Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz

With hyaluronic acid. Aids skin's past present and future. For normal to dry skin.  Protects and boosts moisture even in very dry climates! A unique dimension in daytime moisturizing! "Free radicals" and ultraviolet rays break down skin's hyaluronic acid reducing skin's ability to hold moisture and resist aging. . InterCell Day Cream supplements InterCell Night Gel providing vital hyaluronic acid to help skin gain and retain more moisture for softer more supple skin. What you don't see is just as important: InterCell's protective benefits. Its glycogen ingredient and special blending add a new dimension of protection to skin's surface - combating pollution and environmental damage.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vika
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A very healthy product for the skin.
 May 9, 2014
"I like all Reviva's products. It absorbs good no heavy ,sticky feeling after using it. Great job Reviva!!! :=))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
VitaReview1000
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Strong Smell
 August 15, 2013
"Smells medicine-y....Feels really moisturizing but the scent is just too strong for me. I gave it 3 stars because it does feel good when you put it on the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfkiwi
fromSF California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 June 20, 2013
"This cream is really nice. The smell reminds me of something fresh and green. My husband loves it too. The cream itself is just right, nicely moisturizes without being greasy or filmy. Will get again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shyuj
fromchina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it is good
 April 10, 2013
"I like the soft day cream.I will continue."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
coolgreen
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2013
"very nice product has worked very well with my dry skin.
I will continue to use.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Vifi
fromNew jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells like soap
 December 30, 2012
"It doesn't go on smooth or maybe its the fact that you seem to need a lot, has an unpleasant "soapy" smell. Not sure about efficacy since I switch face creams so often I don't see any significant impact."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 30, 2012
"I use this cream over the lift serum. It is absorbed immediately into the skin and doesn't leave a film - I'm 73 and my skin looks radiant. I use the entire line of Reviva Labs products and they work well together."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flame2
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream
 September 15, 2010
"I love these products. I am 66 years old and my skin looks better than ever. A friend of mine (54 years old) said "I want to look like you." She sells cosmetics on the phone from an infomercial! Not much needed when applying. Enjoy!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
WAV1
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good Product Strong Smell
 September 15, 2010
"Not a bad product. Unique texture and can last a decent amount of time. There is a strong smell however. I am not sure where the smell comes from as "fragrance" is not on the list of ingredients. Overall a decent product and I only gave it 4 stars because of the scent (which doesnt last long)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Intercell Day Cream with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product