Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz

Reviva® Labs Throat and Eye Cream for dry skin. Throat & eye areas with little natural oils benefit from this cream's rich oils as plant extracts help tone and stimulate fragile skin. Nightly use softens smoothes fights wrinkles and makes eye and throat areas appear more supple.  Won't irritate even the sensitive eye area.
Overall rating:
4.133 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MORAQ
fromHong Kong
This cream is alright and good value.
 April 4, 2014
"This cream is easy to absorb and never leave an oily feeling. It is good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita22
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I see results after a couple weeks
 March 3, 2014
"This cream feels great, not greasy. I use it on my neck and I do see an improvement, my skin feels and looks tighter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allegra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome!
 March 23, 2013
"i love love love love this stuff. it's great for the areas it specifies—throat & eye—but too rich to put anywhere else. very emolient, and cheap enough that I don't have to feel stingy applying to throat area. best cream for these two spots that I know of."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1969lily
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it was ok.
 November 18, 2012
"doesnt do much for the eyes like i thought it would. i also noticed it contains beeswax, which i was under the impression, is not that good of an ingredient. either way, it was a bit thick on my skin, as my skin is slightly normal to oily. i will keep it and put on my neck, but may not buy it again. not to say it wouldnt be good for someone else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Treash
fromNew Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 6, 2012
"Really love this cream. I've used it for only a couple of weeks under my eyes and on my throat. The wrinkles around my eyes have softened and my throat looks like when I was in my 20s! My skin looks more youthful, moisturised and supple.It's not a miracle cream but for the amount you get for the price, it does a great job.It's a lot larger than most eye creams and double-dutys as a throat cream as well.Really impressed and wish I had found this product years ago."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vettegirl
So many compliments
 February 3, 2012
"I bought this cream to "kill two birds with one stone" as they say. I wanted a cream for basically all of my face and neck. This cream is great! My skin feels and looks smoother and I have received quite a few compliments after using this cream. It's a keeper!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ItsADryHeat
fromAridzona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Stuff!
 August 16, 2011
"Love this cream! Great on lips and decolletage too. Let it soak in a few minutes, then top with the #50 SPF for daytime. Just feel so DUMB bought all those high priced products before I found this!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
foag
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Burns my eyes
 November 13, 2010
"I'm not normally particularly sensitive with creams. This one burnt my eyes terribly. I had to wash it off, and it still lasted a few more hours. I'm using it as throat creme only.
Maybe my reaction is specific to me. But I wouldn't buy it again nor recommend it.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tolagirl
fromCapitola, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A little goes a long way
 February 15, 2010
"I actually use this product daily but very sparingly! It's a bit heavy for my skin type. Very effective, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rascalini
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It really works!
 October 12, 2009
"One of the few creams that actually works on the throat area, and the price is great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nightowl9
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product
 March 20, 2009
"I like this cream. It has a great texture and moisturizes under my eyes really well. It has almost no scent, which I like. I can't say it's done miracles, but it appears like the signs of aging are slowing down. It's a bit too heavy for my neck, but otherwise I'd recommend trying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
starflame
Good, basic eye cream
 June 25, 2008
"Eye creams are so expensive. I tried this one because it's much more reasonable, considering it's larger than most other creams sold here. Now I'm not going to tell you that it does anything particularly magical and makes my eye area look like I'm 20 years old, but it has worked nicely for me. It goes on smoothly, has a nice fragrance and moisturizes well. And a little goes a long way! Its only drawback is that you have to be careful when applying it, as it can sting if it gets in your eyes. But overall, I'm happy with it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Throat and Eye Cream -- 1.5 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product