Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz

Clean • Pure • Natural. The Dry Skin Antidote. Tangerine Melon. Deep Steep's Body Butter is just the ticket for ultimate hydration. This supremely rich quickly absorbing mixture of nature's hardest working emollients restores moisture to skin in need of intensive repair.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CalZia
fromcalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yum. Lovely citrus combination scent. And creamy
 July 18, 2015
"Very nice. Citrus isnt overwhelming. And it's nicely creamy. Especially good for dry skin. Yum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kamdrgon
fromLeft Coast, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I Like It
 May 1, 2015
"I didn't know if I'd be able to use it as a face cream / moisturizer as well, but it does work! I have trouble using face creams because my skin is usually sensitive to the extras that come in most face products. To me, it's the perfect face moisturizer. Of course, I use it on my hands and arms as well...and feet! It's a good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oceanablue
100% natural. High quality!
 April 24, 2015
"Love deep steep products. Super rich, creamy moisturizing lotion is what they do best. Subtle yet fragrant and the scents always smell of the highest quality and extremely natural. I enjoy stocking up. They are so nice that each time I use them it's truly a simple pleasure. Especially because I know it's all natural. Their prices are great too! And made in USA."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACA5048
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for a hand cream
 March 21, 2014
"This lotion smells wonderful and is very moisturizing without utilizing any harsh chemicals or petroleum mineral oil."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DISCERNINGPURCHASER
fromNew Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
DiscerningPurchaser
 February 12, 2014
"This is a wonderful product, great for softening rough skin on feet.
Like anything, you have to be diligent in using it. It's not a "magic bullet" effect...but nothing is. The scent is lovely....soft and not overpowering. It's HIGHLY emollient....and BECAUSE it's a "body butter" it's thicker than some may want for a hand or body lotion.
But, if you want a rich and effective product, this is IT!
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthyeating123
fromTaiwan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow!
 April 9, 2013
"The smell of this lotion is amazing. I can't wait to use this lotion after a bath."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRINDA1
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT!
 September 14, 2012
"WORKS REALLY WELL. BYE BYE DRY SKIN."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigi2614
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body cream!
 May 4, 2012
"I love the feel of this light weight butter, and its smells delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvcatsanddogs
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
LOVE THIS LOTION!!!!!
 January 7, 2012
"I can't say enough good things about this lotion! I absolutely love it and use it every day. When I first ordered it, I was not sure about how Tangerine & melon would smell together because I've used things like cucumber melon before and they end up being way too strong & fruity smelling. This one is not like that. The scent is great and the lotion and body butter are both very moisturizing...although I really prefer the body butter."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hansismyhoney
 April 19, 2009
"Love this body butter! It's all natural, smells fantastic, and is truly rich and luxurious! Highly recommended."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Deep Steep Body Butter Tangerine Melon -- 6 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product