Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz

Clean • Pure • Natural. The Perfect Cure for the Common Soap. Rosemary - Mint. Deep Steep's Foaming Hand Wash provides an instant burst of foam that gently cleanses hands as natural extracts leave skin feeling soft and smooth.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livinonless
fromMiddle Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great soap
 January 17, 2014
"Nice to have an organic choice in hand soap. Costs a bit more than traditional soap, but won't dry your hands out. Our skin is our biggest organ, and probably the most abused by sun and chemicals. I have recently committed to being really protective of my skin. I have nearly fifty years of abuse to make up for. Thankfully my skin is forgiving me and likes being pampered with an all organic line up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tamigirl
fromBig Sky, MT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does not dry out hands - smells great!
 October 11, 2013
"A truly non-toxic product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut94
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell, easy on the skin
 June 15, 2013
"This is the only handsoap I use now (as well as the other scents in this same line). It cleans well, leaves my skin feeling soft, and has a wonderful scent. I also appreciate that it is all natural.
I dilute it, however, to one quarter strength with water. This way I can use just one pump for light handwashing and multiple pumps for messier jobs. It also helps dilute the scent residue which can be quite strong for some of the folks in my household."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vattaka
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the products smell and quality
 February 3, 2013
"I love the fresh smell of this product and the fact that it is all natural, even my husband likes it. I use this foaming hand soap throughout my house (i.e. bathrooms, kitchen etc.).
Because I use it throughout my home I purchase the foaming handwash refills."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dkak
fromOrange County, CA
defective pump
 September 1, 2012
"The pump on this product was was defective - very frustrating!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
radmtmom
My new favorite!
 July 23, 2012
"This soap smells amazing and leaves your hand super soft and smelling great. I love all the natural ingredients and I especially love that I can order a refill so I never run out!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purpleheart
fromNevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of the best products, ever!
 January 3, 2012
"This is a fantastic product, and the foam is way cool."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluehealer
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
favorite hand soap!
 August 12, 2011
"smells divine, lathers great, and one of the only soaps that's truly organic and natural. highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnieB
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great soap
 April 4, 2011
"This is a great soap if you are looking for a wonderful natural handsoap. I don't prefer this scent, but many of my guests and friends love it! So is just depends!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CheeseburgerSmyth
great soap...
 January 20, 2011
"nice product, nice packaging. great scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrBiggles
fromSedona, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best hand soap I've ever used.
 June 20, 2010
"This is the best hand soap I've ever used. I love the foaming feature and the scent is amazing! I'm glad Vitacost sells this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAnn
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
My favorite hand soap @ the right price
 March 8, 2010
"Everyone loves this hand soap, it smells wonderful and leaves a nice fresh scent in the bathroom, plus it's organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sailfishgirl
fromwilliamsburg, virginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful product!
 February 14, 2010
"Clean/fresh aromatic foaming soap. Love the great burst of aroma you get from the foam and the tingly-clean feel it leaves after rinsing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvsVa
Great Product
 September 22, 2009
"Love the all natural soap!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kafe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
pleasant and pure smell
 January 18, 2008
"This is the first time I'm trying this hand soap. I like the pureness of the scent and the foamy lather cleans your hands well. Be careful when you first open and use it because the soap seems to "shoot" out quickly. I will be trying the other scents as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Deep Steep Organic Foaming Handwash Rosemary Mint -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product