Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bubble Bath or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz

Clean • Pure • Natural. The Bubbles + You = Queen For A Day. Grapefruit - Bergamot. Sink into a cloud of royally relaxing bubbles and allow the gentle aroma of essential oils to pamper your mind and body.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 out of 33(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Review 1 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichaelSharon1
fromConnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Another AWESOME Product From Deep Steep
 April 9, 2014
"LOVE this brand and hope they come out with even more products. Have been using all of their products for over a year and I am still loving them as much as when I first tried them. Great stuff!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinleyParkShopper
fromTinley Park, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of the Best!
 February 27, 2014
"After searching everywhere locally and on the internet, I finally found Deep Steep Bubble Bath. I have extremely sensitive, dry skin and the Dermatologist had ordered me to give up bubble baths because they are drying. Happily, I can report that I used Deep Steep Bubble Bath daily and it does not hurt my skin, in fact, I think it helps it. I'm normally a fan of clean soapy scents rather than fruity, but I took a chance on this scent because of the addition of the Bergamot and because I love the smell of grapefruit too. This scent does not disappoint. It has a subtle grapefruit scent….neither really sweet or acidic. The Bergamot adds a clean soapy note. The tub will fill with bubbles. I use 2-3 capfuls and I have a huge soaker tub. I have found that if I swish my hand around in the tub after adding the bubbles, I will get a better mound of bubbles. If you have sensitive skin, you won't be sorry. I have used other scents as well and will review them separately."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sassyboos1
fromAttleboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
organic, great scent, lots of bubbles!
 January 13, 2014
"organic, great scent, lots of bubbles!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Myshea
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely Smell and Good Amount of Bubbles.
 October 29, 2013
"I really like this bubble bath. It makes the water softer and it gives a lot of bubbles without the bad ingredients. I had been looking for a good bubble bath that would provide a good amount of bubbles and that wasn't so high priced or need me to use half the bottle just to get a lot of suds. So I only use 4 cap fulls and it makes enough bubbles for me. The bubbles don't last forever but that's ok. Also I am not too crazy about citrus smells BUT this grapefruit smells really good. Doesn't smell fake either. Overall great price for the bubbles and wonderful smell."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMJ1
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the Deep Steep Grapefruit Bergamot
 August 21, 2013
"I love Deep Steep's Grapefruit Bergamot fragrance line of products. The Bubble Bath produces lots of long lasting suds with a citrusy grapefruit fragrance. I even use the Bubble Bath as a shower gel, I think it is a better bargain than their actual Body Wash and produces same results. Great fragrance, doesn't dry my skin, good natural ingredients, decent price. I'm a repeat user, highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soaring222
fromGolden Eagle, Illinois, USA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Need Never Try Another BubbleBath!
 July 23, 2013
"The "short description" of Deep Steep Grapefruit and Bergomot Bubble Bath,on the product page, is not only helpful info and great sounding, but I've found that IT'S REALLY TRUE!
The yummy-fresh citrus scent and the lushly abundant bubbles -- for so little expense -- would be enough to give this product a full 5 stars.
Now add to that the foundational facts about good natural ingredients that are actually great for both skin and environment.
And then picture a lather-like, spa-feeling bathing experience with purely refreshing and cleansing bubbles mounding up in the tub -- Deep Steep Grapefruit and Bergomot Bubble Bath is just that -- "over the top" terrific!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4girls
Great for hand soap
 July 8, 2013
"Love the smell of this soap. I put it in a hand pump with some water and use it for hand washing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gracieava
fromElk Grove CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the bubbles
 April 23, 2013
"I really enjoy this product, it has great bubble factor :) smells lovely, and leaves my skin feeling soft"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
olivea
Good bubble bath
 March 7, 2013
"This has a night relaxing light scent, and when you turn on the jets in a whirlpool tub, it makes about 4-5 inches of bubbles. It seems to be gentle on the skin as well. I will definitely be trying more scents of this Deep Steep bubble bath."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bubbles are plentiful and surprisingly soft!
 February 6, 2013
"I love this scent, I buy this all the time. It bubbles plentifully with just a half of a teaspoon, and the bubbles are soft!!!
I am so happy I found this bubble bath. It's the best ever! And I am 49 years old. Have used many decades of bubbles till I found this one that is worth using for all the rest of my life. It does Not dry my skin out. It's softening, and wonderfully scented. The bubbles are beautiful too!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
0316pk
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not really wonderful.
 October 22, 2012
"I expected this product. But it is not nice to me.
I feel I didn't have to get this one.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyrho
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells heavenly!
 August 16, 2012
"This is a great bubble bath and really does give a lot of bubbles. I use this for my son in his bath every night. The scent is uplifting and pleasant without any overkill.
This will be his new bubble bath from now on.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stargazer51
fromWyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 29, 2012
"I am very pleased with this product---makes lots of bubbles that really last! And without any SLS. or other harmful stuff!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kivatar
Love this scent!
 January 26, 2012
"I'm always on the lookout for a clean grapefruit scent that isn't too sweet and cloying. I bought this when it was on sale on vitacost.com and absolutely love it! Light, grapefruity, and now the only thing I use in the bath. I have it (and the hand soap refill in the same scent) on autoship so that I never run out! The other products in the same scent are also fabulous."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMA1
 January 11, 2012
"The grapefruit bergamot bubble bath is so fragrant it relaxes and soothes the soul."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balynce
Bath time for my son
 May 23, 2011
"My almost 3-year old loves this bubble bath. It doesn't last forever but it smells good and is more natural than other stuff out there that comes in character containers!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MollieGurl
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love the bubbles and long lasting effect!
 April 18, 2011
"This is truly a great product!
I use it in the shower (mostly), but it's fantastic in the bath, of course! It bubbles very nicely, but most of all, it leaves the skin so soft, smooth and great smelling. It's not an overbearing fragrance, but crisp and clean and very light!
Purchasers of this product won't be sorry!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrysgirl
fromloveland,ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Lots of bubbles!
 April 16, 2011
"This is a great bubble bath! Lots of bubbles that really last and I also enjoy the fragrance. I would definitely buy again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pickleparade
Great Bubbles
 March 4, 2011
"Smells so go you want to drink it.. but don't!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Deep Steep Bubble Bath Grapefruit Bergamot -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allisunra
yum yum
 February 25, 2011
"great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next