can start to see a fading of spots in 4 weeks or sooner.
Overall rating:
4.062 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
13 out of 16(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ethnicgurl
fromIndianapolis, Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Just the best fade cream ever!
 April 21, 2014
"I thought I had reviewed this already, but I am happy to recommend this product again.It is the ONLY thing that has ever worked for my dry, discolored elbows.I wish I had known about this product years ago."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
poof
fromHorton, KS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
really works
 October 28, 2013
"i use this product 5 nites a week. I have seen results is as little as two weeks. would definitely recommend, and the price is right."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillyta
fromAlberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice product
 July 30, 2013
"I have been using for the past month and really like it. Thanks"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mortimus
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Products
 June 24, 2013
"I have just discovered Reviva Labs products and LOVE them. I've only been using them about a week and can already see a difference in the appearance and feel of my face. I would highly recommend them. They cost so much less than anything else I've ever used before, as well. You won't be sorry if you try these products."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
XMustangX
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well !
 May 18, 2013
"This product seems to work well, my spot has almost vanished !"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RSG3
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not impressed yet
 April 20, 2013
"I have used the Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream for three weeks and see no sign of my brown spots fading. They said use it for four weeks, so hopefully a miracle will happen this week... but somehow I doubt it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hobbyhorse
fromJIANG SU, CHINA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2013
"My mom use it to deal with age spots, after using the first bottle the spot has really faded."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Missterri
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Works
 April 5, 2013
"I have sun damage on my neck that I have had for 5 years after spending time in the sun without sun screen. I started using this Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid both day and night. It takes a really long time to work but I notice the brown patches starting to fade. I am on my second jar but I think it might need a third jar to get my skin to where I want it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCLP
Gender:Female
 March 26, 2010
"This product works really great. I have introduced it to my sister, and have seen great improvements in her face. Even with minimal use there are good results."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pebbles596
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream
 September 8, 2009
"The product does exactly what it indicated it would do. I put it on at night on my dark spots, and within the last month I have noticed a dramatic difference."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MyrtleT
fromFairbanks, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
disappointed
 January 10, 2009
"I've been using this for a month now on a daily basis and the spots are still as visible... maybe just a tad lighter but not what I expected from the reviews. I'll continue using the jar then try something else."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
cthewigs
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Negligible
 August 13, 2008
"I've been using this product for a month. I have a difficult time determining what if any effect that this cream has had on my skin discoloration. I have used other products that work a lot better than this one."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cutie213
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good stuff
 May 12, 2008
"better than porcelana or hyquinone products. moisturizes and evens out your skin tone."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product