Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz

The Natural Solution. Clinically Proven to Restore Healthy Skin at the Cellular Level. • Fast relief for dry & itchy feet & heels. • Exceptional for diabetic dry skin. • Soothes itching & promotes healing. • Clinically proven & doctor recommended.  . Borage Therapy foot cream was created for people with severely dry and cracked skin on the feet and lower legs. Because it contains therapeutic levels of Borage Oil it promotes healing at the cellular level and can soothe and relieve even the worst cases - including the dry skin caused by diabetes.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Review 1 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Moutain
fromFrance
Good and blend and silicon
 June 8, 2014
"Actually, this should be my fault as I should have read more carefully the components. There are silicon in this cream and this is a no no for me! This cream is...good but really average, Good for a daily foot cream for already nice feet. It is not enough moisturizing. Good point though: the no scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gch1
Good product!
 March 9, 2014
"Didn't think I would find something that stacked up to Burt's Bees…BUT Borage Therapy foot cream does at a slightly lesser cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mo77
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
superior to petroleum-based foot products
 May 13, 2013
"Great for feet, hands, elbows, whatever might be dry. I never want to be without it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCOOP CITY NYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 November 30, 2012
"VERY GOOD"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppygirl
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best foot cream!
 November 6, 2012
"Love it. I do not like the peppermint/menthol scent of most foot creams and am so glad I finally found this. This is an amazingly moisturizing, not overly greasy, unscented foot cream. I've been using it everyday for the past few years."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitin
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very moist!
 September 11, 2012
"Keep my feet very moist and soft all day long!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brentee
fromHuntington Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good for the feet and hands
 January 2, 2012
"Works well for the feet and hands. It is not super greasy but I do put a sock on at night."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leray
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Foot Cream
 July 21, 2011
"I've tried alot of foot creams and this is the one I'm staying with. It's not real greasy like others and rubs in nice. Very moisturizing and no smelly scent. Most of all it works to keep my feet from drying out here in the desert climate. Good ingredients."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cioc
fromFrankfort, Illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product for the price
 November 26, 2010
"This is a very good product, not as good as others that I have tried"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattee
fromLeesburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Relief
 June 15, 2010
"This is the only product that has helped by Husband's legs and feet. It cleared up all the dry skin."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattee
fromLeesburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works very well
 June 14, 2010
"This lotion has been the only lotion that has worked on my hunband's legs and feet. They now look and feels much better and not flakey and dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bhakta
fromKenosha, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Product of this type
 September 20, 2009
"I have finally found a product that meets my needs. No more searching and buying products that don't work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Shikai Borage Therapy® Foot Cream Unscented -- 4.2 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product