Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz

Clean • Pure • Natural. The Bubbles + You = Queen For A Day. Lavender Chamomile. Sink into a cloud of royally relaxing bubbles and allow the gentle aroma of essential oils to pamper your mind and body.
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
23 out of 25(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Review 1 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
energymed
fromCalifornia Central Coast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
All around great product
 September 19, 2014
"This 'bubble bath' is very concentrated, so lasts a long time...it doesn't take much for a lot of bubbles (which help minimize the ol' bathtub ring). The scent is pleasant, but not overpowering. A good product at a fair price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dakpat
fromPaducah Ky
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good product
 February 28, 2014
"very good product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Froglily
fromEastern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good bath product
 November 26, 2013
"Nice fragrance, good bubbles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blacklily55
fromJersey City, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Calming and Relaxing Vapor
 June 22, 2013
"This product is awesome. I have very sensitive skin. However, this bath is very pleasurable. The aroma is very light and the bubbles are intense. I will purchase this item again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChiantiLife
fromTopanga, California
Gender:Female
This is a great bubble bath product:)
 March 15, 2013
"We use a lot of bubble bath products here at the Chianti Life B&B/Retreat and I am always trying out new products...keeping the ones our guests like and adding to our closet of bubbles.
I would highly recommend this product. It makes great bubbles, leave the skin soft and smells wonderful! best of all our guests love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fan2012
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very soothing!
 October 16, 2012
"I enjoy a bubbly soak just before bedtime. Llightly fragrant!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheungSheung
fromAsia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Clean & Gentle
 March 14, 2012
"I use it as a shower but the lather is gentle. Very good cleaning result with sweet smelling. I do not follow lotion after shower but skin is kept soft and moisturized but not sure in Winter and Autumn."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MissEsha
fromMaryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not Concentrated Enough
 October 3, 2011
"You can get maybe 4 baths from this. It does not create many bubbles unless you use a lot of the product. The scent is not that strong either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHAJA
fromNEW YORK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
REFRESHING!
 April 12, 2011
"PRODUCT CONTAINS A LIGHT, CLEAN SCENT AND MAKES GENTLE SUDS. I ENJOY IT VERY MUCH."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautyqueen24
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Relaxing Bubble Bath
 November 27, 2010
"This bubble bath smells amazing and is so relaxing. It does not make a huge amount of bubbles, but makes up for it with fragrance. I love this and would definitely recommend to anyone who likes the smell of lavender."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MonieO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Melts Away the Stress
 July 1, 2010
"I use this for myself and my toddler. Excellent for a relaxing bath or to calm an over excited baby. My Son likes to play with the bubbles, it's too bad the bubble effect doesn't last for very long. I may or may not buy again. As I have Lavender and Chamomile essential oils so I can make my own bubbly, calm bath soak."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amed
fromMD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
smells great and lots of bubbles!!
 June 22, 2010
"I wish this came in a larger super size!! Very soothing and really good smelling."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thind1218
fromSioux Falls, SD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderfully relaxing
 June 10, 2010
"What a great product and for 17 oz. the price is quite good. The combination of lavender and chamomile is really relaxing and there are no bad chemicals in this product which is hard to find in a bubble bath!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
anglmama
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pricey for the Quantity
 June 9, 2010
"I thought a little would go a long way since it came in a small container and wasn't exactly cheap compared to bigger bottles. But, I guess it'll only last me 2 baths. The tub wasn't even half full and the bubbles weren't enough so I had to keep pouring. And before I knew it, half the bottle was gone.
The up side was the ingredients were natural enough that I can use it with my baby (1 1/2 yo), who loves bubble baths. But, for the price and quantity, I'll have to look elsewhere for better value so we can have bubble baths more often.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mysticvic
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Strong Lavender Smell
 October 1, 2009
"Makes lots of aromatic bubbles, very soothing at the end of the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sheez
fromTulsa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yuck
 September 22, 2009
"I hated this stuff. Threw away Too strong"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariam
Great Bubblebath
 January 30, 2009
"The aroma is not as good as others, but overall very satisfied with this product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coffeenchocolate
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
My favorite!
 September 25, 2008
"This bubble bath is the best that I have ever used! It is great for my skin, very healing. It sets the most calming atmosphere for a relaxing bath and the bubbles last and last."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peaceful
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Find
 August 2, 2008
"Is reassuring to know there are natural ingredients in this bubble bath. It is beautifully fragrant, leaves my skin SOFT and smooth and no bathtub ring! While it may be a little more expensive, it is worth it. There is a good amount and one receives better quality, paying a bit more. I will purchase this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Lavender Chamomile -- 17 fl oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product