Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz

Clean • Pure • Natural. The Bubbles + You = Queen For A Day. Tangerine Melon. Sink into a cloud of royally relaxing bubbles and allow the gentle aroma of essential oils to pamper your mind and body.  
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 out of 26(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Review 1 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Veggie1
fromDes Moines, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love It!
 March 3, 2014
"Good Product, great smell. Love the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bemily
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Smells great, doesn't irritate
 September 29, 2013
"I've been re-stocking on this product quite a few times now. It smells wonderful -- a nice sweet fruity smell. I'm usually very sensitive to products used around the bathroom and kitchen. Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon doesn't give me small headaches at all, as other products would -- even another Deep Steep Bubble Bath scent I've tried had given me a headache, though I forgot which one. I also love the ingredients list to Tangerine Melon.
If you want to add to your bathing experience, I recommend this particular bottle of bath bubbles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kale123
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice smell, no irritants
 March 24, 2013
"Love this product as my husband soaks in the tub every night and enjoys it's pleasant scent as well as it's mildness on the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darsana
fromSC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 1, 2013
"Love Deep Steep bubble bath! Great scents, great bubbles, and no crazy ingredients. I like the rosemary mint scent when I want to relax, but when I want something energizing I choose tangerine. It's not an overwhelmingly fruity scent - it's lighter and very nice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaUser16
fromAtlanta, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good stuff
 December 11, 2012
"The reviews spoke very highly of this product and they were right on. Very good smell. The whole family really enjoys it. Very very good bubbles too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandyneg
fromSunny Southern California
Gender:Female
Smells Great and no SLS!
 August 20, 2012
"I won't let SLS touch my girls' skin, so I water this down a little in a pump as a bath soap for my kids. They love the foam and smell absolutely amazing after their showers (and they sleep like a log after the delicious bathing too). A first-rate product that is worthy of my praise."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxylittlemama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only bubble bath we use.
 August 20, 2012
"No scary ingredients, a good amount of suds, and a wonderful smell. We've tried a bunch of kids bubble bath products but we keep coming back to this one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
stefrz
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
just OK - not many bubbles
 February 8, 2012
"I wanted something for my daughters bath and i used 4 capfuls of this in the bath tub. After a few minutes of minimal bubbles....they were gone. The reviews on here were glowing about all the bubbles. I shouldn't have to use half the bottle to get bubbles. One capful should have been sufficient....but I used 4 and still not many bubbles. I won't buy again. But is smells SO good I was sad it didn't work. The ingredients were great for what it didn't have in it!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ashlex
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Little goes a long way
 January 21, 2012
"We own the old bottle, but as this one seems to e the same scent, size and eve price, I'm confident that my review will be valid for the updated bottle as well.
All together a great, clean bubble bath, that is very savvy as a little goes a long way. My daughter is excited to have her bubble bath, she sees the bubbles and enjoys them, but once she starts playing in it with her toys, kind of forgets about them. So litterally a pea size drop is what I use. I will buy it again when (and if) ours is all gone.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creativegal
fromWestern NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Beautiful!
 January 13, 2012
"I bought this bubble bath for our daughter for Christmas along with the matching shampoo and body wash. She loves them all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmfe
 November 22, 2011
"Very enjoyable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lisa88
no show
 September 1, 2011
"i don't know how good this product is because i haven't received it, i have contacted vitacost but i have not found this process easy as they said i have to contact costoms....hmmm alot of work for a $12 purchase. would not use this site again."
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
soule1
fromDallas
Age:35-44
Duration of use:61-180 days
Smells delicous and feels good!
 April 29, 2011
"This product is a great value and is a good bath product. It has a great scent and feel while bathing!
Soak and RElAX!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toni333
 April 8, 2011
"SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO SOAK IN AN ACTUAL BUBBLE BATH. THIS PRODUCT IS A GREAT ONE MOST BATH PRODUCTS FIZZLE OUTWITH IN 5- 10 MINUTES MEANING THAT YOU HAVE TO USE MORE AND MORE. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY BATH LOVERS. P.S. IT ALSO LEAVES A LIGHT FRESH SCENT ON YOUR BODY . THANK YOU FOR SUPPLYING US WITH ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT VITA COST TONI333"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allisunra
luvly soakie
 February 25, 2011
"all thewomen here use it
Makes skin soft without noxious chemicals...even husband grabs a soak in it now and then
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneJo
fromAmelia, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells great!
 February 2, 2011
"I bought this because my other soap I use as bubble bath doesn't work so well. This stuff creates a lot of bubbles, smells great, and doesn't contain chemicals. LOVE IT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrubbrush
fromSunnyvale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Perfect
 November 9, 2010
"This is a rare case of a product being impossible to improve upon in any way. It's perfect. Makes me happy to have a bathtub! And I've got crazy-sensitive skin and am picky about smells. Buy it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Wonderful SMELL!
 September 9, 2010
"I use this as bubble bath for my boys. They love it!! And it smells wonderful! It leaves their skin so smooth and soft...it's a great buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
watermelancholy
Love it!
 August 19, 2010
"The aroma and bubbles from this product are amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Tangerine Melon -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great bubbles
 July 17, 2010
"I have 5 kids and have avoided bubble bath because of the harsh ingredients. Recently, my mom got my younger boys turned on to bubble baths while staying at her house, so I needed to look for a natural option. We all love this product! Plenty of bubbles and wonderful smell. Not a lot is needed but when used regularly, it is a bit pricey. Best option for natural bubbles though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next