Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz

Brown Spot Night Cream wth Kojic Acid Natural Refined Vegetable Oil Base Aids Absorption! Unique blending of this cream's base allows the super lightening agent...Kojic acid...to produce even quicker action on age spots or any skin discoloration. With consistent use each evening on face hands or body you can start to see a fading of spots in 4 weeks or sooner.
Overall rating:
3.731 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
20 out of 26(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Great product!
 May 7, 2016
" I have been using the Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid and the Day Cream Brown Spot Cream with Kojic Acid daily for several months and have seen a significant lightening of age spots on my face, neck and hands. I have fair, sensitive skin and have tried numerous products over the years, even the expensive products and nothing helped fade the age spots. These products are the only ones that have actually shown results! I'm so glad I discovered the Reviva Labs products, great value and I would definitely recommend giving them a try. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromIndianapolis IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 9, 2015
" I have seen no difference after using the product for nearly 4 weeks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromVista, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Browm spot remover
 February 18, 2015
" I don't feel it has done anything and I've used it four weeks. "
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Brown Spot Night Cream?
 January 27, 2015
" It is working but not as fast as I would hope. Must be used every night without fail. "
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa Puente, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A wonderful cream
 December 28, 2014
" I have been using it for several months and it really works well. My dark spots has lighten. I will recommend this product to anyone that has the same problem. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ok
 August 26, 2014
" I wished it would lighten the spots more. It has done some good, but not what I had expected. "
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromOakland, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells like hair removal cream - unusable
 August 25, 2014
" I have not been able to use this product at all, despite a couple of attempts to try to convince myself I would come to no harm ... This stuff smells *so* much like cream I used as a teenager to dissolve the soft hairs on my legs, that I've had to wash it off immediately after putting it on my face the two times I have attempted to use it. Who knows, it might be a good product, but I am simply too scared. I don't know what to do with the rest of this pot of cream now, or indeed the other two Reviva products I got in the same order -- after being frightened by the night cream, I don't want to go near the "Light Skin Peel" (eek! what is that going to do???) or the "Dark Spot Serum" (which I presume is stronger than this horrible dark spot night cream). "
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromfairfax,va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It made my face bright.
 May 27, 2014
" It made my face bright. It is really working gently.So I bought many reviva products. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromEscanaba, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2014
" I have used this product for about a month along with Reviva Collagen cream on my face and hands. The brown spots on my hands are almost gone but not on my face. They have faded a bit. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndianapolis, Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Just the best fade cream ever!
 April 21, 2014
" I thought I had reviewed this already, but I am happy to recommend this product again.It is the ONLY thing that has ever worked for my dry, discolored elbows.I wish I had known about this product years ago. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHong Kong
This cream is nourishing enough to surprise me
 April 4, 2014
" The cream is good for dry skin, not common for a whitening cream. It is also effective, my face colour tone is now more even. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHorton, KS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
really works
 October 28, 2013
" i use this product 5 nites a week. I have seen results is as little as two weeks. would definitely recommend, and the price is right. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice product
 July 30, 2013
" I have been using for the past month and really like it. Thanks "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Products
 June 24, 2013
" I have just discovered Reviva Labs products and LOVE them. I've only been using them about a week and can already see a difference in the appearance and feel of my face. I would highly recommend them. They cost so much less than anything else I've ever used before, as well. You won't be sorry if you try these products. "
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well !
 May 18, 2013
" This product seems to work well, my spot has almost vanished ! "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not impressed yet
 April 20, 2013
" I have used the Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream for three weeks and see no sign of my brown spots fading. They said use it for four weeks, so hopefully a miracle will happen this week... but somehow I doubt it. "
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJIANG SU, CHINA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2013
" My mom use it to deal with age spots, after using the first bottle the spot has really faded. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Works
 April 5, 2013
" I have sun damage on my neck that I have had for 5 years after spending time in the sun without sun screen. I started using this Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid both day and night. It takes a really long time to work but I notice the brown patches starting to fade. I am on my second jar but I think it might need a third jar to get my skin to where I want it. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
 March 26, 2010
" This product works really great. I have introduced it to my sister, and have seen great improvements in her face. Even with minimal use there are good results. "
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream with Kojic Acid -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Brown Spot Night Cream
 September 8, 2009
" The product does exactly what it indicated it would do. I put it on at night on my dark spots, and within the last month I have noticed a dramatic difference. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next