Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz

Antioxidant Formula. Uncover a beautiful healthy complexion with our luxurious moisturizing cream made with organic sulfur. Rejuvenate your skin with MSM Cream the only cream on the market today containing MSM (methyl-sulfonyl-methane) an organic sulfur with many healing and moisturizing benefits. MSM Cream can be used by itself or as the second part of a two-step skin care regimen with MSM Soap that will leave you with a beautiful healthy complexion. After cleansing your face with MSM Soap apply MSM Cream.  This luxurious moisturizing cream combines MSM pure aloe vera botanical extracts vitamins A C and E and rich soybean oil to leave your skin smooth with a gentle texture you can feel for hours all day. As you use MSM Soap and MSM Cream day in and day out on a daily basis you will see and feel a new quality to your skin. This smoothness will become a wholly new quality in your skin. Why It Works. MSM Cream contains nature's beauty miracle – organic sulfur. Sulfur plays an essential role in the health and maintenance of the collagen and elastin of the skin and is vital for the formation of healthy cells. It is non-toxic and promotes smooth toned and firm skin. It also can be helpful in treating skin disorders including:. Acne. Psoriasis. Eczema. Dermatitis. Dandruff. Scabies. Diaper rash. Certain fungal infections
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Review 1 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chynadoll1
fromTennesssee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 March 10, 2014
"I am so happy with my purchase. I have noticed a big difference in my skin since I've been using this product. I recommended it to a lot of friends and family."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happygal101
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
so far so good
 February 28, 2014
"I have been using this cream on my face for about 2 months now & really like the results. I had been using various other expensive face creams and continued to develop more dryness & sagginess, but using this MSM cream with the aloe seems to have arrested the accelerating dryness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klew2173
fromAntioch, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Far exceeded our expectations
 February 14, 2014
"My wife and I had never even heard of this before, but I found it as I was looking for acne scar treatment. To our surprise, it has been a great moisturizer as well. I have only been using this a month and am already starting to see some results. I will be buying more shortly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabertava
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizer
 November 1, 2013
"Works well with At Last Moisturizing Bar Soap. Not much is needed to moisturize naturally."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoingNatural08
fromMemphis, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great facial moisterizer!
 September 27, 2012
"Restored my dry, dull and acne prone skin to soft and youthful looking. Love this stuff."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodyfix
fromToledo, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful facial cream
 August 18, 2012
"MSM was first given to me as a gift. It is a wonderful facial cream that doesn't cause any irritation on my sensitive skin. I buy it for myself and give it as a gift to others now. If you have sensitive skin and like your products free of unnecessary chemicals and irritants then MSM cream is right for you!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChristieM
fromMesa, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Doesn't break me out
 August 1, 2012
"I really like this cream. I have REALLY reactive, sensitive, acne-prone skin, and this calms it down a lot, and it hasn't made me break out. This also goes well under makeup because it has a matte-like finish, but your face will feel moisturized and comfortable."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rashidah
Age:25-34
Great texture
 July 22, 2012
"Thick but not oily on the face."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsMarshell
fromDallas, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wow my skin looks awesome
 May 11, 2012
"I love the way my complexion looks after I use MSM wow"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmyn
fromva
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 25, 2012
"Feels wonderful on your face and not too greasy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dakpat
fromPaducah Ky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
dak
 September 1, 2011
"I liked this product it goes on well and feels good on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DonLC
Feels great on your skin
 September 1, 2011
"This product makes your skin feel great! Very soft and clean."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Magalys
fromOrmond beach,Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
not really what I expect it
 April 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Well I bought this cream , because I could not find that day Christopher beauty facial cream,then I said well let's try it, but I did not like it, the price was good , but really not for me, at list, don't see any improvement"
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RitaB
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Moisturizer!
 July 9, 2010
"I use MSM internally and with this cream and the soap, externally. Great stuff that I will always keep on hand. Softens without being greasy. There is no fragrance that will overpower your perfume too. Thanks for the great product!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Trist
fromNevada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just Ok
 February 3, 2010
"Although this cream helped dry out my pimples, it also dryed out my skin overall. It may be ok for someone with oily skin but I would not recommend if your skin is already dry"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bren21
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Cream
 July 29, 2009
"I have been using this cream for about 2 months and I cannot say enough about it. It has a thick creamy texture, not much of a scent and goes on smoothly leaving your skin feeling soft and supple. It doesn't feel greasy nor does it leave a greasy, shiny look to your skin. It actually gives my skin a matte look after I apply it. It has really done wonders for my dry 38 year old skin and had conrtributed to the healthy, smooth over-all look to my face. I also take MSM internally which I think only adds to the benefit of this cream."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spring
fromAmes, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cleared up flakey facial skin
 February 15, 2009
"I bought this based on the review from someone who had very dry skin. I have dry skin on my forehead and around my eyebrows. I was very impressed with how well this worked the first time on my flakey skin. And the cost couldn't be better. Now I'm looking at the cleansing bar. 2 oz is plenty as a little goes a long way. I know vitamin E helps with other skin issues but the whole formula seems to work well together."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prettyfeet
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great moisturizer
 January 2, 2009
"I use it on my face- it works great w/o a lot of chemicals!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for At Last Naturals MSM Cream Moisturizer with Vitamin E -- 2 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product